Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.1
Very Good 1,028 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
7.1
Very Good 1,028 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 7.3
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
71% 1028
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Sep 2016
7.7

The staff was really friendly and did the best to help one's needs! I didn't mind some lacks of cleanness. All in all a good choice in downtown Vegas!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
8.3

Older building, cleanish, has a pool and super close to Fremont. Was really the ideal place to be for the music festival!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Sep 2016
8.0

I stayed here for the Life is Beautiful festival and it was the perfect location. The bed was comfortable enough and I met some amazing people. Overall it was a great experience, would definitely stay here again for the next festival.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Sep 2016
7.7

Not bad overall

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
17th Sep 2016
5.1

Staff slightly unhelpful. Breakfast all gone an hour before it was due to finish. Room keys labelled with room number, not very smart if one's lost. No duvet or blanket just sheets. Uncomfortable beds. No record of hostelworld booking on arrival. Stayed in dozens of hostels and this one is one of the few bad ones I've had. Go stay at Sin City hostel instead.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2016
5.7

The owner if the Hostel was VERY RUDE and unhelpful twards me! He seams only to care about money and NO respect of the travelers!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Sep 2016
7.7

I dont know location cause i was scared of people on the street in US at night and didnt go out after 8:00 pm. But a cool staff there helped me a lot, much appreciated. They has The kitchen, place to play games, cheap dorm,pool... you can catch shuttle bus $8,5 to go to airport- pick you up at the hostel. Will stay there again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
8.6

Great place to stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2016
5.4

Although this hostel was a convenient location to Freemont Street with bus service close by, the staff was not the friendliest nor very eager to please their customers. They only had a limited amount of pancake mix for breakfast and said 'first come, first served'.At 7:45 am, many people got nothing to eat. Not right.... Also, I don't think they knew what a vacuum cleaner was nor how to use cleaning products!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Sep 2016
8.0

The swimming pool is magical. Generally the staff were ok-friendly and the location is alright to walk to the small strip (better IMO). I heard the part of town was dangerous, but staying in groups there was no issue. And the price! Super grateful for that!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.