Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.7
Good 1,105 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 6.1
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
6.7
Good 1,105 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 6.1
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 6.8
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
67% 1105
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
10.0

The best hotel in the U.S. I've ever been to. Everything is just perfect! The location is perfect, the staff is amazing, the price is wonderful, they even have a swimming pool there:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2017
9.4

Excellent service, no complains. Personnel is awesome. Would definitively come back. Excellent value for my bucks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2017
2.9

As the only hostel in Las Vegas, we booked this as we were looking for a budget stay. With this in mind, we didn't think it would compromise our safety as travellers, cleanliness, nor did we think we would be staying in a room with someone with mental health issues. We've been told by staff this is a regular occurance and the description DOES NOT STATE this accommodation is in the GHETTO and is dangerous for travellers. This was confirmed to us by taxi drivers warning us of drugs-related crimes.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
4.3

The room was not cleaned (since how much time ? 2 or more weeks i guess ! so creepy !!! disgusting !!!) please never go in this hostel !!!!!!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
3.4

This place was absolutely horrendous. The room was disgusting. Not clean at all there were mugs with mold and the bathroom was horrible.Disgusting so dirty. Seems like they do not clean the rooms adter someones stay. I would be surprised if they do it once a month if even. The staff i have mixed feelings about i went to the kitchen to get coffee and ask for a mug and i was told it should be there just look, i wouldnt have asked if i found any. They have not enough muggs. Will not recommend.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
4th Jan 2017
3.1

This place is so bad. It needs a demolition job and start again

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2017
9.7

Second time here. Love it. Easy, safe, the staff is wonderful. Love the huge kitchen area. Exactly what you need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Dec 2016
4.6

The bed I booked and paid for was not available. So I had to go in another room where all beds were in use. So they told me just take a bed and stay.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
6.0

Room and bathroom was a bit dirty, paint peeling off bathroom ceiling. Bathtub drain did not drain fast, water backed up. I stayed weekend of New Year's Eve and cost of bed in 8 bed room was too high for what I got.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • nicibubbles
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Dec 2016
6.0

Are you or have you previously been homeless? Do you enjoy sleeping quarters with men ridiculously too old to be staying in a hostel? Do you like cockroaches running up your bed as a wake up call? If you answered yes to any of these questions, then this hostel is the place for you! Genuinely, just don't. Just. Don't. Do it. The spa would be the biggest bonus if it wasn't for the fact it is clearly exceptionally contaminated with human waste.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.