Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1,245 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1,245 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF Located at Jumbovägen 4, Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm.
Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF
Sweden
Stockholm 190 46 Arlanda Jumbovägen 4, Stockholm Arlanda Airport
93% 1245
59.6403349 17.9388713
Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

Great if you have an early morning flight the next day! Friendly staff and a great breakfast in the morning!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2016
8.9

Very unique! The staff were really friendly. No point in staying here unless you have a flight that day or the next because there's nothing around besides the airport. A bit expensive too. Still cool and a great idea.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2016
9.1

EXTREMELY convenient location. Take the parking bus to/from the airport terminals to get there. I'd reccomend it Staff was very helpful, thoughtful. Complimentary breakfast before a long day of traveling was much appreciated. The rooms could stand to be a little larger, but I found them to be just big enough.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
10.0

A really interesting and unique place to stay! The actual facilities are basic and functional.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
10.0

Very neat place to stay, added bonus it was extra cool experience staying in a plane turned hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
9.4

Couldn't have asked for a better experience as I spent a night near the airport in between connecting flights. My single room was spacious, clean, and just really cool looking! Everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful and concerned that I should have a great stay. I would highly recommend this hostel to all of my friends passing through the Arlanda airport!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th May 2016
10.0

Simply extraordinary experience! Great facilities, location, staff, etc. Everything was worth it, including amazing breakfast. Would definitelly come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th May 2016
9.4

Amazing! They managed to turn an airplane into a decent hostel offering all you would expect. Super friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and good breakfast. Of course it is located way outside of the city, but the proximity to the airport (5 min ride by free shuttle bus) make Jumbo Stay a recommendable alternative to other airport hotels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.