Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 6135 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 6135 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Aug 2017
6.9

I think the hostel is well located, but is not that clean

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • marksheehan88013458
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Aug 2017
9.7

Really gd party hostel in a gd location. Staff very helpful and they do pubcrawls regularly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2017
7.7

Very average party hostel. Have stayed in places with a way better atmosphere. The pub crawl was overrated and the guy that led it was very awkward. Rooftop bar was okay, but the payment system was very weird. The one plus is the amazing location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Aug 2017
8.3

Good place to stay if you're looking to party in Barcelona. The rooms are nothing special but the location is centric and great. Enjoyed my stay

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2017
10.0

Just go here..trust me

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2017
8.9

The best lockers in the world. Amazing roof top bar and a great location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2017
8.3

The hostel has an amazing location. The atmosphere in hostel is good. It has it's own terrace which serves cheap beer. And is a great place to relax and meet people if you don't have any other plans. They also serve free dinners at times. The bar staff ( guys who also are guides in walking tours and pub crawls are very friendly ) but the staff at the reception was quite rude and unhelpful ( even in emergency situations )

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jul 2017
8.0

Overall pretty good. Walking tours and free food were great. Pub crawl was a bit underwhelming because not enough time at each place, and they provided no way for us to get back to the hostel. Our roommates our last night were very disrespectful, but this was not really the hostel's fault.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jul 2017
9.1

Kabul party hostel has an awesome set up! There are pool tables inside and a bar outside which gives the hostel a cool vibe. The rooms are also nice with curtains for each bunk and key card access for great security. The only downfall is that the hostel is really big so people end up hanging out all over the hostel in what seems to be "clicks" so it's not always easy to make friends. My suggestion is to Jump on a pub crawl to meet people!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2017
6.3

Low score is mainly to do with the people we were bunked up with. They didn't want the light on past 12 midnight or before 9am which made me hints very difficult. Also didn't feel that comfortable with the bathroom facilities. The location was amazing

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.