Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 3073 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 3073 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Aug 2017
6.0

The place was full of college guys who were very dirty, loud, and the restrooms very unclean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear friend, Thank you for your review. As written in the hostelworld, we are a party hostel so mainly we have young people. Unfortunately, we can't influence our guests to be clean and tidy. Regarding bathrooms there is always a possibility to come to the reception and inform so we could provide better service. Communication is information. Best regards, Jimmy

  • imohammad
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Aug 2017
9.7

What can I say about Jimmy jumps? Always a joyful hostel with helpful amazing staff like Laura, Mara and Vergenia (hope I spelled that right though). It's my go to hostel always in Vilnius.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much. We are waiting for you coming back! Best regards, Jimmy

15th Aug 2017
9.4

Outstanding hostel! The free walking tour is really good, and the pub crawl was actually a good deal. Love the curtains around the beds, wish everywhere would do it. Staff was great and location is probably the best in Vilnius. Not all bathrooms had soap when I was there, which is my only complaint and a super easy fix. Thanks for a fantastic stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much! We are happy that you are happy and we are waiting for you coming back! Best regards, Jimmy

  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Aug 2017
8.9

While it's not a big party hostel like Naughty Squirrel or Red Emperor it does it's job. It feels more like a big household, which is quite cool. You do have to share 3 showers with all the guests and aren't allowed to wear shoes inside. I don't mind this at all to be honest :) The bar crawl was a really good way to meet new people. Thank you Ana for taking us around. We also loved the offered daytrip to the Sauna in the forest. You'll have a private Sauna with a little pond to cool down.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mmaltas645
  • Turkey, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Aug 2017
6.6

Breakfast was not good there. The thing I liked most there were kitchen and the location. The fckng party guys turned back very late and maked noise in the sleeping room. And there was almost not a bed sheet.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear , Next time if you have any problems with noisy guests, please inform staff and we could arrange you another room which would be much more quite. Bed sheets are prepared and on your bed. When you check in - beds are already made. Breakfast in our house is for free and it's always waffles with jam and chocolate, tea and coffee. If you didn't like them, we can always recommend restaurants which offer breakfasts in Vilnius old town. Safe travels, Jimmy

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Aug 2017
8.9

Had a little issue there with something and they jumped at it and addressed it straight away. Super happy with the stay. Everyone was so nice and the staff went out of their way to help.. and if they couldn't help with what I was after, they had no hesitation on calling their mother for advice. Loved ittt.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your support and we are waiting for you coming back! Best regards, Jimmy

9th Aug 2017
10.0

i love this place...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Glad to hear that! Safe travels :) Best regards, Jimmy

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2017
10.0

The ideal hostel for social people. It's clean, friendly vibes in the perfect location for pretty cheap too. I was in a 10 person room and it all worked out nice. Get in there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much! We are waiting for you coming back then :) Best regards, Jimmy

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
8th Aug 2017
9.1

Great hostel full of good people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Good to hear that! Safe travels :) Best regards, Jimmy

7th Aug 2017
8.3

Very good party hostel! I will go back soon. Cheers

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You are more than welcome here :) Best regards, Jimmy

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.