Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 474 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 474 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.1
Kif-Kif Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9, Marrakech.
Kif-Kif Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9
93% 474
31.6278608 -7.9915344
Kif-Kif Marrakech
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at hostel kif kif very much, it is very good value with breakfast included, it's clean, there is AC in common area and atmosphere is very nice, excursion from hostel is also good value, Meriam the manager is wonderful, Houda is helpful and professional, also Hisham, Nacer and Halima are super nice and helpful, thank you everyone at hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Aug 2016
10.0

Cool hostel, very nice staff, good value and good location, free breakfast, clean and atmosphere is very nice, thank you Houda, Hisham, Nacer and Halima for everything

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Hostel kif kif is awesome, very good value, clean, staff are fantastic, friendly and super helpful staff, breakfast is more than enough, also excursion to desert etc arranged through hostel is very good, thank you Houda, Hisham, Nacer and Halima for good hospitality

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
9.1

I had a really nice stay, the price is really good for what you get (great location, great wifi, free breakfast and tea, friendly staff, etc) I would highly recommend it especially if you are on a tight budget. Just keep in mind that smoking inside is allowed and there is no air conditioning in the rooms. But overall my friends and I would definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
9.7

Very relaxing place. The staff is super nice and accommodating. Close to enough to plenty of things to see and do. Breakfast is delicious! everyone is has a very loving and caring attitude, definitely recommend because it is worth the value! two thumbs up, Special thanks to all the staff! They treat you like family :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
9.4

Had a great time at Kif Kif! The staff were very helpful and friendly, thank you Houda and the guys. :-) There's a nice atmosphere in the hostel and you can chill in the living room area to meet new people. Especially great if you are travelling alone and looking to make friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
9.4

Fab hostel with lovely staff. Great location where you can reach the main square quickly. Houda and all of the staff are friendly and very helpful. Good rooms and communal space. I would highly recommend this hostel. Also FAB breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Aug 2016
10.0

We had a great stay here. Everyone is super helpful and friendly, especially Nacer was always there to make us feel most welcome and comfortable. There also is Tea, Coffee and sometimes Tajine for everyone. We booked a trip to the desert of Merzouga from here, which was very good value and a unique experience. All in all, there is nothing to complain about, great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Highly recommend it. The staff is super nice, it's very cheap, you get a lovely breakfast included, it's close to all the stuff you want to see in Marrakech, we basically walked everywhere. It can be a bit hard to find though, cause it's in a small street

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Lovely atmosphere and fantastic staff (especially oohdah). People go and come back all the time so it's really easy to meet people. The free breakfast is really nice and if you sit around in the hours of the day when it's to hot they will make you cups of burber tea! Really beautiful place and one of our favourite hostels! Oohdah also went and bought us some cumin to calm our stomachs when we got ill! Fantastic!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.