Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khoi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 478 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 478 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Sep 2017
8.9

We stayed in 3 different rooms whilst at Khoi! The 1st night our room wasn't available so they upgraded us free of charge, on the 3rd night after not feeling well they allowed us to change rooms to an en suite. All 3 rooms we stayed in were lovely, clean and beds were comfortable. Nice hot showers and natural light in the rooms. A lovely hostel overall but 2 mornings in a row we were woken up super early as they were doing building work, this was stopped when we asked though. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
31st Aug 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Khoi Hostel. We spent a few nights in a private room which was great, perfect sized room for two, tv, free toiletries, our only problem was that the wifi was a bit temperamental in our room. We also spent one night in the dorm room too, which was very spacious, secure with multiple lockers and a safe, powerful AC and fast Wifi. We would definitely recommend staying here, the staff are friendly, helped us arrange transport and tours. Wake up for the free breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
25th Jul 2017
8.0

While we stayed here they had full on building work going on, so that spoilt our experience a bit. However, the renovation they had done did look really good. Breakfast is included and good, v good iced coffee! Good A/C, clean comfy beds, everything you need a city hostel to be. Nothing wrong with it, we just caught it at a bad time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jun 2017
9.1

The hostel is conveniently located and very clean. Staff were extremely helpful which made our stay very enjoyable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nooshmuir832
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th May 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel with very sweet staff. Breakfast included. Good dorm with good aircon. Beds have a nice warm blanket not a duvet. One bathroom to share and is a good shower. Not much atmosphere though as nowhere to sit and drink - more of a B&B place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th May 2017
7.7

Overall good and clean hostel. Location is great and staff are super friendly and helpful. I only stayed one night but from what I experience there is little to no social atmosphere. Would not recommend if travelling alone.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Apr 2017
9.4

The staff was super friendly and I had a nice time here! The location is also very nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Apr 2017
9.7

Second time staying here, really good hostel. Clean, safe and with an excellent location. Not much of a social area but generally meet people in the dorms etc. The staff are very helpful and go the extra mile.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th Apr 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel. Clean comfortable with great breakfast! Not too much of a social aspect but other than that it's really nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel for the price, really well located as well... I would definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×