Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Juliette House BB

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 181 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 181 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
8.9

Good place to stay, very central and Marcos was very friendly in the reception.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed my stay here the staff were really nice and helpful telling good places to go for food and giving me there number if got stuck at all which was great as my first trip here and i don't speak italian. The location was very handy near everything but not right the middle of the town. Location was bit hard to find originally but when found its easy to get too from everywhere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Apr 2017
9.4

Located right in the centre of the city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels Ive ever been. Clean. Comfortable. Easy access to the center of the city. Super friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed. Great shower. Great breakfast. Made Verona even more special ❤

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Feb 2017
10.0

Very homy feeling. Great location and great staff! Breakfast was delicious.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Feb 2017
8.6

the wifi didn't work very well!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jan 2017
6.9

Great location although my bed was very very uncomfortable felt like I was sleeping on springs.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

Tutto geniale, Gianni è molto gentile! Mi ha aiutato e mi ha dato informazione utile per conoscere la città. Grazie mille per tutto! All great, Gianni is very kind! He helped me and gave me useful information to visit the city. Thanks so much for everything! Alejandra

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.