Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2,689 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2,689 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel Located at Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, , Vilnius.
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius Province Savičiaus gatvė 12-1
90% 2689
54.6795193 25.2902001
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th Jan 2017
8.0

Clean, nice, staff is nice. Breakfast is basically waffles, which are delicious, the only problem for me was the amount of showers. There was two for a bunch of people trying to shower on the same time... It has a cool atmosphere :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
9.4

Would very much recommend this hostel, they were very good at replying and easy to contact when we had to make amendments to our bookings. Staff were friendly and helpful for advising trips and places to eat/drink. Hostel was very clean but also a nice chill vibe and atmosphere with good music playing. Also in a good location in Old Town, we had a great time, thank you!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Peru, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jan 2017
10.0

Nice place, friendly stuff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2016
9.7

We were a group of three staying for a total of 6 nights. Overall we were very satisfied with our stay. Location is very central, yet on a side street which limits the amount of noise at night. Staff was very friendly and would participate in games/other activities with guests. The Atmosphere was FANTASTIC, it was easy to socialize and pub crawls organized most nights. Facilities might be a bit outdated, however it was kept very clean. This is definitely a hostel i would visit again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Dec 2016
8.3

Jimmy Jumps House is a really nice and clean place right in the center of Vilnius (City Hall is a 2min walk, Train and Busstation a 10-15min walk). Staff is super friendly and will give you good information about the city and tours if you like. Last but not least the waffles breakfast which is included is awesome.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Dec 2016
10.0

I rarely right reviews so my writing this one implies how impressed I am ...... in bullet points Great location right in town Great staff Great breakfast Clean Met some awesome people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Dec 2016
9.7

Absolutely amazing staff. The atmosphere is very friendly, and the free walking tour run by the hostel was good fun!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Dec 2016
10.0

Great hostel in the perfect location. Very nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Dec 2016
8.3

Location was great, only a few minutes walk to all the main sights. Hostel was very quiet when I was there which put a bit of a downer on the atmosphere, but everything else was good. Would stay here again for sure.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Dec 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved this hostel. We had a private 3 bed room which was in a separate building, so you had to go outside to get breakfast or go to the bar, but it didn't bother us too much. Since the room was part of a separate apartment in a separate apartment block it was nice and quiet. The breakfast waffles were awesome. The bar didn't have a great range, and ran out of beer while we were there, but by that point we'd met a bunch of other travellers so we all just went out. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.