Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kozii Hostel D.C

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 58 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 58 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
Kozii Hostel D.C Located at Carrera 10A #67-66, , Bogota.
Kozii Hostel D.C
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 10A #67-66
86% 58
4.6519677 -74.0601253
Kozii Hostel D.C
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • MissMeliss
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
9.7

Very comfortable and enjoyable stay! Location was great, just not very close to the downtown area, however the staff is very helpful with directing you to bus stations and calling reliable cabs. I would absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
8.9

Greta staff, good beds, hot showers, nice rooftop area, bar and tv room. I didn't spend much time exploring the area but it was a bit far from all the things. It's great if you want to avoid the gringos!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Suriname, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2016
5.7

Bigger toilet area and bathroom. Toiletpaper was missing in almost every stall. It's almost 30min from the center so if you want to party and do tourist activities you should take travel time and travel costs in to account. Due to the environmental policy there is no heat and the lights are always off. (Tip: motion sensor lights in the hallways) On the plus side it is a place where you can come to rest. Not a lot of people.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jun 2016
8.6

the place was very clean, no much to say about it, the staff helped enough, also very quite hostel, no many travelers

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jun 2016
9.1

I stayed at Kozii for more than 7 nights as I kept extending my stay. I liked it for the really friendly staff, clean facilities, nice little rooftop for breakfast in the sun and the tranquility in general. It is certainly not a party hostel and does not try to be one. Yoj still get to talk to a lot of people as it is fairly small and family-like. It has really good internet, which was necessary as I had some Work to get done.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2016
10.0

The hostel is cozy and wonderfully maintained. Everyone in the staff was very welcoming and attentive

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Apr 2016
8.0

Don't book the Superior Double (Room A) as it's right by the breakfast/common area and the noise can be very disturbing. Otherwise a nice place, good staff, clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
26th Apr 2016
8.3

Overall this is a good hostel - it's very clean, the beds are comfortable and the kitchen is well stocked etc. It's closer to the airport, however it's very far away from the main tourist area of La Candelaria meaning not many people stay there. During my stay I was 1 of only 2 guests staying in the whole hostel which was a bit strange and uncomfortable. Needs more atmosphere!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 38 reviews
18th Apr 2016
6.6

We were the only people in the whole hostel so there was no atmosphere which made the whole stay a bit weird. Not super close to all the cafe's / restaurants etc. might be completely different with more people staying...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Feb 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel, very well located and run. It was very quiet when I was there - not a party place at all. Just so you know .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.