Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

L'Hotel Particulier

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 551 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 551 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
L'Hotel Particulier Located at 15 Rue Cremieux, , Paris.
L'Hotel Particulier
France
Paris 75012 15 Rue Cremieux
91% 551
48.8464603 2.3702222
L'Hotel Particulier
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Nov 2016
10.0

Although we only stayed one night, I have really liked L' Hotel Particulier and its very beautiful and convenient location. Daniel was very accommodating and helpful in giving us tips on where to go for breakfast! Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Oct 2016
9.7

A small but charming (unsigned) hotel in a picturesque and quiet street. (No thru traffic). In fact the street is so photogenic, there were 2 fashion shoots there this stay. Space has been well thought out and tho small, has cooking facilities! The food in restaurants around is delicious. The bistro/bar on the corner has €13 dinner and dessert: creme brûlée to die for! Downside: no wifi and manager, while charming can be hard to contact. Ensure he will be there on your arrival. Memorable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Sep 2016
6.3

Nobody came to clean up

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
29th Sep 2016
10.0

AWESOME, if I come back to Paris I will stay again. Please note not a hotel or hostel, it is an apartment. Small but adequate, Very romantic and very Paris!!! You must call the owner to gain access. Very good location. Close to the metro and sights. The only draw back NO internet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • forbessyy
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
8.0

Very lovely place to stay if you're looking to be a bit out of the centre but still involved with the lovely French atmosphere. Staff were incredibly helpful and willing to answer any questions we had. Would stay there again one hundred percent.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jul 2016
10.0

Daniel was great and friendly despite a huge misunderstanding in our arrival time. I had sent an email to Hostlworld saying we would be delayed until Tuesday and he did not receive word of this. He persevered and worked with us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
9.7

Very convenient location in a charming neighbourhood. It's also just a few mins walk from Gare de Lyon train station and near tourist attractions like notre dame.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
9.4

Brilliant location - good facilities, slightly difficult to find as hotel isn't identified on the outside (look for street number), no wifi, but would definitely go again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
9.4

We stayed there for one night and it was nice. The location is very central, close to gare de Lyon and gare d'Austerlitz. The road has a typical french style and is quiet. The room itself is small but includes everything you need. We would come again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
7.4

A great little stop-over if you are on a budget. The room had a double bed, little kitchenette and a small bathroom. The area was great, prettily Parisian with a nice atmosphere. The room is a 5 minute walk from Gare de Lyon which was very convenient for our 7am train the next morning. As mentioned by other reviers, Daniel the owner was difficult to get hold of in advance of our stay, but was in contact with clear instructions about gaining access the day before our arrival.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.