Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Juliette House BB

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 175 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 175 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels Ive ever been. Clean. Comfortable. Easy access to the center of the city. Super friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Great shower. Great breakfast. Made Verona even more special ❤

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Feb 2017
10.0

Very homy feeling. Great location and great staff! Breakfast was delicious.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Feb 2017
8.6

the wifi didn't work very well!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jan 2017
6.9

Great location although my bed was very very uncomfortable felt like I was sleeping on springs.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

Tutto geniale, Gianni è molto gentile! Mi ha aiutato e mi ha dato informazione utile per conoscere la città. Grazie mille per tutto! All great, Gianni is very kind! He helped me and gave me useful information to visit the city. Thanks so much for everything! Alejandra

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Oct 2016
10.0

This b&b was great. The location was awesome, so you can stop by the hostel while you are walking around the city. The host, Glanni was really friendly and kind. He welcomed me when I was checking in and explained all about the city even though it was quite late. The room and the bathroom were all clean, so you'll not regret if you choose this b&b. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Oct 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay right in the heart of Verona. Romantic, quiet and close to lots of great food/coffee/main market square. Our host was lovely and very helpful and the place was secure and well priced. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • seanpjohnson5954
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
4th Oct 2016
10.0

Staying at Juliette house was a lovely experience! Gianni made me feel so welcome and his wealth of knowledge about Verona made it a much more interesting experience. The pink room was great, and the breakfast options were some of the best I've found staying in Italy. The apartment is very central and is moments walk from all the main sights. Will be back to Verona!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.