Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Casa Hostal de Lili

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 185 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 185 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
La Casa Hostal de Lili Located at Carrera 6 n 3-45, Calle Real, Salento.
La Casa Hostal de Lili
Colombia
Salento Quindi�o Carrera 6 n 3-45, Calle Real
92% 185
4.6381836 -75.5689053
La Casa Hostal de Lili
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
5th Sep 2016
10.0

Perfect location & really nicely furnished cosy hostel. One does feel at home, even more with Lili's warm welcome. BEST BUNK BEDS EVER, they're double sized! You definitely should stay there without a doubt.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Sep 2016
9.7

Waking up with a hug from Lili felt like home! Breakfast not included, but very good. Location is great, a stones throw from the main square, and across the road from a great cheap restaurant. They also have laundry service. A truly lovely place to stay in Salento!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

Everything about our stay here was great but above all it was the friendliness and comfort (as well as an excellent breakfast) at Casa Lili, which made this a wonderful few days in Salento. The rooms are clean, the beds comfy, the location is ideal, and the people make you feel like home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Aug 2016
10.0

This place was amazing, same as all Salento. Staff were so helpfull and nice. Could be better location at all. Rooms are beautiful and in really good style :) Such a good vibe around. Reccomend this place to everyone!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2016
8.9

Very charming hostel. Rooms are basic. Lilly and family are so fantastic and welcoming and our stay gave us a great insight into traditional Colombia.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.7

We loved our stay here! We had the warmest reception that we'd had anywhere in Colombia. Staff were so friendly, helpful and interested in your trip and we felt very much at home. The location couldn't be better, the beds were comfortable and rooms well-maintained.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.7

A really cute little hostel in a great location in the centre of town. The lady was very helpful and allowed us to change our booking when we needed to leave earlier. The hostel was clean with an outdoor area available. The beds were very very comfortable and huge. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Aug 2016
8.9

Sought Peace to lick wounds. Hit Long Weekend so (foot) Traffic was horrendous. Then settled down and started to enjoy being treated as kind old uncle with terrible Spanish. Lili is.....well Den mother doesn't do her justice. Also the plaza is a flat block away and the Hill View a steep 3-4 blocks/60 metres up. With Views!!! I extended my stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Lovely hostal, lovely friendly staff, fully equipped kitchen and great location. Amazingly comfortable beds. Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2016
9.4

Perfect location for walking around Salento or catching a jeep to Cocora. The restaurant across the street served me breakfast at 7am, so I could catch an early ride up to Cocora. Good wifi. As other reviewers have noted, it would be possible if not easy to walk in during the day to steal things. Lili and Margarita could not be warmer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.