Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Niña

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 106 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 106 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
La Niña Located at Calle 66 4a -07, , Bogota.
La Niña
Colombia
Bogota Calle 66 4a -07
83% 106
4.6486902 -74.0567082
La Niña
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Aug 2016
8.0

Just fine! Kind of boring atmosphere, but a nice and comfortable hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
8.3

A hostel in a Safe neighborhood, but you have to take a bus from the city (ask the staff for hdlp - they are amazing) and you can't walk to the center in under an hour - it's simply too far. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a really safe stay. Staff is amazing. They helped us with everything! They can order a safe taxi for you. There is a supermarket that's open 24 hours really close.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
7th Jul 2016
8.6

Nice hostel to relax if flying out early etc. Breakfast is basic but sweet that it comes in the price. Plus self service so can go gordo if you want. Very clean. Helpful staff. I got sent to the La Pinta hostel when I wanted to print some things and the receptionist there was the best, really helpful. It's in a nice neighborhood but away from the center and action, so would recommend Candelaria if you want a party.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
8.9

Quiet neighborhood, good security, friendly staff, good value for the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jun 2016
9.1

The staff at the Hostel made this a great stay for me, they were so helpful, let me check in early, use all their facilities and give me great advice on the City. Karin and the other Rastafari lad at the desk were the biz, and Luz, the cleaning lady, is star of the show. Great Criac. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • christinahernandez
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
9th Mar 2016
8.6

Really chill/quiet hostel. Breakfast is simple but good. Several showers but only some have really hot water. Great location, would stay again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Mar 2016
10.0

Very kind and nice staff, great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Mar 2016
6.9

Not as nice as I expected. The blanket had stains on it and the bed in general had an unappealing quality too it. The staff were friendly enough. An ok hostel, not great.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Feb 2016
8.0

This is a nice little hostel - located in a good area with plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby. The free breakfast is very good and the lounge area was decent. Unfortunately, the wifi was sometimes a little slow in the evenings. Also, the hostel has thin walls so it can get quite noisy and I feel the staff needed to do more to make people quiet after the 11pm 'quiet time'. That being said, one staff member was awesome and tried really hard but the others were pretty bad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.