Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kolega Guesthouse

  • Alesandra Paravije 3 , Zadar, (Tri Bunara), Zadar, Croatia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 507 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 507 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
Kolega Guesthouse Located at Alesandra Paravije 3 , Zadar, (Tri Bunara), Zadar.
Kolega Guesthouse
Croatia
Zadar 23 000 Alesandra Paravije 3 , Zadar, (Tri Bunara)
95% 507
44.1170753 15.2230569
Kolega Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

Really great experience at this guest house. It was clean and and very comfortable. Very close to the Sea organ and a nice laundry service around the corner. A little hard to find but if you ate facing the church the guesthouse is to the left down the little street.I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.1

Perfect location in old town. Easy to find with good directions given by host. Building a bit musty when you first come it, but guesthouse portion smells good! Host extremely professional. This was the cleanest guesthouse we stayed in Croatia. Fan provided was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
10.0

Honestly, best you can get

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2016
9.4

Nice room, confortable bed and everything really clean!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2016
10.0

My stay in Kolega Guesthouse was perfect. The room is amazing and very clean. The location of the hostel is just next to the center of Zadar and just 5 min walking from the famous Sea Organ. The kitchen is very clean and full equiped if you want to cook something. The living room has a computer and a printer free to use. This was the best hostel I stayed in my trip to Croatia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2016
8.0

The room in the second floor needs a air condicioning. It is too hot!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2016
10.0

What a wonderful place to stay in Zadar! It is close to the sites we wanted to see ( old town, museums etc) and so comfortable. The common room was always clean an welcoming and a comfortable place to have a cup of tea after a day of exploring. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2016
10.0

This place was amazing!! So much so, we extended our stay for two nights!! Amazingly clean, very quiet, and so close to everything you'd want to do in Zadar. The communal computer and washer is a plus, too. This is NOT a party hostel, and we appreciate that. Marin and Maria are so nice and willing to give you lots of local advice. There was an annual water jump Maria told us about, and instead of just watching, we participated! We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Zadar. Love!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
9.7

It feels like you are staying at your friends place. Really chill atmosfere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jul 2016
10.0

An amazing stay at Kolega. Great location, 25 min walk from bus station, 2 min to the sea organ, restaurants and centre of old town. Marin was very helpful on arrival and throughout our stay and giving us recommendations for our trip. Common room was lovely, we had access to a full kitchen, computer, printer and washing machine. Room was very clean and spacious and not hot despite the 30 degree weather. Shared bathroom was no problem and very clean. Wifi a bit slow at times but otherwise great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.