Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2920 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2920 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
24th Jun 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay. Facilities like the bathroom could be better, but they are already working on it. I would recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • MrInvisible
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 48 reviews
22nd Jun 2017
2.0

I was physically slapped in the face twice and hard by the female staff member with red hair because I was on my phone during the pub crawl. I was meeting up with someone and she said I was being unsociable. It completely ruined my time in Vilnius!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2017
9.7

Great location and cool place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
7.7

Good parts: Very helpful and fun staff, breakfast in the morning, superb location just in the heart of Vilnius. Bad: Dirty bathroom and not much cleaner room made us reluctant go get back to hostel to sleep... I am afraid that cleaning bathroom will not be enough (but a good start), it will probably need some renovation as the equipment was worn out and had some "permanent" dirt. Room also made an unpleasant impression.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
13th Jun 2017
9.1

Great location and nice staff. Wish there had been proper ventilation in our room so we had to sleep with the door open. Seems like the area of the building we were in got forgotten most of the time, more toilets are needed. Staff try their best tho and were very welcoming.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jun 2017
9.4

Favourite hostel of my trip yet! Staff are great and put a lot of effort into organising events which makes it great for meeting people! By far its biggest selling point. Have stayed in hostels with perhaps better facilities, but have not nearly enjoyed them as much. Will 100% recommend to any friends going travelling.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2017
10.0

top place! great staff, clean, loved it, thank you !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2017
7.7

really a warm hostel highly recommended!!!! they made waffles for brekkie!! but i booked a mixed hostel but turns out I stayed in a room with all males

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Jun 2017
8.3

Would highly recommend this for backpackers and solo weekenders from Europe. Staff are great, can't beat the location and most importantly it has the reputation and activities to make sure that you will always have something to do. I don't hear that called out enough in reviews on Hostelworld (I'd forgive a lot if hostels have this quality), so I'll throw them a shout out for it wherever possible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 75 reviews
8th Jun 2017
7.7

Great location, in the centre of old town. Lots of cafes, bars and restaurants close by. Comfortable beds, decent sized dorm rooms. Not enough bathrooms and toilets especially as one of the toilets (out of 2) were not working. Staff are pleasant. Waffles were nice. Jus felt that this hostel is of of those that's a bit overrated by reputation. But that's just my perception. Nice enough for a couple of nights.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.