Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 919 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 919 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Jun 2017
9.7

Amazing atmosphere. Small and friendly hostel, the people that work here are great, very kind and helpful. I would definitely come back here if I come to Kiev again. It's so good you may even ger stuck!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th May 2017
9.7

Great hostel, rhe best i have stayed in in ukraine:) staff is friendly, knowledgable and give you a lot of info. I would recomand:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th May 2017
10.0

Everyone is fantastic! Its such a great atmosphere to be in! Extremely welcoming and friendly environment. Sure, there's a bit of construction, but they're improving to make everything better for future residents! Well worth it. WOULD STAY AGAIN.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th May 2017
10.0

Had a great time at this hostel. The staff were extremely helpful which made the experience fantastic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Booked 2 days and ended up staying a whole week. Julia went out of her way to translate and even called places for me, saving me a bunch of time. The whole staff was wonderful and i had a blast. Will be staying here again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2017
9.4

Really liked it here. Great little common area with a great fridge :)) Location is pleasant. Had a great nights rest here and would definitely stay here if/when I return to Kyiv :))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th May 2017
9.7

The directions to the hostel are a bit, but my stay there was very nice. It feels like family, excspt everybody drinks. Would come again, thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th May 2017
9.7

Cool hostel great staff. Willing to help you with anything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd May 2017
10.0

An amazing little spot in Kiev. It's more of a family than just a business, so if you want to be around people and to socialize and get the best out of Kiev stay here! Facilities are good and Auricio is renovating all the time so they keep getting better. Had a wonderful time met some great people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at in all of Europe! The staff are amazing and super helpful. The hostel is laid out perfectly for it to have a great atmosphere all the time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.