X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Jing Keng Guesthouse

Tiantou Zu, Dazhai Village, Heping Town, Longsheng, China

keine Bewertung

  • Nur Betriebe mit Bewertungen innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate erhalten eine Gesamtbewertungszahl.

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Drachen 's Backbone Terrassen

Kommen Sie zu Longji, wo endlose Schichten von terrassenförmig angelegten Gärten zieren die dramatischen Hängen des legendären chinesischen Land. Von den schimmernden Farbbänder von überfluteten Terrassen im Frühjahr bis zu den goldenen Farben des Herbstes, zeigt zu jeder Jahreszeit eine einzigartige, aber ebenso schöne Landschaft.

Gehört und von einem lokalen Red Yao Familie betrieben wird, wird Jing Keng Guesthouse in der Bergdorf TianTouZhai oben Dazhai Dorf in der schönsten Region Longji thront entfernt. Die No.1, No.2, No.3 und Standpunkte sind alle zu Fuß bequem vom Hotel aus über alte Steinplatte Wegen. Wenn Sie 're nicht aus die Gegend zu erkunden, sitzen auf der Terrasse und genießen Sie eine Tasse Tee oder ein leckeres hausgemachtes Essen und bewundern Sie die herrliche Aussicht.

Unsere freundlichen und kompetenten der Chef hannah wuu spricht sehr gut Englisch und wird Ihnen helfen, das Beste aus Ihrem Aufenthalt zu machen. Sie können wählen, um die Gegend zu erkunden oder unabhängig können wir für einen lokalen Führer zu arrangieren, damit Sie die Wanderwege zu navigieren.

Der Hauptflur-Restaurant serviert eine Auswahl an köstlichen frisch zubereiteten Speisen mit lokalen Spezialitäten und westliche Gerichte im Stil starten und beenden Sie Ihren Tag der Trekking. Die meisten Zutaten sind lokal angebaut und organische, mit einem vollständig organische Option auf Anfrage erhältlich.

Alle Zimmer haben Fenster mit Blick auf die atemberaubende Landschaft der Reisterrassen. Zur Ausstattung gehören:

17 Zimmer mit eigenem Bad
24 h heiße Duschen
Individuell gesteuert A / C und Heizung
Im Zimmer Sat-TV mit Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Russisch, Französisch und Kanäle
Eine Internetstation

Wir ordnen, damit Sie einen 08.30 Kleinbus direkt von Guilin Bahnhof Dazhai Dorf für 40 RMB pro Person (ca.. Zweieinhalb Stunden) zu fangen. Wir werden uns dann treffen Sie in Dazhai Dorf für die 40 min. zu Fuß bis zu Tian Tou Village. Lokale Träger zur Verfügung, um Ihr Gepäck, wenn nötig (ca.. 25-30 RMB).

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Internetzugang


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Jing Keng Guesthouse Located at Tiantou Zu, Dazhai Village, Heping Town, Longsheng.
Jing Keng Guesthouse
China
Longsheng 541701 Tiantou Zu, Dazhai Village, Heping Town
0% 36
25.8049912 110.1499557
Jing Keng Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC     3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jing Keng Guesthouse

Tiantou Zu, Dazhai Village, Heping Town, Longsheng, China

100%Rating

  • 100%Value For Money
  • 100%Security
  • 100%Location
  • 100%Staff
  • 100%Atmosphere
  • 100%Cleanliness
  • 100%Facilities

Property Information:

Dragon's Backbone Terraces

Come to Longji, where endless layers of terraced gardens grace the dramatic slopes of this legendary Chinese land. From the shimmering ribbons of flooded terraces in spring to the golden hues of autumn, every season reveals a unique yet equally beautiful landscape.

Owned and operated by a local Red Yao family, Jing Keng Guesthouse is located in the hilltop village of TianTouZhai perched above Dazhai Village in the most scenic region of Longji. The No.1, No.2, and No.3 viewpoints are all conveniently accessible on foot from the hotel via ancient flagstone trails. When you're not out exploring the area, sit out on the patio and enjoy a cup of tea or a delicious home-cooked meal while admiring the magnificent view.

Our friendly and knowledgeable the boss hannah wuu speaks excellent English and will help you make the most of your stay. You can choose to explore the area independently or we can arrange for a local guide to help you navigate the trails.

The main-floor restaurant serves a range of delicious freshly prepared meals including local specialties and Western-style dishes to start and end your day of trekking. Most ingredients are locally grown and organic, with a fully organic option available upon request.

All rooms have windows facing the stunning scenery of the rice terraces. Facilities include:

17 rooms with private bathrooms
24 hour hot showers
Individually controlled A/C and heating
In-room satellite TV with English, Spanish, Russian, and French channels
An internet station

We will arrange for you to catch a 8:30am minibus directly from Guilin train station to Dazhai Village for 40 RMB per person (approx. two and a half hours). We will then meet you in Dazhai village for the 40 min. walk up to Tian Tou Village. Local porters are available to carry your luggage, if necessary (approx. 25-30 RMB).

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com

  • Latest Review

    We stayed at Jing Keng Guesthouse one night with 3 friends. Everythings was perfect, the 2 owner Hannah and Jimmy are really nice, ready to help you at anytime. The landscape around the guesthouse is amazing and the food is also really good. I higlhly recommend this guesthouse!
    Read More
      Anonymous, France, Male, 18-24

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Free WiFi
  • Internet Access


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Jing Keng Guesthouse Located at Tiantou Zu, Dazhai Village, Heping Town, Longsheng.
Jing Keng Guesthouse
China
Longsheng 541701 Tiantou Zu, Dazhai Village, Heping Town
100% 36
25.8049912 110.1499557
Jing Keng Guesthouse
    Rooms available     Twin Private Ensuite     3 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback