Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 6004 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 6004 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2017
8.0

My friend and I stayed here 2 nights, one in a 16bed dorm and another in an 8bed dorm. Beds all very private with curtains and comfortable. Walking distance to many good places to eat and be entertained, including Barcelona beach (20 mins walk)! We enjoyed our stay very much and the facility are fine! However, I wouldn't recommend the hostel bar crawl as there is many other bigger ones to choose from!!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jun 2017
7.4

Location is amazing, near to everything you'd want/need! wouldn't call it a party hostel though, the atmosphere was pretty dead, just basically an excuse for people to be loud! staff were helpful but didn't go out of their way to make you feel welcome, more of a hotel feel tbh...was a nice stay though

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
10.0

Enjoyed the stay here the people in the hostels were great the staff were real nice overall would always comeback !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Jun 2017
10.0

brilliant place, highly recommend and will definitely return to this place. wish i had more time. breakfast was a little lacking....they only had cow's milk (which many humans have evolved from) so i ate the cereal option dry. fruit, coffee and muffins were great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • santiagoreina
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Jun 2017
10.0

Ana, Kate, Sandra, Melissa, Andrei y Leo son de la hostia! ⚡🇪🇸⚡😁👌 Had a really good time here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
13th Jun 2017
8.0

Really fun place! You go here to party not to hang out inside the hostel room just FYI, very very small rooms, fun time though!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2017
8.6

Place has a Great vibe. Pub crawl could use a little work though in terms of logistics in my opinion

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2017
9.7

Amazing location, free dinner (pasta), cheap drinks, clean, mostly friendly staff, nice hot showers, good wifi. They could keep the terrace open later. And they do some weird ticket thing for the bar which was a bit annoying but pub crawls and lots of action. It's a loud one but great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2017
9.7

HOT pub crawl leaders... we did it 3 times.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jun 2017
8.3

Had an awesome time here lots of social stuff and easy to meet people. This is a party hostel though i was lucky to have amazing roomates but some of the bigger dorms played drinking games all night so beware! The cleaners didnt clean the rooms though they would spray the beds and leave which was weird and annoying because one of my roomates got busy the night before in my bed with another guy which never got cleaned. Besides the cleanliness i would definitely recommend for a few great nights!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.