Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lazy House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.8
Good 459 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 5.8
  • Security 6.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 5.3
BOOK NOW
6.8
Good 459 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 5.8
  • Security 6.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 5.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
9th Apr 2017
6.3

Amazing location, the rest is enough for you to party for the full moon

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2017
9.4

The staff at Lazy house are so sweet! Even the staff at lazy house shenanigans were so nice too when essentially you're just there to use the pool :p you definitely get what you pay for, but everything was clean and they give free towels and have hot water 🙌🏻 So dope they give you 10% off at their restaurants too:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Apr 2017
8.9

We came here for the full moon party and it made the trip so much better. They have 3 hostels with great food and a swimming pool. Great parties and great people

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Mar 2017
4.0

Long story short. No wifi in the room and we had to stay across the street in a separate building then the main building. There was black mold all over the ceiling in the bathroom and ants as well as a big hole in the ceiling. Would not stay again, in fact we left a few days earlier and we were out the money but just wanted out of this place.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
8.6

Pretty good stay, love their chain restaurant and pool bar, great food as well

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
4.3

As it was full moon we were placed in an alternative hostel which was awful. Luckily we didn't spend much time there and the people we met were cool. The pictures are misleading - this is a bar down the road

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You booked this hostel you got this hostel , you are the confused one ...marking us down because you are challenged in someway is grossly unfair .

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.