Hostelworld.com

Kerkyra Rooms

Prices
map
reviews
10.0
Superb 41 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
BOOK NOW
10.0
Superb 41 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
Kerkyra Rooms Located at Marina Road, Benitses, Corfu.
Kerkyra Rooms
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Marina Road, Benitses
100% 41
39.5390567 19.9168288
Kerkyra Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Oct 2015
10.0

Sara Jane is such a wonderful hostess! The bus stop is directly across the street, as is the beach and lots of restaurants. The room was perfect-both comfortable and clean. I'm looking forward to staying there again someday.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2015
9.7

I had a great stay here! The owners went out of their way to help me out. My room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The hotel is just across the road from the beach and the bus stop to Corfu Town is also across the road. Loved my stay at Kerkyra Rooms! Thanks Sarah Jane!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thanks for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words!!! Lovely to meet you!! Happy travels always! ;-)

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2015
9.7

We had a bit of a flight mix up and everyone at Kerkyra Rooms was very flexible. Sarah Jane was so nice! She sat with us and helped us plan out our whole day, which was amazing and we never could have figure out on our own. Our room was great and everyone we met in Benitses was very welcoming. Thanks again for everything Sarah, enjoy New York!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jamestheseira
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Aug 2015
9.7

Excellent hostel, SJ was a great host, lovely hostel, a minute from the beach and heaps of great restaraunts within a minute walk. Would recommend to all backpackers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for taking the time for a review - was really lovely to meet you both and Happy travels always!! ;-)

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2015
10.0

A fantastic family run hotel... SJ and her family are extremely kind and helpful to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I had a really late arrival, and SJ was kind enough to arrange a cab from the airport. She also provided bus information, and was a great source for local tips :) The rooms were very clean and tastefully decorated, and we're tidied every morning. I would definitely stay here again - it is truly a little piece of paradise! All the best you guys :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks so much for taking the time for our review - was a delight to meet you and we are glad you had a good time! The very best and Happy travels always!!!! ;-)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Jul 2015
9.7

Had a fantastic time at kekyra rooms. Great value for money and located right on the beach in Benitses. The rooms were clean and comfortable but the best part is the staff ! All of them go above and beyond to make sure you have a great time! Would recommend Kekyra rooms to anyone looking for a cheap relaxing holiday!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and really glad you enjoyed staying with us and appreciated our efforts!! ;-) we do try!! ;-) Happy travels always!!!!!!!!

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Jul 2015
10.0

I really loved the time i ve spend in your place, especially the beach hut room i enjoyed. I never felt my self so quickly itegratet in some new place. Many thanks for the good advice and times you kidnapped me spontaniously ☺☺

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Latvia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2015
9.4

Kerkyra rooms was the nicest experience we had so far :) Lovely room design, super clean everything and the atmosphere just awesome!!! Would love to return again there!!! Greetings from Latvia :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Guys - thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review - we loved meeting you both!! Happy travels always!!! ;-)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
2nd Jul 2015
10.0

If you want to be spoilt on a budget come here. Such good value for money. Sarah-Jane is so friendly and generous with her knowledge of the town and island and will do anything to help make your experience as good a possible. Friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Provided us with a huge delicious barbecue and fun evening with her awesome family. Very clean, private and secure. Right near shops and restaurants. Easy bus ride to Corfu Town. Loved our stay here and would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review - it was lovely having you here and you guys were just great!!! Looking forward to seeing pictures of UK in October!! ;-)

  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
27th Jun 2015
10.0

Our room was adorable and in a 'vintage theme' with a four poster - and it's extremely homely. We had all the necessities that we needed, the location is good and near some nice bars and restaurants. Sarah and her family are the loveliest people and from the word go made us feel so welcome. They always went the extra mile. I cannot recommend it enough for someone who wants good value, unique touches and the kindest, most genuine hosts. Thank you for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review - it was lovely to meet you both and so glad you had a good time! Rock on to you both !!! ;-) and Happy travels always!!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.