Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 2,551 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 2,551 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel Located at Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, , Vilnius.
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius Province Savičiaus gatvė 12-1
89% 2551
54.6795193 25.2902001
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at this hostel, I would highly recommend it! The staff was very friendly and helpful, it was clean, and the atmosphere was amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel and great staff. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and a great environment to meet people. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2016
9.1

Great place to socialize. The private rooms are actually huge apartments!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
19th Sep 2016
7.7

Major deal breakers for me were that there was no wifi connection in the room, and contrary to what is in their hostelworld description, there was NO personalized electrical outlet in my locker, nor was there personalized outlets in for my bed (4 outlets in a 6 man room). It's fine not to have such facilities, but don't lie and misrepresent yourself. Staff didn't bother clarifying with me too. Other than these, everything was lovely. Pancakes on the morning was the bomb.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for leaving your comments! Its true, in that room we dont have outlets in the lockers - we just replaced those lockers :) In every other room we have electrical outlets in the lockers, just like advertised. We apologize for the inconvenience, and are getting those new lockers wired up asap. We glad you like the hostel so much and let us know where we can send you some waffles to make up for it ;) Safe travels!

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
18th Sep 2016
9.1

Overall great hostel. Would've preferred locks on the individual rooms but otherwise was an awesome experience. The staff there were absolutely fantastic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing place and wonderful staff and guests

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Sep 2016
8.6

The staff here are very very nice people. Everyone of them superb. They are genuinely happy to help you, give advice on what to see and will chat to you about anything. The Hostel itself i recommend. Location and staff is what makes this place the best. Facilities are lacking could do with a bar but I hear they are working on that. Nice common area with bean bags, waffles for breakfast daily made by a lovely member of staff. Vilnius is a cool city, nice feel to it especially the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for review - it's really important for us . We are currently working on all small things to make our hostel more and more pleasant for our guests. See you next time! Safe travels! Mara

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
7.7

Hostel offered great activities and rooms were clean and comfortable, except ours had heaps of windows and not enough curtains. We were in a private room so got moved to the adjacent building which was a bit strange but probably more quiet. We could only access wifi by going across to the other building though which was disappointing - it's not hard to purchase a wifi signal extender. The staff were very friendly and helpful though, and we had our washing done there which worked well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • foolingyoo5673
  • New Zealand, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
7.4

We stayed in the section of the hostel away from the main area, and although the main part of the hostel seemed like it was fine and clean, it seemed like the part we stayed in had been forgotten about. The bathroom didn't seem like it had been cleaned in months, with quite a bit of mold and the room was full of dust. The staff were generally very helpful and the location was fantastic.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.