Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Musas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 8753 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 8753 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Jun 2017
10.0

This is one of my favorite hostels I've ever stayed in. The hostel staffers are so friendly and helpful. The location is one of my favorites and the building secure with a buzzer to get in. Locker storage if you check in early. Wonderful reception area with a living room downstairs. Lift to the upper floors as well as a terrace to get some work done. The beds are surprisingly comfortable! Locks are available for purchase for 3E which is also an added bonus!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jun 2017
9.4

Great stay in four bed female dorm! Quiet, good location, clean! Very good!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jun 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, great atmosphere, only thing to notice is that you have to bring your own lock for the locker

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2017
9.4

Only problem with them is: they advertised churros and orange juice for breakfast and the orange juice was fake nasty stuff and they told me the churros were all gone when I got down there at 9am. Like are you kidding me? Make more than? You can't just advertise that and than lemme know you ran out...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • julia_zheng64602
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jun 2017
9.4

Excellent place for almost everything. Very clean, lot of space inside the room. Recommend especially to young people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2017
8.0

The bathroom doesn't seem very clean same with the floors. The shower is incredibly small. Staff is friendly and the location is close to Plaza Mayor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
2nd Jun 2017
10.0

A good hostel, I liked it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Namibia, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th May 2017
6.3

The pictures on the site and reality does not match

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Monterrubio
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th May 2017
7.7

Nice place....the 4 bed is the way to go.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th May 2017
7.4

Not much of an atmosphere whatsoever but we came on a Sunday and Monday which may have been a contributing factor. Relatively clean and well located!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.