Hostelworld.com

Knight House

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
Knight House Located at Rüütli 18, , Tallinn.
Knight House
Estonia
Tallinn harjumaa 10130 Rüütli 18
93% 290
59.4352862 24.7419726
Knight House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jun 2016
9.1

Good location, basic room and breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Jun 2016
10.0

Just perfect!! Someone should copy this hostel and paste it all around the world

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jun 2016
9.1

Nice guest house. Quiet. Nice breakfast. We booked a private room with my brother. The room was really clean and well furnished. Location is perfect. Good breakfast with pancake. I would recommend this guesthouse to anybody visiting Tallinn.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th May 2016
10.0

I arrived early in the morning but since there was a bed available, I was let check-in right away which was very important to me after a long ride. The staff were super helpful and the hostel itself has really nice atmosphere, also the location is perfect - there's also breakfast included (sadly I had to leave before it was served though) and a candy waits for you next to your pillow when you check in :) Definitely will come back next time I'm in Tallinn!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th May 2016
8.9

Very well located hostel in the old town of Tallinn / everything in walking distance / super clean facilities / staff is very helpful / rooms unfortunately not very soundproofed / breakfast is nice with cereals, toast, peanut butter, jam and pancakes

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
1st May 2016
9.1

Right in the old town, this hostel has clean facilities and comfortable rooms. The soviet prison tour was very fun / interesting. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the better hostels I've stayed at. Clean, helpful staff, and great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Apr 2016
9.4

Great little hostel, with the perfect location. Would highly recommend this hostel. I met some very cool people from all over the world and enjoyed hanging out with them. The breakfast is awesome, and everything is very clean. My only suggestion is, turn on some music :) This was one of my favorite hostels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2016
4.3

We left the property after one night. The Private rooms on the ground floor are NOT SAFE! They have windows which open to the courtyard and street, are low, and do not latch properly (and some are broken). When we left our room to go have dinner on our first night, we closed the window and drew the curtains. There was no locker or safe in the room (though website said there would be). My fiance left his computer and 3DS on the table in our room, and they were stolen, windows open upon return.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Apr 2016
8.0

I had a nice stay at Knight House. No party hostel, but instead a very comfortable and nice place to stay. Breakfast (cereals, muesli, jogurt, toast, tiny pancakes, jams and Nutella, etc) was a nice start for the day. Clean toilets and bathrooms, not allowing to wear shoes inside which is great! Little bit thin blankets for these days still, in the summer they'll be fine. They offered earplugs which was great :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.