Hostelworld.com

Knock Knock Hostel CURITIBA

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 326 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 326 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
Knock Knock Hostel CURITIBA Located at Rua Isaias Bevilaqua 262, Merces, Curitiba.
Knock Knock Hostel CURITIBA
Brazil
Curitiba Parana 80430-040 Rua Isaias Bevilaqua 262, Merces
93% 326
-25.4239595 -49.2849978
Knock Knock Hostel CURITIBA
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Feb 2016
9.4

Really good helpful staff, good facilities easy short walk to town. Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thankyou very much for the recommending us! Glad we could be helpful!

  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
25th Feb 2016
8.6

Really lovely hostel with great facilities (cinema room and eggs and fresh OJ for breakfast). Very clean though slightly out of the centre so needed to get a bus in. It's a shame it was so quiet, but there doesn't seem to be many travellers in Curitiba as a whole.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thankyou very much for rating us, we are really happy you liked our hostel!

  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Feb 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night so I could not enjoy enough, but it is a great hostel. Spacious, spotlessly clean, nice matress and very complete breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Feb 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Greatttttt facilities and awesome breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Feb 2016
9.4

Couldn't be better than I expected! The breakfast, the cleanliness, the staff, all is good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Oh thanks! We are really happy to fulfill your expectations! Hope we can see you again soon!

14th Feb 2016
9.7

The staff is super friendly. I had a wonderful time there and wished if I could stay longer! one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Very recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th Jan 2016
9.4

Such a good hostel. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. The place is just so chilled out, stayed longer then anticipated. The breakfast is superb. Get to make eggs, smoothies. The place is clean and all guests keep it that way. The place is big, so it is like staying in a big villa for a good price. Close to the center, and Vincente Machado is perfect to go out and have a good night out. Definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jan 2016
9.4

Big fan of this place, in a safe, quiet area but a walkable distance from town. The staff are great and very helpful, breakfast is brilliant and the hostel has a great community feel with a welcoming atmosphere. Lockers under beds are spacious and rooms are very clean. Overall a cool place would highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot for that generous and detailed review!! Hope to see you again.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
8th Jan 2016
10.0

Knock knock hostel is one of the best places I've stayed in, it is spotlessly clean throughout with comfortable beds and good size storage lockers. The breakfast was great and offered a wide range of things including cereal, bread, ham, cheese, fruit, yoghurt, freshly squeezed juice, eggs and more! The staff are super nice and helpful, what more can you ask for?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Woww... Nice to know we reached your top choices! Thanks a lot for your detailed review, it made our day!

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jan 2016
8.9

very nice place to stay. alot of space. good beds

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot for your review!!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.