Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 803 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 803 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
Kiev Central Station Located at Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11, , Kiev.
Kiev Central Station
Ukraine
Kiev 01054 Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11
92% 803
50.4517113 30.4949033
Kiev Central Station
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Kiev central station was excellent. The vibe here is great, I booked three days and ended up extending four more days. Almost everyone here stays longer than they anticipated. Kirra was amazing, she was always helpful, gave great suggestions and was really friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
9.4

Super cool hostel!! Staff is incredibly lovely, shows you the best of Kiev whatever you want to do :) Was super glad to meet other backpackers traveling by themselves and super friendly! (Bonus: I discovered hungry hungry zippo) I highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Aug 2016
9.4

very nice people working and staying there. good atmosphere, totaly worth the money. Only walking to the center took like 30 minutes, I'm not sure if there are better deals

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
8.9

Really friendly hotel, easy to meet people and good facilities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2016
9.1

Great backpacker vibe and laid back atmosphere. Good for solo travelers and party minded people. Flexible check out time MUCH appreciated! Amazing staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
9.4

Helpful staff. Not very good location but it s okey. Good atmosfere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Aug 2016
8.9

Great place for solo travel! Good athmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel. Cool staff. Can't really flaw this place. Just need to get some pub crawls going! Stay in the big dorm room, it's got the air con.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jul 2016
8.6

An excellent stay at a super nice hostel with outstanding helpful and friendly staff. Charming common room with cosy and easy atmosphere, fair priced Drinks, etc. This is a definite "go there" from my side. An even better Rating is hindered by the subpar location (>15min walking to metro Universytet; >30min to Maidan) and the facilites - I recommend upgrading the kitchen a bit as well as bringing power outlets, sleeping lights and curtains to every bed in the dorms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Jul 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. Both city centre and train station are walkable which is a pro. Excellent information about the city and located in a nice neighbourhood.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.