Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Casa Hostal de Lili

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 197 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 197 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
La Casa Hostal de Lili Located at Carrera 6 n 3-45, Calle Real, Salento.
La Casa Hostal de Lili
Colombia
Salento Quindi�o Carrera 6 n 3-45, Calle Real
93% 197
4.6381836 -75.5689053
La Casa Hostal de Lili
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Nov 2016
10.0

Gracias Lili! She is the best host ever and her house is cute and comfortable! She will make her outmost to make you feel home. Fue un placer conocerte! Gracias por todo Ana & Rodrigo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Nov 2016
9.1

Great hostel for what we where after for one nights accommodation. Great shower, central location, big and comfortable beds, and Lily and her staff where nice and welcoming. FYI English speaking is non existent so not the best for those not willing to practice their Spanish!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Oct 2016
9.4

Lili is a very warm and welcoming host! She was so kind to us from the beginning and would promptly offer a cup of coffee each morning. The hostel itself is cosy and has cute decor. It is clean and is well maintained. You can hire boots for hiking which were definitely needed on the day we went out! The only downside I would mention is our room smelled a bit like oil (perhaps from the workshop downstairs?) and there is no hot water for showering between the hours of 8am and 5pm.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Oct 2016
9.4

Lili is a great host with a lovely hostel I highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Oct 2016
9.4

Lili is the nicest & sweetest host ever. It feels like coming home for a few days. The bunk beds are truly amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Oct 2016
8.9

Best dorm beds ever (huge doubles pretty much) and nice hot showers. Also free coffee in the morning prepared by our cheerful host Lili. This place also has the best kitchen! Not many living spaces, but it was no worries because we were out exploring beautiful salento.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
10.0

Perfect location & really nicely furnished cosy hostel. One does feel at home, even more with Lili's warm welcome. BEST BUNK BEDS EVER, they're double sized! You definitely should stay there without a doubt.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Sep 2016
9.7

Waking up with a hug from Lili felt like home! Breakfast not included, but very good. Location is great, a stones throw from the main square, and across the road from a great cheap restaurant. They also have laundry service. A truly lovely place to stay in Salento!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

Everything about our stay here was great but above all it was the friendliness and comfort (as well as an excellent breakfast) at Casa Lili, which made this a wonderful few days in Salento. The rooms are clean, the beds comfy, the location is ideal, and the people make you feel like home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Aug 2016
10.0

This place was amazing, same as all Salento. Staff were so helpfull and nice. Could be better location at all. Rooms are beautiful and in really good style :) Such a good vibe around. Reccomend this place to everyone!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.