Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 569 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 569 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
Kif-Kif Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9, Marrakech.
Kif-Kif Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9
92% 569
31.6278608 -7.9915344
Kif-Kif Marrakech
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Nov 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel, good location in Medina, comfortable and laid back atmosphere with opportunity to meet interesting people, hostel is 100% safe, staff are super helpful and friendly, hospitality is awesome, big thanks to Jamal, Fahd Hassan and Fatima, do yourself a favour and try hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Nov 2016
10.0

hostel kif kif is very cool hostel, atmosphere is laid back and there is nice music, good value hostel for backpackers and to meet travellers, central location, staff are wonderful, big thank you to Fahd and Jamal, hospitality is amazing

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

I had an awesome time at hostel kif kif, staff are wonderful, nothing bad to say, also cafe rouge, on corner of street, 1 minute from hostel is very nice, the staff are so lovely, especially lahlou, thank you for very good hospitality hostel kif kif and cafe rouge

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Algeria, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, near everything you need to see, clean and they do very good value excursions to desert etc, the staff are wonderful, trustworthyand helpful and so nice and friendly, good place to meet people with a lovely atmosphere, thank you Fahd, Jamaal, Yuness and Fatima, I recommend hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Nov 2016
10.0

Best riad , near the Main square, breakfast Is good included, and helpful staff,thanks to Fahd and Youness who are at every service, best of the best, I recommend hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iceland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2016
10.0

Good hostell liked our stay verry much

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Nov 2016
7.7

Great stay in the hostel, especially due to Younes who is one of the best host I have met. This guy is helpful, very kind and want to share his culture with the people. If I have to come back I would book my full stay there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Nov 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere downstairs in the evening talking with travellers and music improvisation. Great personal

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Nov 2016
10.0

i want to thank FAHD and ABDOU and YOUNESS and JAMAL and AYIDA and cleaning womens for the great hospitality and big efforts to satisfying the worldwide clients i m sorry for ABDOU because he quit the work very recommanded place i will back again and again thank you for the great moments.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Nov 2016
8.0

Great location, amazing atmosphere and very helpful hostel staff. They serve nice homemade traditional breakfast. There is a bit lack of organisation and there is definitely not enough bathrooms for all the guests.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.