Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2,406 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2,406 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel Located at Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, , Vilnius.
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius Province Savičiaus gatvė 12-1
90% 2406
54.6795193 25.2902001
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
8.3

Amazing!!!!!!!!!! Great staff but most of all the people just make this hostel great. Location is liyerally a 5 min walk from the center of town Cant wait for my next trip

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Awesome location. Fantastic staff. Safe area. Do it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • torresjorge92
  • France, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.1

Nice people, good wafles made with love, clean place, in the center of the city and usually great people stays here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
12th Jul 2016
9.4

Great waffles, great vibe! Common room a good place for chilling and meeting other travellers. Dorms are really clean and pleasant. Staff are great too!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
8.0

Great localisation Free waffels in breakfast 9-12h! Bad wifi connection, it doesnt worked at my room… Akward situation that the receptionist just entered in my room, WITHOUT KNOCKING THE DOOR, to tell me anything, it was a private room…

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belarus, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Jul 2016
10.0

good place to stay and meet a lot of interesting travellers. rooms are clean, attmospere is great staff is always ready to help. i'm fully satisfied with my stay at Jimmy Jumps House. P.S. the hostel has some rules so make sure to read all of them carefully before making your reservation

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
7.7

Nice place. Very social hostel with people wanting to make friends and hang out.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
9.1

Great place to stay which I strongly recommend. I was allocated a very comfortable dorm. They can give you some better guidance to get there, because from the airport there is a bus that takes you the surrounding square (I think is the 88), so you save time walking.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2016
9.7

Can't seem to find anything wrong with this place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2016
9.7

Great location in the Old Town, but quite a walk to the train and bus stations. (15-20 minutes) Aside from that, I absolutely love this stay and would stay if I come back. The staff was super friendly and helpful and everything was kept really clean. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.