Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.9
Good 1256 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
6.9
Good 1256 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2017
9.7

Lovely place stayed for 3 nights met some lovely people, from different locations in the world. Very friendly staff. Rooms were nice, along with the pool, hot tub, pool table and kitchen. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Aug 2017
4.9

Less than average hostel. The staff were fairly rude and had no interest in helping us. The rooms were weirdly laid out and the beds felt like they were about to break. There was no hot water and the beds weren't all made when we got in the room. If you have to stay there one night it's fine, the pool is nice and the Fremont strip is great and walking distance.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Aug 2017
7.1

I slept there two nights. For this money it's really good. There was free wifi and pool. The staff was nice. But the rooms are not so clean and there was some weird people. There wasn't breakfast however it says there is. Beside these I think I chose this hostel again, the private rooms are nice and clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2017
2.9

I did not like this hostel. It's very different than showed in the website. It is located so far from main tourist points. Beside that, it is not safe walking in the street during the night. Another problem that I had, it is related to the wifi, it did not work in my bedroom. Then, I do not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2017
6.3

When we got into our room, the sheets from the last ones who have been there where still on, seams like staff do not check the rooms, before some else is getting there. There were empty water bottles under the bed, no idea when someone last cleaned the room and the toilet was disgusting. They have a pool and a jacuzzi though. If your only there for night or two and just need a cheap place to stay, it's good. Otherwise I would recommend spending little more and go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2017
9.7

Staff are nice. I left my notebook there and they kept it for me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Aug 2017
8.3

Located just a short walk from downtown freemont and a quick bus ride to the strip. Cheap and close to everything

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sil519
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2017
8.0

It was good specially the mattress is really good!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
9.1

Great hostel with a fab pool area. The staff were really friendly and helpful, booked a last minute Grand Canyon tour the night we arrived for the next day. Rooms were clean and beds very comfy. Communal area was nice and clean. Location was good for downtown and Fremont street but personally we found it a bit far from the strip but that's the only fault. Amazing value for money and would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2017
9.4

Great staff!! We got a Grand Canyon Tour through the hostel, easy and well organized

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.