Hostelworld.com

Knight House

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 265 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 265 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.9
Knight House Located at Rüütli 18, , Tallinn.
Knight House
Estonia
Tallinn harjumaa 10130 Rüütli 18
93% 265
59.4352862 24.7419726
Knight House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the better hostels I've stayed at. Clean, helpful staff, and great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Apr 2016
8.0

I had a nice stay at Knight House. No party hostel, but instead a very comfortable and nice place to stay. Breakfast (cereals, muesli, jogurt, toast, tiny pancakes, jams and Nutella, etc) was a nice start for the day. Clean toilets and bathrooms, not allowing to wear shoes inside which is great! Little bit thin blankets for these days still, in the summer they'll be fine. They offered earplugs which was great :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel, very nice staff!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Apr 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay! I would highly recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 39 reviews
12th Apr 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my time at this hostel. My room and other facilities (showers, kitchen & common room) were very clean and warm throughout my stay. The staff where always very welcoming and on hand to give recommendations (sightseeing, restaurants, etc) and I have no hesitation recommending this hostel for anyone wanting to visit Tallinn

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Apr 2016
8.6

We stayed for one night. Everything was great, especially the staff and the breakfast with pancakes. Location was also good. However, we had booked a double bed room, but the one we got had four separate beds. Our door was a little hard to lock, and it had windows on it, which did not enhance the security. Nevertheless, the atmosphere and overall experience were great and I would go again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Mar 2016
9.7

Perfect location but very difficult to find even with the directions! When you do find it youll probably walk past it as the sign isnt "hostel like" and is quite small! But once you find it, great! The lady who checked me in couldnt have been nicer or more helpful! Loads of toilets and showers and all really clean! Bed linen was a little thin for the time of year and heating could have been a little higher but nothing to really complain about! Only thing i would really mark this down on was atm

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Feb 2016
10.0

Great staff. Clean hostel. Nice environment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jan 2016
8.6

Had a very nice stay in Tallinn during a snowy winter. The staff was very nice, giving great recomendations and also making us pancakes for breakfast! =) The room was very confortable. Really nothing to complain about!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Dec 2015
7.7

Fix the 2nd floor shower and the water was super cold

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. The shower has been fixed right away. Safe travels!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.