Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 2049 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 2049 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ramonrigal5351
  • Austria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2017
10.0

Got offered a free drink on arrival, Towel and Soap are supplied by the hostel, beds are really comfortable everything was perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2017
10.0

Solo traveller, great hostel for meeting people and awesome atmosphere. Not a full on party hostel. Great mix of both, suits everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2017
10.0

I loved this place. It's cozy and the staff is very warm and welcoming. There's a great atmosphere among the guests and they were very receptive to feedback and ways to improve the business. The family dinner was very good and popular. I met a lot of great people here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at in Spain. Fantastic vibe and staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2017
9.7

Highly recommend! Location is superb (2 min walk from the main street and attractions), nice free breakfast with fruit, and lovely rooftop with an incredible view of the cathedral.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Aug 2017
9.1

Great hostel with an awesome vibe! The rooftop and the family dinners made this one of my favourite stops

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • smillar01
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Aug 2017
10.0

Amazing homely, friendly hostel! Perfect location, staff were super fun & helpful! Bathrooms clean & no bunk beds was a bonus! Loved the free dinner and great kitchen plus common room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2017
9.4

Had a blast at la banda. Top notch facilities, really comfy beds and the staff are on another level. Really easy to meet new people and loved the rooftop bar. The mojito is to die for. Up there with one of the best hostels i stayed in. Highly recommended

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels in Spain, clean with good facility and nice rooftop. What makes the stay is the staff though, they are amazing, Juan is awesome and Andrea's mojito is just incredible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
4th Aug 2017
10.0

This place was perfect. The staff and atmosphere were incredible. It's in a good location and my room was very modern and accommodating. I have already recommended it to many people travelling to Seville and I'll continue to do so. I hope to find my way back there so day!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.