Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 902 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 902 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th May 2017
9.7

Cool hostel great staff. Willing to help you with anything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd May 2017
10.0

An amazing little spot in Kiev. It's more of a family than just a business, so if you want to be around people and to socialize and get the best out of Kiev stay here! Facilities are good and Auricio is renovating all the time so they keep getting better. Had a wonderful time met some great people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at in all of Europe! The staff are amazing and super helpful. The hostel is laid out perfectly for it to have a great atmosphere all the time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2017
9.1

This hostel has some of the coolest and kindest staff members out of all hostels I've stayed at. Also, the atmosphere there is very great. The staff encourages people to hang together and helps you to get to know other people in the hostel of you like. Great place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2017
10.0

Great staff and a nice cozy hostel, perfect for meeting other backpackers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2017
10.0

Run by genuinely friendly, helpful people. Chilled, comfortable atmosphere. Clean, well maintained bathrooms, good location 15 minutes' walk from train station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Apr 2017
9.1

Awesome amazing people! Love the owner, as well as the staff he has. Yulia, Yaroslav, Joanna were quite notable. Very helpful people, hostel could use some better beds, the spring mattresses kinda hurt my back, otherwise very good hostel, very chill people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • isaacoturner3280
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Apr 2017
8.0

Super friendly, fun, helpful staff who take groups out in the evenings to their favorite restaurants and bars. A really nice relaxed atmosphere in the common area at all times. Only downside is the bed wasn't great and the room was a bit dusty but it was hardly a problem. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Apr 2017
10.0

The nicest staff at any hostel I've ever come across. Very helpful with everything to do with Kiev. I'll be back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2017
10.0

Awesome place with awesome people. Couldn't have stayed at a better hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.