Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.9
Good 1171 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.9
BOOK NOW
6.9
Good 1171 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th May 2017
5.7

Premises cleanliness could be improved and the bedrooms conditions(walls,curtains,bathroom) are "below par and needs a fresh coat of paint! If they can keep the recroom & kitchen/dining-room in clean & good condition...so the bedrooms are definitely "A Must "to be upgraded!!!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
8th May 2017
9.7

great hostel. best value for the money. the room (8 female) is huge and clean. the full functional kitchen is big. the high speed wifi in the dorm is great. every thing is functional and convenient. the parking place is gated (if you choose to park inside the gate). I love the place. It is easy going and feel at ease and relaxed. The only thing I don;t give a perfect 10 is because the quietness of the guests. But that really is not the hostel's fault because that's the way it is nowadays.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Apr 2017
6.3

It was the worst hostel I've been to. Close to downtown, but very far away to the Strip where all the fancy hotels and parties are. (walking+bus). The shower was dirty the whole time, not even the pancake mix they said. Staff was friendly but not really. /// Better go to the strip and get the cheapest hotel and share expenses with your friends. :)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Apr 2017
4.3

Paid for two nights, but only stayed one as it was just disgusting. No running tap water in communal toilet so i could not wash my hands. Our aircon in room would not go any lower than outside temp so we were sweating all night. Our door would only open after a good ol shoulder barge. The place is just feral. Yes it is cheap. Alright location. Matt at reception was cool and very helpful though!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
21st Apr 2017
5.4

Unfortunately one of the dirtiest hostels that I have ever been to. Felt very uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2017
2.0

Very dangerous neighborhood and hostel allows bums and hobos to stay there. Very sketchy!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Apr 2017
2.6

Location no good. Staff not nice at all. They did't give me a refound for a keycard!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2017
7.7

I came to Vegas to go to my cousin's wedding and found this place near freemont street. The place itself was fine, the lockers were great and some had chargers inside. There is a lot of space to work downstairs if you need to work from your laptop and the staff is mostly helpful. The directions on the site aren't exact, double check them. I was disappointed that there were no pancakes (for the 3 days I stayed) because of a late truck, but I felt this is something they could buy at the store.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Syria, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Apr 2017
4.6

needs renovation and cleaning. the breakfast had extremely poor quality. (you had to make your own pancake from a bucket that had less than a cup in it. I made my breakfast there 1 time out of 5 days).

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2017
8.9

Love the staffing. Would definitely stay again. Great location!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.