Hostelworld.com

Jetpak Alternative

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2,191 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2,191 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
Jetpak Alternative Located at Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin, Berlin.
Jetpak Alternative
Germany
Berlin 10997 Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin
92% 2191
52.4957741 13.4433174
Jetpak Alternative
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel for solo travellers. I was instantly welcomed by staff and guests when I arrived. The common area is great for sharing a beer with fellow travellers and making plans to explore Berlins awesome nightlife. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at the here again. Kreuzber is great, and it's easy to travel into Mitte with S and U Bahn stations a short walk from the hostel. The staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make sure you have be best experiences in Berlin. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
9.4

The atmosphere was excelent. Very easy to meet people as every night all the hostel gets together and drink cheap bears. After that everybody goes out as a group. I recommended a lot for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2016
8.9

Incredible experience here. If you want to meet lots of people this is the place to go!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2016
10.0

Never fail to please at jet pack they are hella chill!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
10.0

10/10 would recommend. It was everything you could wish for in a hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2016
10.0

Jetpak Alrernative is perfect, staff , cleanliness and area wise. True travelers know that Berlin is not a day time city it is a night time city, if you truly want to experience Berlin this location is key. Shout out to all the staff members that helped me and the fellow hostelmates find the best tour guides, bars, nights clubs and everything else Berlin secretly packs under its concrete surface. The fact that this place is not in the center of Berlin is a godsend. It makes you see the true side

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Apr 2016
9.7

Fantastic location, that may not be 'central' but puts you right in the heart of Berlin. As well as fantastic staff that are more than happy to assist and offer advise in any way... Thanks for a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2016
9.4

Good location and facilities, the owner was very friendly as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2016
10.0

Once again a great stay at Jetpak. It is the only hostel I will stay at in Berlin. The staff is always great and the guest and atmosphere is nice as well, perfect place for solo travelers. Location is exactly where you want to be too, close to everything you could possibly want to do.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! I'll never stay anywhere else in Berlin. The staff are amazingly awesome, friendly, so helpful and super chill (special mention to James and Julian). Cheap beers, tasty free breakfast with REAL coffee. Great atmosphere (you'll make friends for life). Free PCs and Xbox. Clean rooms with lush beds and huge bathrooms with nice showers. Great location walking distant to some of the best bars, clubs and food. I can not rave enough about this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.