Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kolega Guesthouse

  • Alesandra Paravije 3 , Zadar, (Tri Bunara), Zadar, Croatia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 521 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 521 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
Kolega Guesthouse Located at Alesandra Paravije 3 , Zadar, (Tri Bunara), Zadar.
Kolega Guesthouse
Croatia
Zadar 23 000 Alesandra Paravije 3 , Zadar, (Tri Bunara)
94% 521
44.1170753 15.2230569
Kolega Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Oct 2016
9.7

We enjoyed this guesthouse! It was small and quiet but had everything we needed and we loved its location near the Sea Organ and Greetings to the Sun. We arrived by bus and it was a short, simple bus ride to the old town and then a very short walk to the guesthouse. We would definitely stay again and would recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Sep 2016
10.0

Very kind people, very clean, tidy, beautiful house and furniture. Thanks for everything. 5 Stars.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
10.0

I was there for a couple of nights in twin bed room. And I have to say that everything was great. The location, the cleanliness,... and Martin the guy who is running the hostel is very nice, easy going and helpful. 100% recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing stay at Kolega!! I was travelling alone so just looking for a quiet, clean, and comfortable place in the heart of the city and this place did not disappoint! You could not ask for a better location in Zadar. If you're looking for somewhere to party or get to know a lot of people this might not be your best bet, but for my travels it was perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Aug 2016
10.0

This was a lovely place to stay, in the best location I could imagine. Our host was courteous. The room was very pretty and clean. You are only a few minutes walk from the sea organ which is spectacular. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

Really great experience at this guest house. It was clean and and very comfortable. Very close to the Sea organ and a nice laundry service around the corner. A little hard to find but if you ate facing the church the guesthouse is to the left down the little street.I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
9.7

Very close to the town centre which was amazing. Good facilities. Friendly owner who travels and knows what travellers need.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.1

Perfect location in old town. Easy to find with good directions given by host. Building a bit musty when you first come it, but guesthouse portion smells good! Host extremely professional. This was the cleanest guesthouse we stayed in Croatia. Fan provided was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
10.0

Honestly, best you can get

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2016
9.4

Nice room, confortable bed and everything really clean!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.