Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.8
Good 1,075 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 6.2
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.9
BOOK NOW
6.8
Good 1,075 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 6.2
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.9
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
68% 1075
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2016
9.1

Staff friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • klambe
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Nov 2016
5.7

20 minute walk to bus stop to get to the main strip. Surrounding area was dodgy with loads of homeless people. Only one staff member was nice enough to smile and welcome me. Wouldn't stay here again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
11th Nov 2016
4.3

This is the worst hostel i have ever stayed at in my life. I knew it wasn't going to be great, but i did not expect it to be disgusting and feel unsafe. My room was ground floor near the pool where drunk kids played music and laughed and yelled all night long, which is fine... but the bloodstains on my bed and the filthy room and bathroom were not. Sketchy people (either locals or from the hostel) posted up outside felt intimidating. OK to stay here only if literally for a few hours to sleep.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Nov 2016
9.7

Excellent Hostel, friendly staff, great amenities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Nov 2016
6.0

Hostel is in a "good" location in that it is in easy walking distance to Freemont street. However the immediate location is very shady! Make sure to walk in groups and be careful day and night. I got followed and screamed at by a random drunk in a car who threatened me at about 1pm. Totally isolated incident but highlighting it as a warning to stay together! Hostel was decently clean. Housekeeping was lackluster but nice pool and as I always do, met great people. Good wifi.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • emily758
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Oct 2016
3.4

The kitchen was filthy and there was no milk, sugar or pancake batter left when we had breakfast and there were many other after us that didn't get any either. The dishes were filthy also. The staff were very monotone and were more interested on their personal conversations then giving good service.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
18th Oct 2016
6.3

The Hostel is relaxing. I had a good time

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Oct 2016
2.3

The place is really dirty. It is not safe. We paid 2 nights but we left for the second night because was impossible to live. Don't come here!!!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2016
4.3

My spot was in an upper bunk but there was no ladder to climb up. The staff were unhelpful. I injured my toe jumping down from the bed in the morning.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
13th Oct 2016
4.0

Located in the ghetto, where most of the shops around have closed down. Lot of people taking crack and witnessed drugged people with weapons outside the hostel. Area could be much cleaner, and staff more helpful. Its very cheap, but wish experience was better.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.