Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jimmy's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 509 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 509 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
Jimmy's Hostel Located at Parikia Paros, , Paros.
Jimmy's Hostel
Greece
Paros 84400 Parikia Paros
88% 509
37.0907875 25.1568245
Jimmy's Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
8.6

Kiki is amazing and the hostel has a really good vibe and good location :) The wifi connection could have been a bit better and there weren't any lockers for passports and valuables. Overall a good place to stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belarus, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Jimmy's hostel made our trip in Paros! The other travellers were all very friendly and keen to hang out and the staff were super helpful. I think the biggest selling point for Jimmy's hostel is the roof top deck; an awesome place to hang out in the evening and socialize with the other guests. My friend and I were initially supposed to stay four nights but due to unforeseen circumstances, could only stay two, yet the receptionist didn't charge us the nights we missed our reservation! BOOK!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, amazing location, amazing vibe on the terrace. Was my favourite place in all of the Greek islands and will come back for sure. Wifi is only in reception but that's pretty standard over here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
8.6

Good hostel with a great location. Rooms are nice, kitchen is great and the roof top area has a good atmosphere. Staff are a little funny but nice, wifi is good but can slow down when everyone is using it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Jul 2016
8.0

Great location, very clean, staff eccentric, overall great value

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
9th Jul 2016
6.9

Not a bad hostel. Good location, clean, has a common kitchen and roof top patio. Wifi only in common area. Don't go to the place they recommend for renting ATVs, they tried to rip us off. Wouldn't receipt staying here or in Paros for more than two nights max (I stayed for 3)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jul 2016
8.9

Good location close to the beach and the town. Really helpful staff. Good value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Jul 2016
9.1

Good location, facilities a bit old, not the best for solo travellers. Wifi is weak and only at the reception. However rooms are clean, and they have a kitchen with some cooking materials! The location is pretty good though, close to the port, city and beach!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
10.0

George is an absolute legend and will happily go out of his way to help you out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
9.1

Owners are lovely, helpful and made our stay fantastic. Great location - a 1 min walk to beach at the end of the street and close to all the restaurants and shops. Met some awesome people in the hostel too. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you for having us Kiki and Maria! From Pip and nat :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.