Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2831 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2831 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2017
9.7

Its like been at home! :) The staff just perfect, and Mara (guess whats her name) so sweet! Just needed a little more order in the frige and also a microwave. 100% recommended! I loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Apr 2017
10.0

Perfect location, staff was very friendly and delicious waffles!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Apr 2017
9.4

Some of the rooms in the building across don't have as much atmosphere and no common area to hang out besides the main building, but I think they are still working in renovating and re-doing that side

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Apr 2017
9.7

Top floor no wifi, living room full of beanies, free waffles for breakfast (yes pls!), staff were really friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend this!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Apr 2017
9.1

Getting there was a bit tricky due to all the construction work going on. Comfy common room, free waffles, the bed I was on was a little wobbly. The shower needed a curtain or something too! Other than that a good stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2017
8.9

Staff were excellent, location was a little tough to find especially with the roadworks going on. Atmosphere was ok for a monday but I can imagine it is excellent on weekends. There was a group of about 30 people making ridiculous noise though which was a bit of a dampener on my experience (seriously, who the hell blasts music around the halls of a hostel at 8am?). Facilities were hit and miss. Seemed to be too few bathrooms, and our showers had temporary doors which did not feel very private.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel, i think the best place to be in vilnius, nice and friendly environment, awesome waffle breakfast, close to the centre, had a great time, made some new friends, would love to visit again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2017
8.9

is a nice hostel in a very good location, the staff is very nice and helpful, the breakfast is very very good. The structure itself is not the best I ever seen, there is a small common room. Rooms are clean and showers are fine, If i come back to vilnius I would stay there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Apr 2017
9.4

It was a good hostel close to everything. The staff was hospitable except for one american working there. The beds were good and with a privacy curtain, but the lockers had bad doors that scraped the ground when opened.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
6th Apr 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here. The place was easy enough to find, was centrally located meaning everything was within walking distance. The place was clean and safe. Hostel has organised activities - went on the pub crawl for my birthday which was great. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.