Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 640 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 640 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Feb 2017
9.4

Awesome place to stay! Amine and Haitam were great and would do anything to help you. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Feb 2017
10.0

I had the time of my life in this hostel,everything was great ,a very suitable price for everyboy besides the delecious breakfast that made me asking for more everyday, the terrace is just amazing ,you can see the perfect old Medina's view,I recommend this hostel for everybody and I can't forget to thank the very kind and friendly staff Haitam and Said

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Jamaica, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jan 2017
10.0

best place to stay, service and hospitality are very good, thanks to Haitam, Fatima and Said, very good value with free cbreakfast, showers are hot and terrace has an awesome view , I recommend hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jan 2017
10.0

In few words ,this hostel is so good concerning everything ,the free breakfast, cleanliness, good location and staff are very helpful with good tips about everything, excellent hospitality, thank you to Haitam and Said

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jan 2017
10.0

Very nice stay in kif kif hostel big thanks to HAITAM

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jan 2017
10.0

very nice place to stay, price is good, atmosphere is good, clean and staff are very nice and helpful, recommended, big thanks to Haitam, Said, Fatima and Jamal

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jan 2017
5.4

€16 per night = not a great value. The pillow was massive, extremely heavy and made from uncomfortable material; there was a filthy blanket with a unpleasantly smelling sheet which covered only half of the blanket. There were only two working toilets for the whole hostel ( capacity of 25+ people) which did not seem to be clean regularly. 1 private shower; 1 bathroom without a lock with 3 showers however only one had a curtain; not clean. Unclean kitchen. Great location & friendly staff though.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jan 2017
10.0

everything good, clean, nice price, basic breakfast included, good place to meet nice people, staff are awesome, thanks to Said, Haitam and Jamal, also Fatima

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jan 2017
10.0

Woow ! Best place to stay, everything there is amazing, the cleanliness , the security , the atmosphere and also I wanna thank all the staff, they are very kind and helpful ( Smile , Haitam and Said)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jan 2017
10.0

Viva kif kif . i had a wonderful stay, thanks to all the staffs for the amazing service especially Smile , Said ,Haitam and fatima

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.