X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kandy Guest House Peradeniya

9/D/13 Nelligasgodawatta, Kiribathkumbura, Peradeniya, Kandy, Sri Lanka

67%Рейтинг

  • 60%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 70%Безопасность
  • 70%Расположение
  • 70%Персонал
  • 70%Атмосфера
  • 70%Чистота
  • 60%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Расположен на берегу реки и благословил с обильным жизни птиц, дикой природы и естественной красоты, дома Канди гостя построена с материалами местного производства, разработанный с комфортом и отдыхом в виду, в стиле, который подобает общую эстетическую и обратно к природе тему . Дом Канди гость может быть использован для прекратить долгое путешествие или в качестве базы для изучения Канди региона.

Пикапы могут быть организованы в любом месте в Шри-Ланке. Езды от Коломбо или аэропорт занимает около трех часов, в зависимости от интенсивности движения. Дом Канди гость находится в 5 минутах езды от железнодорожного вокзала, в 10 минутах от Peradeniya ботанического сада и в 15 минутах от центра города, а также от исторического Храма Зуба.

Дом Канди гостя имеет 2 комнаты кровать, но это в настоящее время расширяется. Все номера предлагает дополнительный бонус привилегированный вид. Во всех номерах есть противомоскитные сетки и потолочными вентиляторами, которых достаточно в холодильнике Канди климата. В ванных комнатах есть душ с горячей водой, умывальник и с / с. Существует множество коммунального пространства, в том числе красивый сад, комната отдыха столовой и гостиной, где Интернет услуги доступны бесплатно. Местное свежее шри-ланкийская еда и западные блюда подаются в столовой. Специальные обеды организуются также на крыше запроса, где красивый и мирный вид на реку можно пользоваться в полном объеме. В то время как стандарты высоки, цена остается конкурентоспособной и сильной привязанности к путешественнику с независимым подряд.

Проверить наличие мест

  • Последний обзор

    Перевод Google
    Это комната в чьем-то доме в деревне в 15 км от Канди. Наша вина, что не исследовал должным образом, поэтому мы повернули назад и получил альтернативные жилье в городе. Мы забили среднем для каждого элемента, потому что мы должны заполнить поля в - поскольку мы не останавливаемся, мы не можем ответить честно.
    Читать далее
      justinop, Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • смотреть все обзоры »

Оснащение

  • Парковка велосипедов
  • Потолочные вентиляторы
  • Обслуживание
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Гостиная


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Kandy Guest House Peradeniya Located at 9/D/13 Nelligasgodawatta, Kiribathkumbura, Peradeniya, Kandy.
Kandy Guest House Peradeniya
Sri Lanka
Kandy 9/D/13 Nelligasgodawatta,, Kiribathkumbura, Peradeniya
67% 8
7.2566889 80.5776786
Kandy Guest House Peradeniya
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kandy Guest House Peradeniya

9/D/13 Nelligasgodawatta, Kiribathkumbura, Peradeniya, Kandy, Sri Lanka

67%Rating

  • 60%Value For Money
  • 70%Security
  • 70%Location
  • 70%Staff
  • 70%Atmosphere
  • 70%Cleanliness
  • 60%Facilities

Property Information:

Located by the river and blessed with abundant bird life, wildlife and natural beauty, The Kandy guest house is constructed with materials sourced locally, designed with comfort and relaxation in mind, in a style that befits the overall aesthetic and back-to-nature theme. The Kandy Guest House can be used to break up a long journey or as a base from which to explore the Kandyan region.

Pick-ups can be arranged from anywhere in Sri Lanka. The drive from Colombo or the airport takes around three hours depending on traffic. The Kandy guest house is 5 minutes drive from the train station,10 minutes from the Peradeniya botanical garden and 15 minutes from the city centre as well as from the historic Temple Of The Tooth.

The Kandy guest house has 2 bed rooms but it is currently expanding . All rooms offers the added bonus of a privileged view. The rooms all have mosquito netting and overhead fans which are sufficient in the cooler Kandy climate. The bathrooms have hot water showers, wash basin and w/c. There is plenty of communal space, including a beautiful garden, a relax dining room and living area where the internet facilities are available for free. Local fresh Sri Lankan food and western meals are served in the dining area. Special dinners are also organized on the roof top upon request where a beautiful and peaceful view of the river can be enjoyed in full. While the standards are high the price remains competitive and loyalties strong towards the traveler with an independent streak.

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com

  • Latest Review

    This is a room in someone's house in a village 15km from Kandy. Our fault for not researching properly so we turned back and got alternative lodgings in the town. We have scored average for each item because we have to fill the fields in - as we didn't stay we can't answer honestly.
    Read More
      justinop, England, Couple, 31-40

Facilities

  • Bicycle Parking
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Lounge


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Kandy Guest House Peradeniya Located at 9/D/13 Nelligasgodawatta, Kiribathkumbura, Peradeniya, Kandy.
Kandy Guest House Peradeniya
Sri Lanka
Kandy 9/D/13 Nelligasgodawatta,, Kiribathkumbura, Peradeniya
67% 8
7.2566889 80.5776786
Kandy Guest House Peradeniya
    Rooms available     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback