Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Legend R.G

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 1126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 1126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Jun 2017
9.4

Loved that the termini station was only a 5-10 minute walk! Also, there were good little restaurants to eat at around the hostel and even a little farmers market. Lockout from 10am-3pm was kind of a pain but for most part ok if your out all day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2017
6.0

Staff wasn't friendly. Can't use kitchen before lunch time. Breakfast isn't served or included.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2017
7.7

Gotta be to the point so I can get it all in. Know what you're getting into when you book this hostel. Staff tried to tell me their credit card machine wasn't working and sent me on a while goose chase to get more euros. AC doesn't work whatsoever. Not allowed in rooms from 10am-3pm. Location good. Bathrooms are mostly good for a hostel. Other travelers were friendly. There are plenty of hostels in this area. Find the right one for yourself.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2017
8.9

Good place, rooms with their own bathrooms were nice. They dont have such as a common room but the ktichen Is the meeting point which was nice but the staff was kinda rude and kick everyone out at midnight even on friday. Location Is good for those who like to walk.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • laurelfiona
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2017
9.4

Can't complain about anything. Full kitchen with free coffee. It was a great hostel. Common room has free wine from 19:00-19:30, mandatory lock out 10:00-3:00 but you should be exploring at that time anyways. Only thing that would make it better would be a way to wash clothes besides the sink.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2017
9.1

worth the price and price is low,best place if not stay long

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
27th May 2017
7.7

This hostel is fine for the amount, but isn't anything special as it seems that minimal effort has been put in getting the place together. Though, I get the impression that this is pretty standard for hostels in Rome. Didn't like that we weren't able to use the stove in the morning. Also wish the luggage storage was more secure. The rooms has key passes though which was good. Bit noisy at night as there is a restaurant underneath. Overall, stay was fine, just not my favourite hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sierralove95
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
23rd May 2017
8.0

Clean with big rooms and bathrooms, but ½ the beds are very uncomfortable and pillows are thin. Great location, by the bus/metro/train station, very secure (key cards) and friendly staff. Not a lot of ambiance but they do put out free wine and chips every night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2017
10.0

Great place! Friendly, clean and safe, easy to walk to main attractions. They accidentally charged me also for a deposit that I paid before, which I didn't notice until later, but they were sorry about the mistake and gave me a full refund, which wasn't necessary. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Blossom-Jo
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
18th May 2017
9.7

Is very in central. And had really nice stay here. Highly recommens

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.