Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lekkerurlaub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 260 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 260 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
Lekkerurlaub Located at Graefestrasse 89, , Berlin.
Lekkerurlaub
Germany
Berlin 10967 Graefestrasse 89
96% 260
52.4947616 13.4193277
Lekkerurlaub
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
29th Dec 2016
10.0

This cute little hostel was in the perfect location just minutes walk from the metro station. We stayed here over New Years and it didn't disappoint. We had a private room with shared bathroom. Each morning we had a great breakfast waiting for us so we could start our day. Every night was quiet obviously except for New Years but that didn't worry us. It was an awesome experience to be in Berlin to bring in the new year. I definitely recommend this hostel for all. It's cosy and very hip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Dec 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Perfect location in Kruezberg. Close walking distance to public transportation. The breakfast in the morning was great! Overall, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Dec 2016
10.0

Great hostel!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aisling_cook1872
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here. The hostel was lovely, we had a really nice room off the main space. Breakfast and host were great - so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
8.6

Catherine was probably the best host I have had at a hostel. Extremely welcoming, flexible, helpful with directions and just a happy person. Our room was basic but very warm, dry and the bed was very comfortable. The location of the hostel is in the heart of east Berlin. Walking distance to east side gallery and nightclubs. The communal area is a great space. However, it is not a party hostel or a hostel where you are guaranteed to meet fellow travelers. It is more of a chilled out hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here. Extremely friendly staff, who were really helpful. Love the decor.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Oct 2016
9.1

We LOVED our stay. Nice location. Very cozy and clean. The staff was welcoming! Not the best place for meeting fellow travelers, but that aside it was top notch. Would come back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
10.0

It was really great plaec to stay in heart of Berlin. We really enjoyed! Location was good if like to use public transportation. Room was nicely decorated.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Oct 2016
10.0

Beautiful place and free breakfast what more could you ask for 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Sep 2016
10.0

Great little hostel in a beautiful street. Wonderful host and an amazing breakfast. Would definiteley recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.