Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 166 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 166 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
K&K Centre Located at Via Quattro Fontane 156, , Rome.
K&K Centre
Italy
Rome 00184 Via Quattro Fontane 156
88% 166
41.9026147 12.4895034
K&K Centre
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2016
8.6

Location is close to the Trevi Fountain which was about a 10 minute walk. You also have the termini station about a 15 minute walk away. The owners were helpful in providing a list of attractions in Rome. Definitely felt safe and the bed was comfortable. Small place and the walls were a little thin as I could hear the person next door snoring. Great value for what you pay for and definitely would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Nov 2016
8.9

The K and K Centre was in a very good location for walking to many of the attractions of Rome. It was comfortable and clean and secure. The owners were helpful printing out our homeward bound boarding passes for Ryan Air. It was very good value for the cost. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Oct 2016
8.6

Small place but perfectly located for all of Rome's major attractions - approx. 15 minute walk to most things. Metro station at the end of the street as well. Kenzo and Kiara are great, very welcoming. All in all clean and comfortable, perfect place to lay your head after a busy day sight seeing!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Oct 2016
9.7

Great owners that go out of their way to make sure your comfortable. Great central location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • evaldaba8501
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Sep 2016
8.9

Location is the most remarkable thing about this b&b. It is only 10 mins walk to Fontana de Trevi. Tube station 5 mins away by foot. It really is the perfect place to walk everywhere and forget about the public transport. Walls are very thin and you can hear the people on the other rooms but in my case i could only hear people speaking and was not disturbing at all. Breakfast is very basic. Our room had two single beds, very comfy and a small fridge. Fair price for what it is.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
10.0

We had a lovely welcome and given a good brief on Rome. The apartment itself is lovely and has anything you could need. So homey. Shops right next door. Metro to all the sites next door. Beautiful gallery with Caravaggio's and an amazing ceiling fresco across the road. I would recommend anybody wanting a good central home from home in Rome to stay in kenzo & kiara.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Aug 2016
7.1

Located in a central location. Room is very basic. Kitchen small. The shower is very small and wifi only worked if you sat in front of the door and had the door open.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2016
10.0

Very hospitable host and a large room with good air conditioning. Even had a private tv and kitchen. The location was safe and quiet and walkable from most major tourist locations. The Barberini metro stop is very close for farther locations like Vatican City. They provided fresh towels each day and made the bed which surprised me for a hostel! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.