Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LC's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 277 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 277 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
LC's Guesthouse Located at Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34, , Lagos.
LC's Guesthouse
Portugal
Lagos 8600-713 Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34
92% 277
37.1050783 -8.6763453
LC's Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Aug 2016
9.7

Love love loved LC's guesthouse !! Paulo was lovely! Gave us tips on where to go and was just an absolute delight. We had a private room which was more like a private cottage it was fantastic! Felt like being at home and it was just what we needed when you're getting a little home sick. There was only one minor con - the bed was a bit hard.. Otherwise would 100% recommend staying here!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
24th Jul 2016
9.4

Lovely place in a great location. Staff were amazing. Perfect for a stay in Lagos.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
16th Jul 2016
8.9

Nice and clean, felt a bit more like airbnb than a hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Pau was a very nice man with brand new beautiful space. Shared room was perfect and very clean! Good location , great restaurant around the corner. Thanks Pau!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
10.0

The guesthouse was crisp, clean and up to date with every amenity. A quick walk down the hill took you to all the action of the old city and the wharf. A common kitchen was well stocked with utensils and dishes and was very clean in case you wanted to dine in. Although there was no one on staff living at the apartment, the owner was attentive and helpful. There was parking on the street and a great seafood restaurant only steps away from the front door.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2016
8.3

Private room for a very low price. The place is clean and has what you need. It is no frills and there really isn't a common area to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jtbatterman
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
8.9

For a place to rest your head at night, LC's guest house was great. A very friendly manager greeted us upon arrival and was pretty flexible with our checkin time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Mar 2016
9.4

Great hostel! It was closer to a hotel than a hostel. The staff was excellent and the place was clean. Would absolutely stay there again upon return to Lagos. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2016
10.0

We weren't expecting what we got! It was amazing. The place was so clean, the room big and plus we had a terrace. The manager so nice to us even tho we were late and we forgot that we were booked only for three nights and we thought it was four nights. A big misunderstanding but still the manager was nice to us and solved the problem. Lagos is a beautiful place, we loved that you had a supermarket 4 min away. Also we loved the sounds of the birds in the morning. Very happy and coming again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.