Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 889 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 889 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Apr 2017
10.0

The nicest staff at any hostel I've ever come across. Very helpful with everything to do with Kiev. I'll be back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2017
10.0

My stay in Kiev Central Station hostel was the best vacation that I have ever had! Everything was so perfect! Clean and super comfy bed! The most important was the atmosphere, super chilled, friendly and easy going staff and travellers community. I felt just like staying home! The location is wonderful too, everything is within walking distance, supermarket and ATM just downstairs and cool bars around the corner. Thank you and will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • djoligeneral
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Apr 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel with amazing staff! We loved our time in this hostel. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff and they make you feel very welcome. The other guests were very nice and overall made for a great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Apr 2017
8.3

good location, not far from the main train station. Helpful staff as well. would be better if they'd put up a sign at the building entrance so less travellers get confused where to find the hostel. Recommendable hostel in Kiev!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2017
10.0

Nice place with friendly atmosphere. Good both for those who came to hang out, drink beer and chat all night long, and for those who want to sleep quietly, as public and private spaces are well isolated. Features a large common room/kitchen on the lower floor and dorms on the upper. The place is surprisingly clean, despite the party atmosphere on the ground floor. Walking distance from railway station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Mar 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel with warm atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Mar 2017
10.0

Had to cancel very last minute due to a change of plans. The hostel staff responded promptly and were very understanding. Will be coming here on my next trip to kiev.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2017
10.0

This place is awesome. I really enjoyed staying there. The staff are really friendly, it is safe and the location is good ( it's 15-20 min walking from central station).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Mar 2017
9.7

Stayed at this hostel for almost a week. I was travelling on my own, and amazed by the wonderfull city Kiev. My stay in Kiev was extra good because of the nice, clean, comfortable and cozy hostel. Especially the staff was really nice, they even borrowed me a sleeping bag, which i needed for another trip! Again, thank you Joanna for this, it really helped me;)!!! In short, amazing hostel, with amazing people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Feb 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at Kiev Central! Stayed in February so Kiev was a little bit cold but the hostel was nice and cozy. And the showers were warm. Hostel has everything you need, refrigerator, kitchen supplies etc. Wifi was good. Staff was excellent, Kirra was very helpful with directions and suggestions for places to go/eat. K

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.