Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Knock Knock Hostel CURITIBA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 416 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 416 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th Jun 2017
9.7

Overall the hostel was fantastic. The location, breakfast, atmosphere, staff, and hostel layout are excellent. My only complaint is the shower - maybe this was a fluke but during my stay unfortunately the hot water constantly shut off for brief periods. The water temperature was warm and comfortable, then it would turn ice cold for about a minute or two, and then it went back to normal.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Mar 2017
8.6

All staffs are really nice and kind. The location is kinda far from city center but there is no problem to hang out. However sometimes netflix made me tiresome. The distance from room to place that everyone could enjoy netflix is not close but the sound was too big. Totally, it was good hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Mar 2017
9.1

The best hostel welcome I think I've ever had- lovely staff. Comfortable beds. Very good kitchen!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Mar 2017
10.0

Super homely and quiet hostel! Easy walk from the hostel into the centre of the city. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
19th Feb 2017
9.1

Loads of common areas, rooms really big, always super clean, kitchen really well equipped! Breakfast very good too, fresh orange juice, eggs, jams etc, couldn't fault it! Not a party hostel but pretty chill and staff really nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Feb 2017
9.7

Such a wonderful staff, excellent hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good location, clean and the breakfast was awesome. The most remarkable feature was its staff: Natan, José, Sebastian, thanks a lot, you made me feel welcome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cwmillermk7543
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
23rd Jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is a peaceful Oasis with lots of very friendly and helpful staff. Bonus marks for having lots of space in the dorms and lots of common room space. It's nice not to be living on top of people in a hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
8th Jan 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've been to! The staff are very friendly and informative. The hostel is very clean with lots of space to chill. The breakfast is also amazing. Would certainly recommend - thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.