Hostelworld.com

Jimmy's Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 450 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 450 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
Jimmy's Hostel Located at Parikia Paros, , Paros.
Jimmy's Hostel
Greece
Paros 84400 Parikia Paros
94% 450
37.0907875 25.1568245
Jimmy's Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
23rd May 2016
10.0

Amazing location! Great staff! Quiet but lovely hostel perfectly Greek!!! Will be back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th May 2016
9.1

It Was a really nice hostel, Jimmy is super Nice and her daughter too! They are super welcoming and They came to the port to pick us up, a great surprise :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
9.4

GREAT STAFF; Jimmy and his daughter make you feel at home, and upgraded us to be with friends no problem. Wifi didn't work in the rooms, but otherwise this was a great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2016
9.7

Most enthusiastic staff we've ever experienced, we were greeted off the ferry with 'Welcome to Greece, I love you'. Great hostel and had a great time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
3rd May 2016
8.9

Nice hostel. Good location - can walk to the old town and very close to the beach. Went at the start of May, so it was quite quiet. The owners were friendly and picked up from the port for free. Overall a nice place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2016
9.1

This hostel is beautiful. It makes you feel like you're truly in Greece with the white walls and blue accents. The rooms are nice and feel like a hotel. You have your own little kitchen and fridge or a kitchen facility upstairs. Jimmy was at the port waiting for us to drive us to the place which was really nice! They treat you like you're their favorite person in the world. Paros is a small island so it was easy to get around and everything you need is really close, including the beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2016
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I've stayed in! I was there for only 3 days but I wish it was longer! Jimmy and his daughter were incredibly funny and sweet. Jimmy showed me all the good places to go and eat on our way to the hostel. They were very accommodating and loved chatting. The only problem I had was the bathroom light in my room was broken while I was there but other than that it was an amazing stay! Thank you Jimmy and Maria for the incredible stay and I will return one day soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2016
10.0

Beautiful place, great location and friendly staff! What more could you ask for?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kerisimonsen4562
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Mar 2016
10.0

Jimmy is so nice and his daughter who runs the front is the sweater girl I have ever met!! I highly recommend staying here. They make it feel like home

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.