Hostelworld.com

Las Musas Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 8,183 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 8,183 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
Las Musas Hostel Located at C/Jesus Y Maria 12, , Madrid.
Las Musas Hostel
Spain
Madrid 23695 C/Jesus Y Maria 12
88% 8183
40.4114950 -3.7040430
Las Musas Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2016
9.7

it was amazing ang great like it very much above all staff was so friendly and helping

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2016
10.0

The staff was super friendly and I loved the fact that they let you leave your bags if you get there early or have to check out before your flight.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • maxrbaldwin
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
10.0

I stayed at Las Musas Hostel for a whole week in Madrid. I had some other plans to travel around Spain, but they fell through. The events were probably the best part of Las Musas. Every night there were events or dinners cooked by the employees who lived there. One of the employees, Guido, hosted most of the events that I went to. He was very nice, very helpful with the local culture and was a key to making new friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.4

the location is really good as I can walk to all places easily! and the rooms are really clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fracalaca3300
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 45 reviews
5th Apr 2016
8.9

Great location, nice terrace,

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2016
9.4

The staff were beyond kind, considerate and friendly. On my last night, we had a hostel resident with horrible sleep apnea which got in the way of the rest of us sleeping. The staff were kind enough to transfer me to a different room at 4am. They also offered to print out my plane ticket for my next trip at no additional cost. Hot water didn't work on the 4th floor and the room was pretty cold. Not sure if this is permanent or just an incident when I was there. 98% recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2016
9.1

All good peple. All good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2016
4.0

Very noisy, thin walls, children screaming and running in hallways late into the night, This is a party hostel which is great if you are a teenager who wants a cheap place to pass out, not really for anybody else.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2016
9.7

A good hostel. Perfect location for the art museums! Seconds away from the metro. My the beats hostel but perfectly fine for a night. I suggest avoiding the top bunk if possible the ladder is not so convenient but it is okay. The shower water goes everywhere so bring your flip flops and use the mop! Friendly staff, easy to find. Clean and comfortable bed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Mar 2016
10.0

I was stuck in Madrid after an airport delay and the staff was more than accommodating and very friendly/helpful. Thanks guys!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.