Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LOKI Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 746 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 746 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
LOKI Backpacker Hostel Located at Cuesta Santa Ana #601, , Cusco.
LOKI Backpacker Hostel
Peru
Cusco Cuzco Cuesta Santa Ana #601
82% 746
-13.5154780 -71.9843584
LOKI Backpacker Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Nov 2016
9.7

Loved the place. Amazing social/party vibe. Very easy to meet friends and have a good time. Fairly loud at night however.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Oct 2016
9.4

Great party!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Oct 2016
8.3

Party hostel. Good food at the restaurant. Good travel agency.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
2nd Oct 2016
8.9

Good party Hostel in Cusco. All the facilities you need. Wifi not great and doesn't reach everywhere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Sep 2016
4.3

Don't go here unless you want to party all night. You will not get any sleep. People vomiting in dorms at 9pm, coming in at 4am and turning lights on. Staff couldn't care less

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
23rd Sep 2016
6.9

My second afternoon I come back to find they had moved my stuff off my bed and there was a guy in my bed so I asked the stuff what was going on? They moved me the another bed that was being used by an English guy and moved him to the open bed(WTF?) Only wifi in reception and it only works sometimes. No in bed power or lockers in the budget dorm.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Sep 2016
4.9

So much noise. The hostels designated quiet zones are a total joke as the hostel is the one creating all the noise in the place with its 2+am nightclub finish everyday. There are no quiet zones. If you enjoy hearing the sad cry of oggy oggy oggy oi oi oi to remind everyone that whilst it's not Marbella you are still having a great time this is the place for you. Also no door keys. The hostel is up a hill so if you are just arriving in Cusco and haven't adjusted to the altitude get a cab.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Sep 2016
9.1

Loved this place. Met great people and was very pleased with their travel office where I booked the jungle trek (highly recommended!) Let me stash my belongings while gone. The rooms don't have locks but large lockers under the beds that fit normal padlocks. Bar was wild and kept you up if you didn't have earplugs. Awesome historic building. Party hostel but you could get away from it all if needed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
4.3

This was a very disgusting hostel. I stayed two nights in a 14 bed dorm. Both night totally separate people were throwing up in the room in the beds and on the floor.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2016
2.9

No. Never. Never again. This place gives me nightmares.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.