Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Juliette House BB

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 191 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 191 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • fixcarli9856
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2017
9.4

Other than the shower head not working right, it was great! Service was fantastic & so close to the square!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Aug 2017
9.4

Owner was very helpful and welcoming! Great breakfast and comfortable room. Was a little too warm when we stayed but Fred was helpful in getting us air conditioning systems which made it better to sleep at night! Fantastic location, great for a few days stay in he centre in Verona!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mdrivera_006482
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2017
10.0

I absolutely enjoyed my stay at the Juliette House BB. I had my own room because this is not like other hostels, it's more of a bed and breakfast with a shared bathroom. The staff is absolutely very welcoming and friendly. The location is perfect! I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Jul 2017
9.4

Very friendly & helpfull host, clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast, perfect location! Defenetly going back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2017
10.0

I loved staying at the Juliette House! A wonderful location and the host was very kind :) definately reccomend❤️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st May 2017
9.7

A very cute place, feels warm and cosy. The people works there are very friendly and attentive to your needs. Good location, 5 mins walk away from the centre of most attractions.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
8.9

Good place to stay, very central and Marcos was very friendly in the reception.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Apr 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed my stay here the staff were really nice and helpful telling good places to go for food and giving me there number if got stuck at all which was great as my first trip here and i don't speak italian. The location was very handy near everything but not right the middle of the town. Location was bit hard to find originally but when found its easy to get too from everywhere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Apr 2017
9.4

Located right in the centre of the city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels Ive ever been. Clean. Comfortable. Easy access to the center of the city. Super friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Great shower. Great breakfast. Made Verona even more special ❤

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.