Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 594 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 594 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Dec 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! The rooms are actually apartments and they are very spacious and clean. The family who owns this place is very welcoming

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Nov 2016
10.0

This is one of the greatest hostels I have ever stayed at. Jimmy picks you up from the port with his cool minivan, which I didn't even realise was possible or specifically request it. Then you are greeted by the greatest hospitality I've ever experienced, by his wonderful daughter Maria and her mother Kiki. Staying here was like staying with the friendliest Greek family in the world. I was supposed to stay 4 nights but ended up staying 16. Missing Paros already.. 5 stars!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Nov 2016
7.7

Clean, good location, good facilities. The owner was very nice, but kept commenting on how beautiful I am, which was uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
1st Nov 2016
8.0

Very big one, but because I arrived 11pm, I informed them when I booked, turned out I arrived 1130due to ferry delay, I couldn't even find anybody in the hostel, I called more then five time but no one answered. Finally after one Hour Jimmy pickup my phone. room is simple but fine. Friendly staffs.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Oct 2016
8.9

Nice property located just a stone's throw from the beach. The manager was there when I arrived to greet me. The room was secure and clean. The beds were a little on the firm side. Wifi was spotty at times. Overall, a great value for the money. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Oct 2016
7.7

Everything was perfect, although the kitchens inside the dorms could definitely be restocked with appliances, i had to use a plastic bag as a chopping board and a spoon handle as a peeler/knife. Incredibly friendly staff who are always happy to help

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Oct 2016
10.0

Jimmi's was such a great place to stay that I extended my visit. It is just a few blocks away from a beautiful beach, and the staff is great! Its rooftop deck is very cool.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Sep 2016
9.7

very nice hostel, you feel like if you were at home. Jimmy and his family are like friends and you really feel good with them. the location is very good, two minutes by feet to be on the beach and yet you are in the town

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
9.4

Good wifi, great friendly staff. Close to the beach and 13 minute walk from ferry port. They're are balconies too :) Note: If youre in a room with multiple sections (I.e bathroom,separate bedroom within the room, balcony), know the doors are super loud when they shut :( The people we stayed with 'slammed' the doors 1,000 times during the night (8pm-4am).drove me crazy!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2016
9.4

Staff was great, really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.