X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Jing Keng Guesthouse

Tiantou Zu, Dazhai Village, Heping Town, Longsheng, Китай

Нет рейтинга

  • Только недвижимость с Отзывы в последние 12 месяцев получить рейтинг.

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Дракон 'ы Магистральные Террасы

Приезжайте в Longji, где бесконечные слои террасные сады благодати драматические склоны этой легендарной китайской земле. От мерцающих лент затопленных террас весной к золотыми оттенками осени, каждый сезон показывает уникальный но одинаково красивый пейзаж.

Владельцем и оператором местной семье Красный Яо Цзин Кенг Гостевой дом расположен в деревне на вершине холма в TianTouZhai возвышается над Dazhai Village в самом живописном районе Longji. В № 1, № 2, № 3 и точки зрения являются все удобно добраться пешком от отеля через древних каменных плит трасс. Когда вы 'повторно не исследуя область, посидеть на террасе и насладиться чашечкой чая или вкусным приготовленную дома пищу, любуясь великолепным видом.

Наш доброжелательный и хорошо осведомленный хозяин Ханна Wuu говорит по-английски и поможет вам сделать большую часть вашего пребывания. Вы можете выбрать, чтобы исследовать область самостоятельно или мы можем организовать для местного гида, чтобы помочь вам ориентироваться в маршруты.

Ресторан Главный этаже вам предложат широкий выбор вкусных свежеприготовленные блюда, включая местные деликатесы и блюда в западном стиле, чтобы начать и закончить свой день похода. Большинство ингредиенты, выращенные и органические, с полностью органического опции предоставляются по запросу.

Во всех номерах есть окна, выходящие потрясающими пейзажами рисовых террас. Услуги включают в себя:

17 номеров с ванными комнатами
24 час горячий душ
Индивидуальное управление A / C и отопление
В номере спутниковое телевидение с английскими, испанскими, российских и французских каналов
Интернет-терминал

Мы организуем для Вас, чтобы поймать 8:30 утра микроавтобус непосредственно от железнодорожной станции Гуйлинь в Dazhai Village 40 юаней на человека (около двух с половиной часов). Затем мы встретимся в деревне Dazhai для 40 мин. пешком до Тянь Тоу Village. Местные носильщики доступны нести свой багаж, в случае необходимости (около 25-30 юаней).

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Кондиционер
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • доступ в Интернет


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Jing Keng Guesthouse Located at Tiantou Zu, Dazhai Village, Heping Town, Longsheng.
Jing Keng Guesthouse
China
Longsheng 541701 Tiantou Zu, Dazhai Village, Heping Town
0% 36
25.8049912 110.1499557
Jing Keng Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     3 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jing Keng Guesthouse

Tiantou Zu, Dazhai Village, Heping Town, Longsheng, China

100%Rating

  • 100%Value For Money
  • 100%Security
  • 100%Location
  • 100%Staff
  • 100%Atmosphere
  • 100%Cleanliness
  • 100%Facilities

Property Information:

Dragon's Backbone Terraces

Come to Longji, where endless layers of terraced gardens grace the dramatic slopes of this legendary Chinese land. From the shimmering ribbons of flooded terraces in spring to the golden hues of autumn, every season reveals a unique yet equally beautiful landscape.

Owned and operated by a local Red Yao family, Jing Keng Guesthouse is located in the hilltop village of TianTouZhai perched above Dazhai Village in the most scenic region of Longji. The No.1, No.2, and No.3 viewpoints are all conveniently accessible on foot from the hotel via ancient flagstone trails. When you're not out exploring the area, sit out on the patio and enjoy a cup of tea or a delicious home-cooked meal while admiring the magnificent view.

Our friendly and knowledgeable the boss hannah wuu speaks excellent English and will help you make the most of your stay. You can choose to explore the area independently or we can arrange for a local guide to help you navigate the trails.

The main-floor restaurant serves a range of delicious freshly prepared meals including local specialties and Western-style dishes to start and end your day of trekking. Most ingredients are locally grown and organic, with a fully organic option available upon request.

All rooms have windows facing the stunning scenery of the rice terraces. Facilities include:

17 rooms with private bathrooms
24 hour hot showers
Individually controlled A/C and heating
In-room satellite TV with English, Spanish, Russian, and French channels
An internet station

We will arrange for you to catch a 8:30am minibus directly from Guilin train station to Dazhai Village for 40 RMB per person (approx. two and a half hours). We will then meet you in Dazhai village for the 40 min. walk up to Tian Tou Village. Local porters are available to carry your luggage, if necessary (approx. 25-30 RMB).

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com

  • Latest Review

    We stayed at Jing Keng Guesthouse one night with 3 friends. Everythings was perfect, the 2 owner Hannah and Jimmy are really nice, ready to help you at anytime. The landscape around the guesthouse is amazing and the food is also really good. I higlhly recommend this guesthouse!
    Read More
      Anonymous, France, Male, 18-24

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Free WiFi
  • Internet Access


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Jing Keng Guesthouse Located at Tiantou Zu, Dazhai Village, Heping Town, Longsheng.
Jing Keng Guesthouse
China
Longsheng 541701 Tiantou Zu, Dazhai Village, Heping Town
100% 36
25.8049912 110.1499557
Jing Keng Guesthouse
    Rooms available     Twin Private Ensuite     3 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback