Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Immjai

  • Khaosan Immjai 240 Sam Sen Soi 1 Samsen Rd., Wat Sam Phraya,Phranakorn District, Bangkok, Thailand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1172 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1172 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2017
10.0

Really great hostel. The staff were helpful, friendly, and informative about Bangkok and Thailand, and it is in an ideal location. So glad I stayed there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2017
10.0

Close from bus stop, khaosan road, phra arthit pier, and you can go everywhere from this place. I save a lot of baht just staying here. The bed is comfy, facility is good, clean, breakfast is good, and you will know when you stay here lah.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ashleafwilson1256
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Jul 2017
9.4

Very comfy beds and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jamescrotty
  • Ireland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Jul 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel, but most of all the receptionist was absolutely amazing help and friendly really made the difference

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2017
9.4

I really liked this hostel. It was clean, the staff was very helpful and very kind. Breakfast was simple but very good. it was a very chill atmosphere which we really liked. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • karo_anna
  • Austria, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
18th Jul 2017
10.0

Very friendly stuff, great location to Khaosan road, very clean and comfortable, nice bathroom

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel very clean, air conditionning, nice staff!! Nicely situated

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2017
8.6

Over the bridge from Khaosan, close to a great Blues bar and a craft ale bar (Brewdog on draft for a reasonable 200 Baht for 1.5 (small) pints). Very clean (e.g. bed is remade every day), very secure (big lockers for the rucsac).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2017
9.1

Comfortable, low key and friendly atmosphere. Location is the main selling point- near all the major attractions but not right on the craziness of Khaosan Road. The staff were SUPER helpful and kind- gave me thorough instructions about how to take a public bus to the airport. Would recommend if you want a quiet and comfortable place in a convenient location for exploring Bangkok.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • moniba95
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Jun 2017
9.4

It's a chill hostel. Not party one but is close to all the parties. The staff is nice and the rooms are huge and perfectly nice. They have two bathrooms per floor but it was okay for us. The arrange you to go the airport for good price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.