X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Kosta's Hotel

Bohinjska, Podgorica, Montenegro

keine Bewertung

0 Bewertungen
  • Nur Betriebe mit Bewertungen innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate erhalten eine Gesamtbewertungszahl.

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Kosta Hotel bietet Super-Luxus-Ferienwohnungen sind klimatisiert und mit Satelliten-TV und terrestrischen TV, Wireless Internet (ADSL), Stereoanlage mit CD-Player, Mini-Bar mit organischen nicht-kohlensäurehaltige Trinkwasser (Hot-kalt), Klimaanlage ausgestattet Anti -allergic Matratzen.

Alle Apartments verfügen über eine Küche, eine Reihe von Wohnungen haben auch Computer, Saunen und Gladiatoren. Auch alle Wohnungen verfügen über Jacuzzi Badewannen. Unsere Wohnungen sind auf europäischen Standards und Werte sind von 40m2 bis 102m2. Die Kapazität des Hotel verfügt über 22 Suiten, die ist. 46 Betten (die außerhalb des Standards ihrer Länge 2,20 m * 0,90 m * 2,20 20,20 für Duplex-Doppelbett sind für Einzel-und).

Das Hotel für die Gäste, ein Restaurant, eine Lounge, Kaffee, die non-stop, Massage, Zimmerservice funktioniert. Das Hotel ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet, der Innenraum ist mit einer Vielzahl von Antiquitäten mit seltenen Kunstwerke sowohl in Möbeln und Gemälden bereichert.

Bitte beachten Sie:

- Um mit der Reservierung fortzufahren, benötigen wir gültige Kreditkarte. Der verbleibende Betrag der Buchung wird Einzugsermächtigung und am Tag der Anreise der Buchung durch TravelMed Hotels Group werden. Für nicht gültig Kreditkarten erhalten Sie eine E-Mail-Benachrichtigung. Wir benötigen Ihre Antwort und gültige Kreditkarte innerhalb von 3 Werktagen. Wenn Sie nicht innerhalb von 3 Werktagen liefern keine gültige Kreditkartendaten Ihrer Buchung können als Ergebnis abgebrochen werden.
Sie haben bis zu 3 Tage vor der Anreise die Buchung kostenlos stornieren. Wenn die Reservierung innerhalb von 72 Stunden vor der Ankunft werden Sie 1 Übernachtung berechnet. Am selben Tag Stornierungen, Nichterscheinen oder vorzeitiger Abreise wird 1 Nacht berechnet.
Check-in: 13:00
Check out: 11:00

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
  • Klimaanlage
  • Flughafentransfers
  • Bar
  • Frühstück inbegriffen
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Haartrockner
  • Internetzugang
  • Konferenzraum
  • Parken
  • Restaurant


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 3 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Kosta's Hotel Located at Bohinjska, , Podgorica.
Kosta's Hotel
Montenegro
Podgorica 81000 Bohinjska
0% 0
42.4339097 19.2793965
Kosta's Hotel
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Standard Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Kosta's Hotel

Bohinjska, Podgorica, Montenegro

No Rating

0 Reviews
  • Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Information:

Kosta's hotel offers super luxury apartments that are air conditioned and equipped with TV satellite and terrestrial TV, wireless internet (ADSL), stereo with CD player, mini-bar with organic non-carbonated drinking water (hot- cold), air-conditioned anti-allergic mattresses.

All apartments have a kitchen, a number of apartments also have computers, saunas, and gladiators. Also all apartments have jacuzzi tubs. Our apartments are based on European standards and values are from 40m2 to 102m2. The capacity of the hotel has 22 suites that is. 46 beds (which are outside the standard of their length 2.20 m * 0.90 for single and 2.20 m * 20.20 for duplex-double bed).

The hotel for the guests, a restaurant, lounge, coffee that works non-stop, massage, room service. The hotel is tastefully decorated, the interior is enriched with a variety of antiques with rare works of art both in furniture and in paintings.

Please note:

- In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result.
You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.
Check in: 13:00
Check out: 11:00

Search for availability


Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Hairdryers
  • Internet Access
  • Meeting Room
  • Parking
  • Restaurant


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

- In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result. You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge. Check in: 13:00 Check out: 11:00





Kosta's Hotel Located at Bohinjska, , Podgorica.
Kosta's Hotel
Montenegro
Podgorica 81000 Bohinjska
0% 0
42.4339097 19.2793965
Kosta's Hotel
    Rooms available     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard Single Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback