Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Knock Knock Hostel CURITIBA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 411 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 411 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Mar 2017
8.6

All staffs are really nice and kind. The location is kinda far from city center but there is no problem to hang out. However sometimes netflix made me tiresome. The distance from room to place that everyone could enjoy netflix is not close but the sound was too big. Totally, it was good hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Mar 2017
9.1

The best hostel welcome I think I've ever had- lovely staff. Comfortable beds. Very good kitchen!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th Feb 2017
9.1

Loads of common areas, rooms really big, always super clean, kitchen really well equipped! Breakfast very good too, fresh orange juice, eggs, jams etc, couldn't fault it! Not a party hostel but pretty chill and staff really nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Feb 2017
9.7

Such a wonderful staff, excellent hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good location, clean and the breakfast was awesome. The most remarkable feature was its staff: Natan, José, Sebastian, thanks a lot, you made me feel welcome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cwmillermk7543
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
23rd Jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is a peaceful Oasis with lots of very friendly and helpful staff. Bonus marks for having lots of space in the dorms and lots of common room space. It's nice not to be living on top of people in a hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
8th Jan 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've been to! The staff are very friendly and informative. The hostel is very clean with lots of space to chill. The breakfast is also amazing. Would certainly recommend - thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • felicitycmartin
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
13th Dec 2016
9.7

This is a fantastic hostel, amazing common spaces, and spacious bedrooms. I loved the cook your own eggs and squeeze your own orange juice for breakfast. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
8th Dec 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, very clean and spacious, and has an awesome breakfast. A bit far from the centre.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
9.4

I came to Knock Knock for a place to relax and that is exactly what I got (Including a roof terrace!). The staff were like a close family although all really just work colleagues, so it was nice to spend over a week here in good compant. The kitchen is amazing and spacious and the facilities are more like living in a nice house. Only downside is 2 showers which could cause slight delay, but since I was there to relax, this was hardly a problem! Recommended to travellers of all types.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.