Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2,343 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2,343 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
Jetpak Alternative Located at Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin, Berlin.
Jetpak Alternative
Germany
Berlin 10997 Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin
92% 2343
52.4957741 13.4433174
Jetpak Alternative
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
9.4

Absolutely fabulous hostel; great vibe, staff were wonderful and nicer bathrooms than most hotels I've stayed in. Will be my first choice every time I visit Berlin in the future!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

Jetpak is an amazing hostel with great staff, facilitates and most importantly attracts an awesome group of travellers that are all in Berlin to have a good time. The hostel offers free breakfast, a great honesty system where you can buy beers for 1 euro and is also located near all of the best clubs/bars in Berlin. I can not recommend this hostel more and will definitely be back in the near future!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Kipchurchur
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely great experience at this hostel. Rooms were clean and each person had their own separate lockers for added security. Washrooms were likewise clean. There is a common area that is good for meeting other travelers while having a good beer for 1 euro. Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Jul 2016
10.0

The rooms were clean, the beds comfort than my bed at home, room security was good; you needed a keycard to get into your dorm. The showers were hot and spacious. The staff were friendly. The majority of guests were by themselves which led to a nice atmosphere. The hostel was close to anything you could need

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel i've ever stayed at. Seems to attract a really good crowd of mostly solo travellers & the staff are awesome. I think the location is the coolest part of Berlin and don't understand why anyone would feel unsafe here!! Thanks for a great stay, i'll be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
8.0

Hostel is in a cool location with lots of restaurants and bars, however I did not feel comfortable walking around solo late at night. Staff were really friendly and made coffee for you in the morning!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
10.0

The worst thing about this hostel is that eventually you'll have to leave. Seriously, you're going to want to stay forever. The location is really cool and fun, and the staff and atmosphere are incredible. Highly recommend for solo travelers who want to get a taste of the best neighborhood in Berlin. Shout out to the jetpak staff for being so awesome, can't wait to come back someday!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic place Fantastic atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
10.0

Very fun hostel, the staff is very nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome, very social atmosphere and friendly staff x

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.