Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La petite auberge de Saint-Sernin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1,670 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1,670 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
La petite auberge de Saint-Sernin Located at 17 rue d Embarthe, , Toulouse.
La petite auberge de Saint-Sernin
France
Toulouse Midi-Pyr�n�es 31000 17 rue d Embarthe
83% 1670
43.6091250 1.4382004
La petite auberge de Saint-Sernin
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Jan 2017
9.7

Excellent place to say in Toulouse downtown! Beds are good, the rooms are clean with a private kitchen/bathroom inside each room. Good atmosphere too!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • toerienhome2689
  • South Africa, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jan 2017
5.4

The odd reception hours were really inconvenient.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jan 2017
9.4

Very clean. Near to downtown (10-15min). Girl at receptin was very helpful with my doubts. Bathroom a little bit old but the kitchen and fridge in the room were a plus. I wouldn't mind to come back to this hostel if I'm going to Toulouse for another occasion

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jan 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. I stayed in a 4-bedroom dormitory that had an ensuite shower and toilet, cooker, oven, and sink in it, as well as a balcony. Good internet throughout the hostel. Exceeded my expectations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Dec 2016
4.0

Maybe it was the fact that j stayed there during off season, but I was incredibly happy to get out of this hostel. Thee was no atmosphere whatsoever, the staff was blatantly rude, and the facilities were terrible. In each dorm, there's a bathroom, kitchen, and the beds, which are incredibly closely stacked. The reception has odd hours and know nothing about the city, and the hostel is a good twenty minutes from anything worth seeing.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
8th Dec 2016
10.0

Friendly, comfortable hostel in a great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Dec 2016
10.0

My friends and I had a great stay here! Really friendly and helpful staff, easy to make friends and cool bonus of having an available piano and other instruments in the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Dec 2016
8.3

Very helpful and friendly staff x

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Nov 2016
8.6

Very Good hostel been here three times, I fully recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
19th Nov 2016
7.7

I think its the only hostel in the city. Good location, Average hostel for the price. Staff is great

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.