Hostelworld.com

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 375 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 375 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
Kif-Kif Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9, Marrakech.
Kif-Kif Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9
91% 375
31.6278608 -7.9915344
Kif-Kif Marrakech
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st May 2016
10.0

Kif-Kif hostel is a very nice place to stay for a few nights. It is impressively cheap for the service it offers to travellers: WiFi is included, breakfast is free and you get some tea any time you're asking for. The rooftop is a great place to relax and to enjoy the sun. Overall, the hostel is very cozy and comfortable and the managers are always open for a chat with their guests. Especially Zakariya was very eager to help us; he aided us whenever we needed something!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ninago7628
  • Slovenia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Apr 2016
7.4

Staff in Kif kif was really nice and very helpful. And also the atmosphere was good. We connected instant with others who stayed there. But the facilities was not so quite good and they werent cleaned at all. That was the only bad thing. Otherwise we had fun staying there.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2016
10.0

this hostel is the best I stayed in Marrakech, the staff are awesome, especially zaqaria, the location is good, price is good with a home made breakfast free, also hostel can arrange excursion cheaper than any other place, I recommend this hostel, thank you all at hostel kif kif for everything

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
10.0

Good location, very nice staff and also we got breakfast! I recommed it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
10.0

Nice hostel it was good the facilities is good but the best is the staff .really good Zakariya the responsible is help and so nice is do anything for you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2016
10.0

The place is realy well located and the receptionist, Zakariya was the most cool guy in Marrakesh! The room was clean and confortable, the price is really cheap and you get what you paid for

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2016
9.7

If i go to MArrakesh i definitly come back here again. The staffs are great and friendly, Zakariat is helpful and funny. He made me feel very welcomed. The terrace is beautiful and it's a great place to see the city. The location is 5 minute walk to the square and super close to the local market. Cannot find a better location than this and the price is super reasonable as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
10.0

The staff is nice and helpful Zakariya is so kind

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
10.0

Zakariya Is the best staff in the world

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
10.0

Zakariya muy agradable y atento. Te invita a un te al llegar, se preocupa de organizarte las excursiones si las necesitas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.