Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lekkerurlaub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 273 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 273 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Mar 2017
9.7

Had a great time. The hostel is designed very well and feels like your favorite coffee shop; the room was small and cozy, the shared bathroom are super clean and the breakfast deserves five stars. Will defiantly return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Feb 2017
10.0

Katherine is an amazing host, and her place is very modern and clean. The hostel is 5-minute walk from two metro stations. And the German breakfast is really amazing. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Berlin.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Feb 2017
10.0

Very clean place, the owner is really nice, just around the block there is a U-Bahn station, which makes it well connected. I would stay over there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Feb 2017
9.7

really loved this place. The owner is fabulous, I loved the style and the breakfast is so yummy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Feb 2017
10.0

We had the most amazing stay at Lekkerlaub. The host was so lovely and helpful, the rooms were beautiful and clean and the location was superb. Every morning we woke up to an amazing spread for breakfast. I would highly recommend anyone wanting a cosy and quiet hostel in Berlin to stay at Lekkerlaub.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
29th Dec 2016
10.0

This cute little hostel was in the perfect location just minutes walk from the metro station. We stayed here over New Years and it didn't disappoint. We had a private room with shared bathroom. Each morning we had a great breakfast waiting for us so we could start our day. Every night was quiet obviously except for New Years but that didn't worry us. It was an awesome experience to be in Berlin to bring in the new year. I definitely recommend this hostel for all. It's cosy and very hip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Dec 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Perfect location in Kruezberg. Close walking distance to public transportation. The breakfast in the morning was great! Overall, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Dec 2016
10.0

Great hostel!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aisling_cook1872
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here. The hostel was lovely, we had a really nice room off the main space. Breakfast and host were great - so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
8.6

Catherine was probably the best host I have had at a hostel. Extremely welcoming, flexible, helpful with directions and just a happy person. Our room was basic but very warm, dry and the bed was very comfortable. The location of the hostel is in the heart of east Berlin. Walking distance to east side gallery and nightclubs. The communal area is a great space. However, it is not a party hostel or a hostel where you are guaranteed to meet fellow travelers. It is more of a chilled out hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.