Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

L'Hotel Particulier

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 536 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 536 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
L'Hotel Particulier Located at 15 Rue Cremieux, , Paris.
L'Hotel Particulier
France
Paris 75012 15 Rue Cremieux
86% 536
48.8464603 2.3702222
L'Hotel Particulier
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • forbessyy
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
8.0

Very lovely place to stay if you're looking to be a bit out of the centre but still involved with the lovely French atmosphere. Staff were incredibly helpful and willing to answer any questions we had. Would stay there again one hundred percent.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jul 2016
10.0

Daniel was great and friendly despite a huge misunderstanding in our arrival time. I had sent an email to Hostlworld saying we would be delayed until Tuesday and he did not receive word of this. He persevered and worked with us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
9.7

Very convenient location in a charming neighbourhood. It's also just a few mins walk from Gare de Lyon train station and near tourist attractions like notre dame.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
9.4

Brilliant location - good facilities, slightly difficult to find as hotel isn't identified on the outside (look for street number), no wifi, but would definitely go again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
9.4

We stayed there for one night and it was nice. The location is very central, close to gare de Lyon and gare d'Austerlitz. The road has a typical french style and is quiet. The room itself is small but includes everything you need. We would come again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
7.4

A great little stop-over if you are on a budget. The room had a double bed, little kitchenette and a small bathroom. The area was great, prettily Parisian with a nice atmosphere. The room is a 5 minute walk from Gare de Lyon which was very convenient for our 7am train the next morning. As mentioned by other reviers, Daniel the owner was difficult to get hold of in advance of our stay, but was in contact with clear instructions about gaining access the day before our arrival.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • minilesley11
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2016
9.4

Such a wonderful place to stay. (Only no internet, maybe that's a plus)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Mar 2016
5.4

No one was there when we arrived so I had to phone to get a code to get in and find out what room was ours, which was a stressful experience that wasn't needed. As we didn't see him he text to find out when we could meet so we could pay him but ended up leaving the money in the room as all of our time in Paris was planned and didn't see why we should change our plans. The room was clean but there is no Wi-Fi.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Bonjour, The checkin is possible at 13H/14h, because the checkout is at noon. Knowing that you arrive early in the morning , I had made ​​arrangements for a room is already yet at your arrival, so you can sit and you feel good . I regret that you do the have not understood. As I 'm not always on site early in the morning, I Gave you by phone, at your Arrival, The code of the door and instructions for your room. I will never allow me to ask you to change your plans , even if it was difficult to meet you as you go out very early in the morning and comeback later. Best regards Daniel

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.