Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 852 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 852 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
Kiev Central Station Located at Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11, , Kiev.
Kiev Central Station
Ukraine
Kiev 01054 Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11
91% 852
50.4517113 30.4949033
Kiev Central Station
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Nov 2016
10.0

I had a great time at this hostel! Super easy to find thanks to the directions, and felt at home right away. The layout of the hostel meant it was super easy to meet other interesting travellers, and the staff were really inclusive. Multiple showers meant I never had to que, and the location is great - lots of restaurants and bars frequented by locals around the area. Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Nov 2016
10.0

One of the best staffs i have ever had contact with! Great recommendations and they really go out of their way to make your stay unforgettable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hsemock2085
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Nov 2016
8.6

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Fairly easy to find and they communicated with me very well over email when I had concerns about finding the hostel late at night. It's a *little* hard to find - I followed the google maps street view to make sure I could find where I was going. Place was clean and warm. Good internet, small food shop nearby and they had facilities to cook your own food, showers were hot. Very hospitable folks :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Nov 2016
10.0

Very comfortable and fun stay! The staff were fun and very helpful. Kiralee and Masha both became close friends, were willing to go out at night with us and show us around. They also gave good tips on where to take Russian classes, or find products in the city. The 12-person room is very spacious and I had no problem with noise. Refreshments like beer and water can be purchased in the hostel at retail-value, and every evening is a great chillout session in the lounge. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel for meeting people and to discover Kiev and its surroundings. The staff with Kirralee is very friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Nov 2016
10.0

This hostel is awesome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Hazza280593
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
26th Oct 2016
10.0

What an awesome hostel! The atmosphere is fantastic, the staff are super friendly and helpful who go above and beyond, great location and great facilities. Definitely recommend and WILL be staying again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Oct 2016
9.4

A great little place, never had an easier time meeting fellow travelers. Staff super helpful, basically felt at home after a couple of days. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Oct 2016
9.4

We had a great stay at this hostel. Staff was amazing and very helpful with a lot of tips for sightseeing. Nice common room and cheap beer. Room was very spacious and beds were comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Oct 2016
8.0

Dorms are roomy & the one I stayed in was well ventilated with reasonable comfort level. 24hr supermarket, ATM & comfortable café nearby. Be sure to get the combination codes for the TWO outer doors (ground level) & the hostel doors (3 total). Hot showers & general atmosphere were great. A more thorough orientation would have been great, to go over the kitchen facilities/rules, drinks fridge, etc.. Also stayed at another high-ranked hostel in Kiev w/more polished approach. Overall, recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.