Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Knight House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 362 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 362 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
Knight House Located at Rüütli 18, , Tallinn.
Knight House
Estonia
Tallinn harjumaa 10130 Rüütli 18
90% 362
59.4352862 24.7419726
Knight House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
4th Dec 2016
9.4

Had a good stay here- great location, clean, and pancakes for breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Nov 2016
9.1

Wonderful location and facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Oct 2016
8.9

We really liked this place. It was very homey and felt more like a b&b than a hotel. The pancakes were a nice touch and really made it feel home like.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Oct 2016
8.0

A cosy hostel in a great location and with friendly staff! Only notable problem was the low level of soundproofing (the hostel offered free earplugs though).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Oct 2016
8.9

They were great, location was awesome. The staff were very helpful, spoke very good English. Pancakes were welcome addition to the breakfast fare.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Oct 2016
9.7

Perfect location just in Old Town! Staff very helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Oct 2016
8.9

Good hostel. Overall clean, but not the cleanest. Staff is nice, kitchen is good enough for cooking. Beds are comfy. It can be loud, as some reviews pointed out, but they are aware of that and will provide you earplugs. The city was empty when I went there, but in the summer it must be really noisy at night, so be prepared. Location couldn't be better though, I'd stay there again because of that.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Oct 2016
10.0

Loved the staff, vibe, and guests at Knight House! The pancakes for breakfast were also fantastic :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Oct 2016
8.9

Pretty good, recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel with perfect location, I forgot some stuff there and they were very helpful to send me it back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.