X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Koh Lipe Backpackers Hostel

No. 105, Moo 7, Pattaya Beach, Koh Lipe, Thaïlande

70%Note

  • 80%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 56%Sécurité
  • 68%Emplacement
  • 84%Personnel
  • 68%Atmosphère
  • 76%Propreté
  • 60%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Koh Lipe Backpackers Hostel est situé sur le côté ouest de Pattaya Beach sur l'île tropicale de Koh Lipe (sud-ouest de la Thaïlande).

Koh Lipe Backpackers Hostel dispose de 2 x 8 dortoirs de lits superposés pour les voyageurs à la recherche d'un hébergement pas cher sur une île autrement cher.

Notre auberge est tout neuf et très propre et confortable. Nos deux dortoirs disposent de la climatisation, ventilateur de electirc & grands lits superposés. Suivant les dortoirs, nous offrons des installations de salle de bains avec douches chaudes et toilettes occidentales. Koh Lipe est très sûr mais nous avons 24 heures sur la sécurité du site. Il ya également une connexion Wi-Fi disponible à tous les invités.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Étage du dortoir est texturé ciment donc il est toujours recouverte de sable (impossible de balayer). Il n'y a aucune région ou la cuisine commune, et ils ne vous louer une serviette (même avec un dépôt). La porte de dortoir ne verrouille pas et quand je étais là-bas il y avait un "guest" très ivre et beligerent déranger les gens. Le personnel dit qu'ils allaient lui ont enlevé, mais il était de retour à minuit comme ivre.
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Climatisation
  • télévision par câble
  • ventilateur de plafond
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Douches chaudes
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Parking


Politiques

  • Les cartes de crédit ne sont pas acceptées
  • Non-fumeurs
  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Koh Lipe Backpackers Hostel Located at No. 105, Moo 7, Pattaya Beach, Koh Lipe.
Koh Lipe Backpackers Hostel
Thailand
Koh Lipe Satun 91000 No. 105, Moo 7, Pattaya Beach
70% 48
6.4804318 99.3349456
Koh Lipe Backpackers Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard 4 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 4 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard 8 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     1 lits Dortoir mixtes     Supérieur Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     De luxe 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Koh Lipe Backpackers Hostel

No. 105, Moo 7, Pattaya Beach, Koh Lipe, Thailand

69%Rating

  • 84%Value For Money
  • 60%Security
  • 68%Location
  • 72%Staff
  • 72%Atmosphere
  • 64%Cleanliness
  • 64%Facilities

Property Information:

Koh Lipe Backpackers Hostel is located on the west side of Pattaya Beach on the tropical island of Koh Lipe (south west Thailand).

Koh Lipe Backpackers Hostel has 2 x 8 bunk-bed dormitories for travelers looking for cheap accommodation on an otherwise expensive island.

Our Hostel is brand new and very clean and comfortable. Both our dormitory rooms have air-conditioning, electirc fan & large bunk beds. Next to the dorms we offer shared bathroom facilities with hot showers and western toilets. Koh Lipe is very safe however we do have 24-hour on site security. There is also free Wi-Fi available to all guests.

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    Cliff and his wife Ruth (Mali Resort) are excelent hosts on an island that is not so hospitable. This hostel was a pleasant surprise in a sea of disapointment on Koh Lipe. The locals are oblivious to the fact that tourism and the sea are this islands lifeline. The island gets billed as Pinache with a high price tag. PINACHE No. The island is surrounded by a ring of trash that washes ashore on all beaches at high tide. Perhaps it is time for mother nature to reclaim this island?
    Read More
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Free City Maps
  • Free WiFi
  • Hot Showers
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Parking


Policies

  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

Koh Lipe Backpackers Hostel is shared accommodation in 2 x 8 bed dormitories. Our accommodation is not suitable for small children or the elderly. Due to our beach location we recommend guests travel with a backpack and not large suit cases. As we are affiliated with Davy Jones Locker Diving if you choose to sign up for a dive course you will receive free accommodation in the hostel. Note: Only Cash in THB accepted for accommodation.





Koh Lipe Backpackers Hostel Located at No. 105, Moo 7, Pattaya Beach, Koh Lipe.
Koh Lipe Backpackers Hostel
Thailand
Koh Lipe Satun 91000 No. 105, Moo 7, Pattaya Beach
69% 44
6.4804318 99.3349456
Koh Lipe Backpackers Hostel
    Rooms available     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Single Private Shared Bathroom     1 Bed Mixed Dorm     Superior Double Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Deluxe 3 Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 4 Bed Mixed Dorm     Standard 4 Bed Mixed Dorm
Please give us your feedback