Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2,396 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2,396 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
Jetpak Alternative Located at Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin, Berlin.
Jetpak Alternative
Germany
Berlin 10997 Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin
92% 2396
52.4957741 13.4433174
Jetpak Alternative
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
9.7

Outstanding. Laid back atmosphere, good location, and helpful staff. Perfect place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
8.0

Overall I had a positive experience of Jetpak Alternative. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hostel had a relaxed and sociable atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
8.6

This place was fantastic. It's the best neighborhood in town if you want to party and the historical sites are nearby. All of the people I met there were welcoming and inviting and the staff is very knowledgeable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Favorite hostel ever! If you're coming to Berlin solo you need to stay at this place! The location is amazing, the staff are super helpful and everyone I met here was awesome! Basically I fell in love with Berlin and when i go back I'm definitely staying here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Aug 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel! Location is great in Kreuzberg with heaps of cheap (but good) cafes and restaurants just around the corner, and great bars and clubs just a short walk away. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Most importantly the atmosphere was great and being a solo traveler I met heaps of awesome people and made some great friends. Only negative thing I can think of is that the dorm I stayed in had a rather large hole in the ceiling that could use a repair job, but great asides from that!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • kimboslice88
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Aug 2016
9.1

I was so glad to have chosen to stay at this hostel, it was fantastic all round! You will not be disappointed if you stay here. It is a little hard to find though..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed staying at Jetpak! The staff were fantastic as were the guests- great vibe! In a really sweet location with heaps to see and do

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Clairehart6163426
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is life-changing. Best part of my trip, hands down. Do not miss the chance to stay here. Just book it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel in a fantastic area. Not far from the city centre or nearest U-bahn. Kudos to the Staff there as well who were friendly and always very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • benferns411458
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Aug 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is pretty good, city isn't far away and there is some good local bars. I would recommend this place. It is pretty sociable but it is in a residential area so must be quiet after 11pm..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.