Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kadir's Tree House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
10.0
Superb 153 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
BOOK NOW
10.0
Superb 153 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
28th Sep 2016
8.3

Great valve for money. Free breakfast & dinner. The showers aren't the best

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Been here 4 times and I live in Australia. We absolutely love it here. Every time we head to Europe this place is always on our agenda. Staff are so helpful and happy all the time and the food! Wow

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jul 2016
9.4

2nd Time staying in Kadirs, this is by far and away the best hostel in Olympos / Antalya. The original, many other similar places have popped up but none are as good as kadirs, awesome laid back vibe, staff so friendly and helpful and a great place to meet other travellers /back packers / climbers. Special Thank you to the guys in the climbing shop for sorting us out with racks and gear so quickly, and also to the omelette king at breakfast, who can cook one in about 10 seconds flat ;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
1st Jul 2016
5.4

Common bar area was cool and spacious with wifi, breakfast and dinner buffet included and food was amazing-loved the dinner. The actual treehouse room was quite dusty with no airflow even with windows open which made it hard to sleep in summer. Overall the vibes of the hostel were good but impractical for sleeping, lucky we only stayed 1 night

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jun 2016
5.7

Dated place, needs to be upgraded or lower their price

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th May 2016
9.4

Sweet place with an awesome vibe- you can tell that many other hostels try to base their place on Kadir's. Loved the campfire at night. Walking distance to the ruins and amazing beach. Tourism has been slow in Turkey this year so there were less people around than normal, but was disappointed that the group tour to Chimaera got cancelled on account of not enough people- my only complaint was being informed last minute meant I didn't have time to arrange another one with another hostel :(

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2016
8.9

Not the cleanest place but awesome atmosphere and lots of fun to be had!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
9.4

Probably the coolest hostel I have ever stayed in my life!!!!! AMAZING BREAKFAST, FREE DINNER (which was also amazing) and great value! Beautiful treehouses with uneven floors, really quirky. Evenings spent drinking beer by the bonfire and mornings getting woken up by the chickens. Has a few great bars. I cannot stress how cool this place is!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.