Hostelworld.com

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 424 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 424 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
Kif-Kif Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9, Marrakech.
Kif-Kif Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9
93% 424
31.6278608 -7.9915344
Kif-Kif Marrakech
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • alexbelluzzo
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Jun 2016
10.0

Zackariya was a a very gracious host and welcomed us with tea and cake as soon as we came in the door. He was willing to help out with any needs we had immediately. The hostel was very clean and had all the basic necessities. It was located very close to the main square and was very convenient. Overall a great staff at hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

I enjoyed the stay for one night and liked that it is a family business running the hostel. It feels more like being in a Moroccon home being part of a family than hostel where you talk to strangers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
10.0

Good hostel good staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
10.0

I LOVE THE KIF KIF. Perfect location right in the medina, friendly staff, comfy beds, yummy breakfast, cool terrace, cheap price, wow.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
9.4

we were here, for one night. Everything was great and staff was very helpfull :) and we could pay in euros :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at the Kif Kif hostel in Marrakech. All of the staff were really friendly and very helpfull. Both Mohamed and Zakaria especially were great about answering any questions I had and helping me out with anything I needed. Would definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jun 2016
6.0

I was disappointed. It is not expensive and they give a good breakfast (although it is just bread in different forms). Then again, the bathroom was absolutely disgusting. This place needs some cleaning. Also, not enough plugs to connect electronic devices.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
10.0

awesome hostel, staff are helpful and welcoming, Bushra keeps the place very clean, Lefkih, Nordin and Zachariah could not be more hospitable, breakfast is more than enough and the terrace had good views, thank you, I can recommend hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
10.0

good choice for backpackers, very cheap, clean, free breakfast and helpful staff, thank you lefkih, Nordin and Zak, I can recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
10.0

the kifkif hostel is a really good place to be if you want to be in the center of medina. the staff is cool as hell, zakrais is a hell of a dude:gave us a lot of tips, hanged out with him and welcomes you with a wondeful smile. the price is just incredible.You getall you want and even if it's a bit complicated to get there, the 2 minutes search (shout out to negative reviews on that point) will get you there in no time.if you want to enjoy true marroco and not the overly bourgeois aspect.goforit

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.