X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
YHA

Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, Santa Cruz, Bolivia

87%Рейтинг

  • 83%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 91%Безопасность
  • 75%Расположение
  • 88%Персонал
  • 89%Атмосфера
  • 93%Чистота
  • 91%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Если вы хотите на пару дней, чтобы охладить на солнце у бассейна это идеальное общежитие для Вас! Приезжайте нашей туриста Luxury Hostel!

Место, где я вырос в настоящее время проживает для туристов, посещающих Санта-Крус. Хостел началось в 2006 г. и зарекомендовала хорошо сбалансированы между веселья и отдыха. Мы идем в соответствии с гостей, останавливающихся, если вы хотите весело провести время и партию, мы организовали барбекю у бассейна "все, что вы можете пить и есть" для всех, чтобы встретиться и хорошо провести время. Если вы хотите отдохнуть и расслабиться просто смотреть фильмы или выпить в баре у бассейна вы можете также сделать это. Мы имеем многолетний опыт работающих под управлением комфортабельный, безопасный и безупречно чистое место с большим количеством туристической информации для вашего путешествия. Мы не самое дешевое место в городе Санта-Крус, но определенно лучшее!

Просторные спальнях с / С *, удобные кровати, континентальный завтрак с вкусными плодами, натуральных соков и человека, который готовит свежие яйца лучший способ вам больше нравится перед вами и как раз в тот минуту вы хотите их. Необычные хорошие яйца схватки?

Кухня в номере, компьютеры с Интернетом и Wi-Fi, книгообмена, услуги прачечной, уроки испанского, приключения путешествия и туристическую информацию. Двуязычные и очень доброжелательный персонал, готовый помочь вам 24 часа все, что вам может понадобиться.

Стратегическое расположение между автовокзалом (18 минут пешком - 5 минут на такси), Местный аэропорт "Эль Тромпилло" (15 минут пешком - 5 минут на такси) и Центр города Main Plaza (приблизительно 25 минут ходьбы -10 мин на такси дешевле чем 2 USD).

Отель расположен в жилом районе внутри центре города Хостел Остров бесплатно пробок, шумных автомобилей и загрязнения. На только одного блока ходьбы от крупнейшего и наиболее важного Green Park города. Рядом с хостелом вы собираетесь найти рестораны, фаст-фуд мест, уличные торговцы, супермаркеты, рынок, банки, банкоматы, аптеки, кинотеатр и все, что нужно

Этот хостел находится о релаксации, встречи других туристов, переживает тропическими красотами Санта-Крус и его бурной ночной жизнью. Jodanga является лучшей отправной точкой для изучения всего, что город и окружает может предложить так прийти, чувствовать себя как дома и иметь потрясающее время с нами!

* Кондиционер не является на с 11 вечера до 7:30 утра

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточный ресепшн
  • Круглосуточная охрана
  • Кондиционер
  • Бар
  • BBQ
  • Парковка велосипедов
  • Забронировать обмен
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Потолочные вентиляторы
  • Общий зал
  • DVD-диски
  • Бесплатные карты города
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Настольный футбол
  • Игровая комната
  • Горячий душ
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Вакансии
  • Кухня
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
  • Шкафы
  • Комната для багажа
  • Открытый плавательный бассейн
  • Открытая терраса
  • Парковка
  • стол-де-бильярд
  • Лампа для чтения
  • плавательный бассейн
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • Полотенца в аренду
  • С доступом для инвалидов


Политики

  • Ограничение по возрасту
  • К оплате принимаются кредитные карты
  • Отсутствие ночного ограничения по возврату в хостел
  • Налоги, включенные в стоимость


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 2 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
87% 314
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии     10 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     8 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Общая Ванная     6 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Основной Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Стандарт 10 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     10 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Делюкс Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Делюкс Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7

Property Description

If you want a couple of days chilling in the sun by the pool this is the perfect hostel for you! Come visit our backpacker’s Luxury Hostel!

The place where I grew up is now home for backpackers visiting Santa Cruz. The hostel started in 2006 and has established a well-balanced between fun and relaxation. We go according to the guests staying, if you want to have fun and party, we organized BBQ's by the pool “all you can drink and eat” for everyone to meet and have a good time. If you want to rest and relax just watching movies or having a drink at the poolside bar you can also do so. We have years of experience running a confortable, secure and spotlessly clean place with lots of tourist information for your travel. We are not the cheapest place in Santa Cruz, but definitely the best one!

Spacious Dorms with A/C*, Comfy Beds, Continental Breakfast Buffet with delicious fruit, natural juices and a person that cooks fresh eggs the best way you like them in front of you and at the precise minute you want them. Fancy nice scramble eggs?

Self-catering kitchen, computers with Internet and WiFi, BOOK EXCHANGE, laundry service, SPANISH LESSONS, ADVENTURE JOURNEYS and lots of Tourist information. Bilingual and very friendly staff willing to help you 24 hours with everything you may need.

Strategic location between the Bus Station (18 minutes walk - 5 min by taxi), Local Airport “El Trompillo” (15 minutes walk - 5 min by taxi) and City Center Main Plaza (about 25 minutes walk -10 min by taxi for less than 2 USD).

Located in a residential neighborhood inside the center of the city the hostel is an Island free of traffic jams, noisy cars and pollution. At only one block of distance of the largest and most important Green Park of the City. Close to the hostel you are going to find restaurants, fast food venues, street vendors, supermarkets, market, banks, ATMs, pharmacies, cinema and everything you need

This hostel is about relaxation, meeting other travelers, experiencing the tropical beauty of Santa Cruz and its hectic nightlife. Jodanga is the best starting point for exploring all that the city and surrounds has to offer so come, feel at home and have an awesome time with us!

*The Air Conditioner is on from 11pm until 7.30am
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
Read all reviews
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
83% 455
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Rooms available 10 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite Double Bed Private Ensuite Twin Private Shared Bathroom Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard 10 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite 10 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe Twin Private Ensuite Basic 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic 6 Bed Female Dorm Deluxe 8 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite Basic 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom

Check Availability

Sat 7 May 2016 - Tue 10 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" This is honestly one of the best hostels that we stayed at in South America! It's so clean and the facilities are amazing. The pool is under rated, we expected a little pool but it's almost like a resort. Staff are super helpful too. Such a great hostel "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free City Maps Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Security Lockers Swimming Pool Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Air Conditioning Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Jobs Board Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Ceiling Fan Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Towels for hire Luggage Storage 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk 24 Hour Security

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar

  • Entertainment

    DVD's Games Room Pool Table Foosball

Policies

Policies

Age Restriction Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Taxes Included

Things to Note

If you plan to arrive LATE IN THE NIGHT (after midnight and before 6.30am) remember to BOOK FOR THE NIGHT BEFORE, our check in time is at 2.00pm.
Ex. Arrival 17/6 at 3am, you must book for the 16/6.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Santa Cruz Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.