Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2783 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2783 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • klaartjevandenbos8303
  • Belgium, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
25th Mar 2017
9.7

It's a superb hostel! Rooms and bathrooms are clean, staff are very friendly and the location couldn't be better. The only thing I didn't really like, were the doors to the shower. They're really hard to open and close (I kinda got stuck in there). And since I'm a tiny girl, everyone could see my bum. It might be a good idea to opt for longer doors.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
17th Mar 2017
9.1

Location was great, staff were great, especially Paul, facilities were great. Only down side is wifi did not reach all rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Mar 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here for two nights, I wish I could have stayed longer. My room was clean and spacious. Beds had curtains for added privacy. The waffles in the morning were sweet and delicious. The staff did a great job of getting everyone together in the common room and making sure that the vibe was good. All the staff members had a great sense of humour and were very helpful. They helped me book a bus and even called their neighbours to lend me a hairdryer when theirs was missing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Mar 2017
8.9

Nice hostel well located in Old Town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Mar 2017
10.0

Had a really time at this hostel, good waffles for breakfast and easy to meet new people. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Luxembourg, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Mar 2017
8.6

The waffles in the morning are awesome. Bunkbeds sturdy, bathrooms are a little old school but oh well. Overall it's a good value for the price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels you'll see. Super clean, super friendly, and awesome location in a great city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
25th Feb 2017
8.3

Nice place close to everything thats worthy of visiting in Vilnius, nice atmosphere and clean and big rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Feb 2017
8.3

All in all a nice cozy hostel with great breakfast. There are only two things you should be aware of before booking. First the bunk beds are really really unstable and you will hear every move and it feels kind of adventurous.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • speckauskas
  • Lithuania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Feb 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time at Jimmy Jumps! Very nice and helpful staff (special thanx to Birute), delicious breakfast and perfect location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.