Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 502 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 502 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
Kif-Kif Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9, Marrakech.
Kif-Kif Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9
92% 502
31.6278608 -7.9915344
Kif-Kif Marrakech
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Sep 2016
10.0

this hostel is the best I stayed in Marrakech, the staff are awesome, the location is good, price is good with a home made breakfast free, also hostel can arrange excursion cheaper than any other place, I recommend this hostel, thank you all at hostel kif kif for everything

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Sep 2016
10.0

Nice hostel it was good the facilities is good but the best is the staff .really good is help and so nice. is do anything for you with best men tea.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Sep 2016
10.0

We stayed in Kif Kif for 1 nights. First and last day of vacation in Morocco. You can pay in € for nights. Very very helpfull and nice staff working here. Good location . Rich breakfast and wifi is for sure. We enjoyed stay in here 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Sep 2016
9.7

The staff of the hostel is the best part of it, they are very helpful, honest and kind. The relation price / quality is great, the hostel is very basic but has everything you need for your stay in Marrakech. The location is excellent, very close to the main square (Jemaa El-Fna). I would totally recommend to stay in this hoste is besst.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
10.0

Kif Kif hostel is the perfect place to stay in Marrakech for the budget backpacker. Good facilities, perfect location and a nice rooftop. THE STaff are lovely and are willing to answer any questions you have about Marrakech/Morocco.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
9.4

This hostel is very good value, breakfast is included and tasty,its clean and near everything, it's a good place to meet nice people, the staff are lovely, they will help with anything you need, the only downside is that the terrace has limited access, not available after sunset, other than that its perfect, thank you Jalil and Houda for excellent hospitality, I definitely recommend hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Hostel is clean, location is good, staff are very nice, breakfast is more than enough, thank you Jallil and Houda for everything

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Sep 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, clean, good location, free breakfast and staff are very kind, friendly and will give you any help you need, thank you houda and Jallal for everything, I recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iceland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
10.0

Cool hostel, location is good, terrace is nice to relax in evening, ac in common area and fans in dorms, good budget hostel, hospitality and staff are wonderful, thank you Jallal and Houda for everything

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
2nd Sep 2016
6.6

for 5 euros a night, you can't fault the place. the staff are overly helpful and available whenever you need them. you get a free breakfast every morning, and when i missed it one day - staff made an effort to feed me still. the place wasn't the cleanest, and there were a few things broken - but for 5 euros can you really complain? the wifi worked fine downstairs, along with a super aircon. location pretty perfect too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.