Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 5855 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 5855 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Apr 2017
10.0

Pretty nice place to stay! Perfect for people travelling alone! Its pretty easy to met people! Staff was pretty helpful and kind! Would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed at! You get free breakfast and dinner. The staff is awesome. It's super cheap to drink at the bar. The location is bomb! You are close to the beach, harbor and metro with a vibrant plaza with some awesome st performances. Cool terrace but the biggest thing was just a great mingling ATMOSPHERE. I met so many amazing people staying here and I hope you do too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Callumwardle89
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Apr 2017
8.9

Apart for a few rude staff members, the overall stay at this hostel was brilliant would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Apr 2017
9.4

Absolutely fantastic first night in Barcelona. I arrived at 11pm, just in time for happy hour. The bar was very lively and cheap. The lockers were really secure, and large enough to fit a 65L backpack (very handy). But, I am glad I was only here for one night. I stayed in a 10 bed dorm and it was very hot and uncomfortable at night. I recommend this place if you want to meet people, drink cheap, stay central.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Apr 2017
6.3

El hostal esta en una muy buena zona! La limpieza de los cuartos a mi parecer es pésima,el cuarto en el que me estaba quedando tenía un olor que provenía de los lockers espantoso. Algunas personas del staff fueron muy desatentas y groseras. El chico que trabaja en la mañana en l recepción y el de el bar en la azotea fuero muy amables.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Palestine, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Apr 2017
6.3

Secure, good location. Otherwise, very normal

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Barbados, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Apr 2017
8.9

Overall, the hostel is what it has marketed itself as, a party hostel! And it was a good experience, very good location on La Rambla, and safe with lockers. Facilities are decent, Staff is good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2017
8.9

The location was wonderful, right in the middle of Barcelona. The place was clean and modern and served free dinner at 8:30 each night. The only downsides were that our room was cramped and hard to move around in and the outlets were inside of the lockers making them difficult to access. The bartender, Summer, was awesome, but the night staff could have been more helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Apr 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel . Full of party people wanting to have fun . Friendly helpful staff . Free lockers free breakfast free walking tour's . Fantastic location . Had a great time there . Great for solo travellers looking to meet fun people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Apr 2017
9.7

I cannot recommend Kabul enough! This was my first time staying at a hostel and it was a fantastic experience. Will definitely stay there again if/when I return. The staff is super helpful and friendly, the room is very confortable (oh man those curtains on the beds are 10/10), and everything is really clean (a priority for me). I ended up not having the energy to party after walking all day but still felt welcome. It's not quiet but I didn't want quiet, so keep that in mind.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.