Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 5,496 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 5,496 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona Located at Plaza Real 17, , Barcelona.
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Plaza Real 17
88% 5496
41.3797085 2.1752836
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Nov 2016
10.0

Muy divertido y conocí mucha gente interesante.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2016
9.7

Best hostel to chill out and meet people in Barcelona!!! Amazing!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Nov 2016
10.0

This hostel was incredible. The value is better than any hostel I've stayed in. The bar has cheap beer and sangria and they have happy hour(s) every day. There's breakfast and dinner which was very helpful when traveling on a budget. The room was a bit small but still great. There are lockers that came included with your room. Your room key opens and locks the locker. The atmosphere was great, everyone was there to have a good time. The luggage storage was secure. rooftop terrace a plus

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. We were delayed coming out therefore arrived a day late. After emailing to explain the situation the staff said it was no problem, held the booking. Spot on.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2016
7.7

Smelled of cigarette smoke in hallways and lockers. Plug in locker didn't work. Great location, friendly atmosphere

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
15th Nov 2016
9.4

Honestly the best place I stayed in Spain. I ended up going to another hostel duemail to pre-arrival booking, but as soon as that was done in camexchange right back to Kabul. The free stuff is amazing for anyone low on cash, the people working are there to have a good time too, and you will meet plenty of awesome people. You have to stay here a few nights if you come to Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
2.0

I write this review as a warning. I booked this hostel keeping in mind it was going to be noisy, but had no idea of the awful experience in store for me. If you're the type who doesn't care a hoot about your sleep, having people fornicating next to your bed or cold showers that don't lock, by all means book the hostel. The staff was rude and indifferent to my feedback. They fleece you for every little thing including bedsheets (2 euros), which I had to buy because the blanket felt unwashed.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2016
8.9

Best hostel for going out and sight-seeing, amazing atmosphere and like-minded people. Staff are friendly and understanding, always keen to help. Really enjoyed the cheap drinks and chilling on the terrace. Would 100% stay here again, thanks Kabul.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Nov 2016
9.1

My room smelled really bad. The plugs are in the lockers, which is weird, but at least everyone gets their own plug. Lockers are a decent size. Never made it down to breakfast, but they had free dinner every night, which was awesome. Staff was friendly and helpful, location was great, and atmosphere was fun, so it was easy to meet people. Bathrooms were clean enough. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
11th Nov 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a great location! Right off La Rambla in the Gothic Quarter. Staff was very friendly. Provided free breakfast and dinner ( first come first serve). Rooms were cleaned every day. Outlets are only in your locker which is nice to charge your stuff privately but annoying when wanting to lay in bed and charge your phone. Overall an excellent experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.