Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
7.4
Very Good 960 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 6.5
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
7.4
Very Good 960 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 6.5
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.4
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
74% 960
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Peru, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
9.4

I really liked this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • shane_mccarthy9270
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Jul 2016
5.7

Alas,despite the welcome from Matt,on the desk when I arrived,this place really needs some work.Guests are allowed to have insanely noisy parties at pool side so that sleep is virtually impossible.While Matt was very helpful and personable,other staff clearly didn't want to be there. I had to clean the kitchen sink several times, wash dishes,scrub benches etc several times during my stay,report lack of toilet paper and soap in the toilets...are these things my job? Rooms are spacious!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • camilasauer238
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Jul 2016
8.0

I loved the pool! =) the staff where very friendly! I super recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
7th Jul 2016
8.0

Was a pretty good hostel for what you pay. The 2 x staff were good, recommended a great barber. Pool is nice to. Bit far from the strip but the bus 2 mins up the road takes you right there. Super close to Fremont which is a cool spot.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • lerouxtheron3875
  • South Africa, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
8.3

Pool is awesome. Staff were great! First room i stayed in aircon didnt work well but changed rooms and the all fine. Kitchen and common area is nice although the kitchen got a bit dirty with dishes and a blocked drain. Stayed for a week and really enjoyed. Close to fremont experience. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Jun 2016
8.3

This place gets a bad rap! Lovely staff, a pool (perfect for summer), right near Old Vegas and the Fremont Street Experience. There is plenty around here to see, it is part of the growing Arts District, full of beautiful murals and art installations. The hostel is lovely and the people are lovely, the only qualm is the neighbourhood, don't go out alone. But that's not the fault of the hostel! This place was a third of the price of the places on the strip, and much more interesting.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
5.7

Old downtown Fremont Street is close by, and great place to rest before start your day. The bathroom needs to be cleaned.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • mchellan22
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Jun 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. Loved the pool and rooms were nicely air conditioned and spacious. Only a little far from strip and a wee bit dodgy around the neighbourhood it's in. Hostel is safe tho once you're inside! Would recommend if you don't mind bus or taxi into strip

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th May 2016
9.7

If you're not into the party mood, this is a great deal! If you're in it, this is also a great deal!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th May 2016
6.0

Breakfast is almost non-existent, only coffee and few bags of plain oatmeal (I was lucky to get one) and that's it. Pathetic. Room was ok clean, but noisy. There is no soap in the bathrooms.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.