X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

La Buena Onda Reviews

De la Cancha Brigadista, 2.5 c al este, Matagalpa, Nicaragua

Reviews & Ratings Explained

87%

Rating
15 Total Reviews
  • 70%Value For Money
  • 90%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 100%Staff
  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 80%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

91%

The hostel was clean and the staff were very helpful. My only complaint was that I was under the impression that breakfast was included. I wouldn't have eaten at the hostel if I knew what they charged for each meal.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for your review! I am sorry to hear you thought breakfast was included. We try to make as clear as possible what we charge for breakfast ( in the Menu and on the blackboard ). Breakfast is only included in our private rooms. We have the same price as any other decent place in town, ofcourse you can find cheaper. We are happy to hear that dispite the breakfastproblem you did enjoy your stay with us. Hope to see you back here soon!



View all Matagalpa Hostels

Please give us your feedback