X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Lamb Tour House

2F., No.25, Nanyang St., Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei, Taiwan

88%Note

  • 91%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 89%Sécurité
  • 91%Emplacement
  • 92%Personnel
  • 85%Atmosphère
  • 87%Propreté
  • 84%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Laissez Agneau Tour Maison devenir votre oasis pendant votre expédition à travers la jungle urbaine de Taipei! Avec facilement accessible une détente ouverte, plancher en commun et, LTH est votre destination idéale pour un après-midi décontracté avec globe-trotters collègues.

Situé juste à côté de l'historique 228 Parc de la Paix avec une station MRT et uBike côté de la rue, Agneau Tour Maison est l'endroit idéal pour tous les voyageurs. Promenez 15min ouest et vous pouvez prendre une tasse de thé de prune fait avec la recette la plus ancienne et de vérifier le quartier animé de Ximending. Est tête et vous tomberez dans Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall (ne manquez pas la relève de la garde!) Et quelques excellents soup dumplings Hangzhou. Ou accrocher un tour de 5min sur le MRT pour arriver à la célèbre rue gastronomique de Taipei: 永康街 (Yongkang St.) pour un repas. Vous ne oublierez pas bientôt suivie d'une tasse de café dans le parc créatif Huashan qui a été converti à partir d'une ancienne brasserie.

Alors, prenez le bus 1819 une fois que vous êtes hors de l'avion et descendre à la gare principale de Taipei. Marchez 10 minutes, frapper deux fois, et laissez notre hospitalité chaleureuse rendre votre passionnante expédition Taipei que beaucoup plus coloré!

* Un bel immeuble ancien pas équipé d'un ascenseur, se il vous plaît prendre cela en considération lorsque vous emballez vos bagages. * Tous nos dortoirs sont équipées d'une connexion Wi-Fi, air-conditionné, des ventilateurs de refroidissement et des casiers.
* Ordinateur public gratuit
* Pas de couvre-feu
* Laverie dans la maison
* 24 heures d'eau chaude
* Pas de réception de 24 heures (heure d'arrivée est 15: 00 ~ 21: 30),
* Check-out avant 11 heures

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Adaptateurs
  • Climatisation
  • Jeux de plateau
  • télévision par câble
  • ventilateur de plafond
  • Salle commune
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Douches chaudes
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Accès par carte magnétique
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • lampe de lecture
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Lave-linge


Prix des auberges

  • 2013 Hoscar Gagnant
  • 1er
  • Les Gagnants par Pays Taiwan
  • 2013 1er Les Gagnants par Pays Taiwan

Voir tous les gagnants

Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Lamb Tour House Located at 2F., No.25, Nanyang St., Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei.
Lamb Tour House
Taiwan
Taipei 10047 2F., No.25, Nanyang St., Zhongzheng Dist.
88% 1321
25.0437704 121.5161812
Lamb Tour House
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     3 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     4 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     6 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     4 lits Dortoir réservé aux hommes     6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Basique Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Lamb Tour House

2F., No.25, Nanyang St., Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei, Taiwan


  • 91%Value For Money
  • 93%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 90%Staff
  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 85%Facilities

Property Information:

Let Lamb Tour House become your oasis during your expedition through the urban jungle of Taipei! With easily accessible public transit and an open, relaxing floor plan, LTH is your ideal destination for a laid-back afternoon with fellow globe-trotters.

Located right next to the historic 228 Peace Park with an MRT and uBike station across the street, Lamb Tour House is the ideal location for all travellers. Wander 15min west and you can grab a cup of plum tea made with the oldest recipe and check out the lively Ximending. Head east and you will stumble into Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall (do not miss the changing of the guard!) and some excellent Hangzhou soup dumplings. Or hitch a 5min ride on the MRT to arrive at Taipei's famous gourmet street: 永康街 (Yongkang St.) for a meal. You will not soon forget followed by a cup of coffee in the Huashan creative park that was converted from an old brewery.

So take the 1819 bus once you’re off the plane and hop off at the Taipei Main Station. Walk 10min, knock twice, and let our warm hospitality make your exciting Taipei expedition that much more colorful!

* A beautiful old building not equipped with elevator, please take this into consideration when you pack your luggage.* All of our dorm rooms are equipped with FREE Wi-Fi, air-conditioning, cooling fans and lockers.
* Free Public Computer
* No Curfew
* Coin laundry within the house
* 24-hour hot water
* No 24 hour reception (check in time is 15:00~21:30),
* Check-out is before 11AM
(Monthly Rental 30 days plus or Yearly Rental)

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    Wonderful hostel in an incredible convenient location with fantastic staff! We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend it to others! Although the entrance to the hostel seems creepy, as soon as the door opened and we were greeted by the warm, friendly staff in the cozy living room/kitchen/lobby area, we felt instantly comfortable and happy we chose the hostel. Wifi was fast, beds comfortable, bathrooms cleaned regularly and staff gave great recommendations!
    Read More
      Anonymous, England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • See all reviews »


  • Adaptors
  • Air Conditioning
  • Board games
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Common Room
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Reading Light
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machine

Hostel Awards

  • 2013 Hoscar Winner
  • 1st
  • Country Winners Taiwan
  • 2013 1st Country Winners Taiwan

View all Award Winners


  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

'Note: We are Not 24-hour reception (check-in time is 15:00~22:00), please contact us if you wanna come earlier or later or we'll cancel your booking after 22:00. '

Lamb Tour House Located at 2F., No.25, Nanyang St., Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei.
Lamb Tour House
Taipei 10047 2F., No.25, Nanyang St., Zhongzheng Dist.
89% 1352
25.0437704 121.5161812
Lamb Tour House
    Rooms available     Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     3 Bed Female Dorm     4 Bed Female Dorm     6 Bed Female Dorm     4 Bed Male Dorm     6 Bed Mixed Dorm     Twin Private Shared Bathroom     Basic Twin Private Shared Bathroom     3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback