Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lazy House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.7
Good 453 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 5.8
  • Security 6.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 4.9
BOOK NOW
6.7
Good 453 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 5.8
  • Security 6.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 4.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
8.6

Pretty good stay, love their chain restaurant and pool bar, great food as well

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
4.3

As it was full moon we were placed in an alternative hostel which was awful. Luckily we didn't spend much time there and the people we met were cool. The pictures are misleading - this is a bar down the road

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You booked this hostel you got this hostel , you are the confused one ...marking us down because you are challenged in someway is grossly unfair .

16th Oct 2016
6.3

Was not a huge fan of this hostel, mostly because of the bathroom facilities being straight out of a horror movie. What blew there most was the people who shared our room because they were extremely rude and disrespectful, which is not the Hostel's fault. Overall, okay stay and awesome location, close to everything.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for marking us down because you shared a room with a XXXX or 2 . dont stay in dorms !

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.