Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 2,482 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 2,482 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel Located at Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, , Vilnius.
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius Province Savičiaus gatvė 12-1
89% 2482
54.6795193 25.2902001
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed my stay here, but there is a lot that needs to be done at the hostel. The room doors don't lock, the lights don't work in some of the rooms, in the main building there is one shower and it's a party hostel that doesn't sell alcohol. The staff were nice and helpful, the location is amazing and while you have to make your own fun it's still a good atmosphere to do so! Would visit again :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Aug 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. I really felt like home

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
10.0

It almost seemed i was in some of best lisbon hotels. The staff is really helpful with a lot of nice tips places to go\visit according to what you really want to do in town, from pubs, restaurants, monuments or anything actually they will tell you about it. Also the hostel is really well located close to the major places to visit and with all the commodities you might need around or in the hostel. Have fun :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
18th Aug 2016
8.3

Good hostel! The breakfast was great but you had to wait a while for as they took a while to cook! The wifi was also pretty poor - it only worked well in the communal area which made it less social. Amazing location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Really made to feel welcome, staff explained everything very well and went out of their way to make sure guests were looked after. Would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.4

Had an absolutely brilliant time at Jimmy Jumps, I arrived at midnight on my own and was immediately swept into a night out with the volunteers and a couple of other travellers and from there the fun never stopped. Great location right off the town hall square, great cooking facilities, great bean bags and free tea coffee and waffles! There is a shoes off policy however I think this contributes to the cleanliness in a good way. Just had a great time, so many of the other guests are now my friend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
9.4

If you want to meet people and discover the old town of Vilnius, this is the place for you. Very friendly stuff, warm and cozy hostel and free waffles for breakfast! Will definately come back here when I return to Vilnius.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
9.4

Comfortable hostel with a really nice common room which makes it easy to meet people because it is small and cozy. Good location, close to the main square and to the breakaway artists' republic. Staff were helpful and made waffles for breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th Aug 2016
9.7

Highly recommended ! My stay was pleasant. The receptionist was helpful and friendly. I even had waffle for breakfast. Hostel was clean and awesome. Staying in this hostel was my best decision ever ! Keep it up !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Aug 2016
9.7

Had a great one night stay in Jimmy Jumps. Pete was very friendly, checking me in and having a chat. Other staff were also friendly and helpful, particular shout out to Migle for potentially offering me a couch in Tallinn before I got sorted with a place. Lockers are large and have personal sockets. Amazing waffles made every morning with nutella. Always good atmosphere with a film going on the projector, people playing games or whatever. Terrace smoking area. Only improvement - a shared PC.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.