Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

L' Imbarcadero

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1,192 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1,192 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
L' Imbarcadero Located at Santa Croce, 1268, Calle Zen, Venice.
L' Imbarcadero
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce, 1268, Calle Zen
86% 1192
45.4419482 12.3261545
L' Imbarcadero
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jan 2017
9.1

Great staff, atmosphere, and location! I really enjoyed my stay! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2017
10.0

Loved it !! Great staff, great location, comfy beds, good showers, clean kitchen :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amandabergan
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
30th Dec 2016
8.9

Lovely staff! Good location. Two toilets were a little annoying for a full house.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Dec 2016
9.7

The staff at L' Imbarcadero went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and cared for. This hostel was unlike any other place we had stayed previously. One of the employees even walked with us into town and showed us where we could get groceries and she pointed out some of her favorite restaurants. Overall, we enjoyed our stay immensely.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Dec 2016
10.0

Perfect location and perfect staff! Ingrid and Gina were both kind and thoughtful. They provided lots of recommendations within the city and helped to accommodate towards our needs. I'v been travelig for months now and I have never received this kind of thoughful attention from a hostel! 100% recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Dec 2016
8.6

The best hostel I had ever stayed, really like a big family. The staff there is super nice, first time met some staff that will remember your name.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Edbertc
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Dec 2016
9.4

This place is awesome! The staff were genuinely interesting in hosting you and the small apartment-style living gives you a really easy way of making friends with the other guest. I have been recommending this place to anyone and everyone thinking about visiting Venice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
22nd Dec 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff and great location (walking distance from the St Lucia train stop so no vaporetto passes required which are very pricey). Wish I could had stayed for Christmas!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2016
10.0

It was really a good first time experience! The hosts are really friendly, kind and very helpful. They didnt make us as guests but friends. The rooms are clean, toilets and kitchen too. Would love to stay here again for another time! Xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Dec 2016
9.1

nice hostel near the train station, and friendly staff.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.