Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Legend R.G

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 959 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 959 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
Legend R.G Located at Via Gaeta 64, , Rome.
Legend R.G
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Gaeta 64
83% 959
41.9044883 12.5004919
Legend R.G
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
7.4

Safe location yet close to Termini train station. No frills. Breakfast had been abandoned so one had to forage for herself. I have heard there are cheaper hostels in the same area.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
7.7

I visited 3 nights and i very join. I didn't use the fecilities, but the location great and the price is good... recommended👍🏻

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2016
9.7

Was very easy to check in, easy to find, clean and comfortable. Reasonable price for the ammenities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Nov 2016
7.1

24/7 reception can be amazing and at the same time the complete opposite. During my stay there two girls arrived at 1:00 a.m. and left the same night at 5:00 a.m. half an hour later the receptionist came in our room to make their beds. Sleeping was impossible. Also showers are a disaster with long hair it takes ages to wash them...last but not least we were only offered breakfast two of five days the other three breakfast was not offered even though it was included.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2016
5.4

The beds were clean, nothing to complain about there. The bathrooms however looked like they have not been cleaned properly in months. Upon entering the room, you can smell the mold and mildew from the shower. The smell was so strong we had to keep the window open all night. Also, to force people out of their rooms at 10 am is a bit early. The hostel is technically in 2 buildings and each floor has a lobby or kitchen area and the sounds from there can be heard all night.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
4th Nov 2016
5.7

Was well located but that's where the positives end. Bed was just a trundle bed on the floor staff were unfriendly and bathroom not very clean

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2016
6.6

Excellent location, the staff could be mote helpful and friendly..a

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Oct 2016
9.1

Really nice location even after staff moved me to a different building Im sure they over charged me I dont care. Stay there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Oct 2016
9.4

The room was way nicer than expected for a hostel! It was like staying in an expensive hotel, but for the great price of a hostel! The location was perfect. While we weren't next to any major landmarks, we were a 2 minute walk from the train/metro station so getting to all the tourists attractions was so easy. Overall, it was a very comfortable and convenient stay!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Oct 2016
6.6

I'm not a huge fan of the hostel. The staff weren't very friendly, no secure storage for your luggage and simple things like no railings for the bunk beds.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.