Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.3
Very Good 992 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 6.3
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
7.3
Very Good 992 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 6.3
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 7.4
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
73% 992
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Aug 2016
6.3

For the price you pay is very good. Location is good, not far away from Fremont district. Hostel has a pool which is open 24 hours. Reception is open 24 hours. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are not very clean, but I didn't spend a lot of time in the hostel, I was around the city for the whole day, so it didn't really bother me. Rooms have AC. Breakfast is really poor, it is not prepared, you can just use some free food if you come early enough.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
7.7

Good for a short stay. Staff are nice! Next to supermarket but bit expensive. It's very kind to start breakfast from 6am. and pancake is yummy! The kitchen was messy we were there. The room was okay! Nice shower. We would come back to stay again:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
2.3

Very far away from the main area, outside my window was hey bunch of homeless people smoking crack. Outside of that reception was really slow and unhelpful. The facility is where very dodgy. I didn't really feel safe leaving anything there. Overall feeling 👎

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Aug 2016
6.0

It's in a very bad area to the point that they have a security guard walking up the road 4 blocks constantly at night. Pool is open 24/7 which was a lot of fun and awesome. It's not far from down town Las Vegas and 12 dollars for uber to take you to the main strip. Only suggestion I would say it lock your stuff in the lockers, it will be stolen. Overall I did have fun and they got awesome fasciities, just be aware of your surroundings at night.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fadyyakoub12
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
5.4

Not really good! Staff was horrible.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Aug 2016
6.9

Good size rooms, generally clean. Located about 10 mins walk to Downtown Vegas but the strip is very far away (2 buses)! Bit of a dodgy area but reception is always maned. Nice outside area and pool, good atmosphere. Kitchen facilities were not excellent and breakfast was quite scarce.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • loocisohma8713
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
1st Aug 2016
7.1

Booked in for two nights, wound up staying for four. So it can't be that bad. Definitely value for money considering the pool, pool table, kitchen etc. The dorm rooms could use better cleaning - some nail clippings remained on the floor throughout my stay. Kinda gross. The fridges could do with more regular clear outs too, pretty sure there was a lot of stuff in them left by past guests and thus, they smelled. But I liked the staff and for the price, I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
30th Jul 2016
8.9

Good hostel with a lovely pool and free breakfast. Breakfast is make your own pancakes and one morning it had run out an hour before they said breakfast times and the lady on the desk told us when it was gone it was gone which was a shame. Plates and cups in the kitchen were difficult to find but not too much of a problem. Hostel located about 15mins from the strip which we used an uber to get to costing us $15 each way which is reasonable. Good value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
9.4

Value for money.. Rooms are clean. They have toilet in each room. Parking are secured. Breakfast provided (pancake) but you have to be early.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
25th Jul 2016
8.9

Not close to the strip but on the old strip, very cheap and a pool is a big plus, good atmosphere staff very helpful, would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.