Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Klaipeda Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 598 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 598 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
Klaipeda Hostel Located at Butku Juzes str. 7-4, , Klaipeda.
Klaipeda Hostel
Lithuania
Klaipeda 92228 Butku Juzes str. 7-4
89% 598
55.7191099 21.1367082
Klaipeda Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Oct 2016
9.4

Hostel is situated 10 minutes walk from city center. It was well equipped (bed linen, kitchen, fridge, free tee, coffee...) and staff was really nice and helpful. I can only recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2016
9.7

A small hostel but very nice! We felt like home! Welcoming and friendly staff, everything is clean and the kitchen is well equipped with everything you can ask for. It is right next to the bus and train station but still in walking distance to the center. I would definitely go there again !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Oct 2016
8.9

nice friendly & helpful staff and very clean. 10 min walk to old town (i walk very slow). Very comfortable place to stay, i would recommend to any one

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel, ideally located by the bus stop. Very clean and a friendly environment. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2016
10.0

Great staff, spotless clean, many nice little details....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2016
8.3

Just near the bus station and railway station, you could easily find it even when you arrive late. What I don't like is that the locker is outside the room, and the 4-bed room is inside a 7-bed room, which forced me to change into the 7-bed room (anyway, luckily, just 4 people in the 7-bed room)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
28th Aug 2016
9.1

Good hostel, staff were really nice. Recommend and would stay again. Hiring a bike and cycling the 50km Curonian spit is a must

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2016
9.7

Kind staff, clean rooms and facilities, everything was nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 32 reviews
19th Aug 2016
9.1

I had a good stay here, it's right next to the but stop and about 15 mins walk to the old town - but that didn't seem too far. Most the people who came through here were friendly and up for a chat. I rented a bike and ride to Nida - I would definitely reccomend doing that. The girl in reception is really lovely and happy to help with anything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2016
9.4

Good place to rest your head in a quiet street in the newer part of town. Friendly staff, who offered a welcome cake. not much to complain about. If you're leaving by bus or train, it's right across the street from the station, (which is quieter than you'd think). The bus station also has left luggage for less than a Euro, with good hours and quick service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.