Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Knock Knock Hostel CURITIBA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 344 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 344 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.4
Knock Knock Hostel CURITIBA Located at Rua Isaias Bevilaqua 262, Merces, Curitiba.
Knock Knock Hostel CURITIBA
Brazil
Curitiba Parana 80430-040 Rua Isaias Bevilaqua 262, Merces
91% 344
-25.4239595 -49.2849978
Knock Knock Hostel CURITIBA
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
29th Jun 2016
9.1

Clean, nice sized house with lots of common areas, awesome breakfast, and really nice staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • priporto8
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Jun 2016
10.0

Perfeito!!! Fui para ficar 2 noites e acabei ficando 6. A galera é bem descolada e o ambiente é muito bom!! Fiz amizades incríveis e me diverti muito! Valeu a pena!!! Voltarei mais vezes com certeza!!! Abraços, Pri

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2016
7.1

Great hostel, clean and the beds are comfy. They got a lot of common/social areas. Kitchen is also very good. The breakfast in the morning got fresh juice and eggs. Only downside is that not many people seem to stay in Curitiba, maybe because low-season. So the hostel were a bit empty.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
9.7

i came knocking at the hostel. overall , it was pleasant and friendly people living here. great breakfast, super safe neighbourhood, so i may come back knocking at the hostel again ! Merci .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Feb 2016
9.4

Really good helpful staff, good facilities easy short walk to town. Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thankyou very much for the recommending us! Glad we could be helpful!

  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
25th Feb 2016
8.6

Really lovely hostel with great facilities (cinema room and eggs and fresh OJ for breakfast). Very clean though slightly out of the centre so needed to get a bus in. It's a shame it was so quiet, but there doesn't seem to be many travellers in Curitiba as a whole.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thankyou very much for rating us, we are really happy you liked our hostel!

  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Feb 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night so I could not enjoy enough, but it is a great hostel. Spacious, spotlessly clean, nice matress and very complete breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Feb 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Greatttttt facilities and awesome breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Feb 2016
9.4

Couldn't be better than I expected! The breakfast, the cleanliness, the staff, all is good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Oh thanks! We are really happy to fulfill your expectations! Hope we can see you again soon!

14th Feb 2016
9.7

The staff is super friendly. I had a wonderful time there and wished if I could stay longer! one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Very recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.