Hostelworld.com

Jetpak Jumpdesk

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1,793 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1,793 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
Jetpak Jumpdesk Located at Pariserstrasse 58, , Berlin.
Jetpak Jumpdesk
Germany
Berlin 10719 Pariserstrasse 58
87% 1793
52.4961334 13.3279609
Jetpak Jumpdesk
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th May 2016
8.0

The staff is just phenomenal and so happy to help you. The rooms were clean and there were multiple showers on the floor. Large lockers and decent internet in the lobby area. Not so good in the rooms. Close to the metro so it's not too hard to get around. The neighborhood felt very safe and to make security better you go through two locked gates.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
9.4

Jetpak Jumpdesk is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed!! The staff are very friendly, helpful and chilled-out. They went out of their way to help me and they definitely know what's good customer service. The hostel was very clean ALL the time - and the bathroom - which is very important - was immaculate too!! The location is good too - it's very close to public transportation and you can also walk to a many places. Overall I would absolutely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
7.4

The staff are great, the added value to the hostel, but the overall offer needs improvements.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th May 2016
9.4

I had a great stay at the JetPak Hostel. It quite small and familiar, and the staff (and also the owner) are really, really friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was good. It was basic, but for me totally sufficient - exspecially since they didn't not only have some sweet stuff, but also some healthy muesli (which oatmeal) and yogurt. And I really liked the coffee! They make it fresh for you personally, and use GOOD coffee.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Mar 2016
10.0

I don't have much experience with hostels, this is the second hostel I've stayed at, but I absolutely loved it. The staff was great, so cheerful and helpful and the breakfast and their coffees were so good! It really made me feel included and quite relaxed. I would recommend this hostel to everyone, it might be a bit small but it is quite great :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Mar 2016
10.0

The staff is super nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Mar 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The staff is the best! They are really helpful and fun to be around. I can recommend everyone who is new to Berlin.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Mar 2016
10.0

Every thing was perfect :) Thank you so much all the staff ans especially Maria !! Luv you all

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Feb 2016
8.3

I dont write comments very often, but Neil and his family deserve a medal for kindness. I felt like part of their family. I would 100% recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.