Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lekkerurlaub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2017
10.0

Was lovely and homely with a great friendly host. Ideally situated.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2017
9.4

Great stay. Great people. Best area. Trendy, modern and furnished with brilliant décor. Loved everything about the place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2017
10.0

Super friendly hostess and nice breakfast. Very cozy room, a bit strange with a ladder up to the bed, but cute decor. Clean showers and bathroom. Nice area and close to public transportation. We will come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st May 2017
9.7

Owner was extremely welcoming and nice, she was happy to offer all sorts of help if needed. Location was excellent. The hostel itself was really nicely set out with a great atmosphere. It's quite small so there was plenty of privacy, almost like a b&b. Breakfast is a variety of cereals, charcuterie, bread and good coffee.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2017
10.0

Perfect in every way. The manager was super friendly and helpful, the room (I stayed in a private dorm) was huge and accommodating, the location is right by the metro. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2017
9.4

We loved our stay at Lekkerurlaub! Our host was so nice, friendly, and hospitable, and she kept the facilities very clean. She prepared an excellent breakfast of fruit, eggs, pastries, coffee, and cheeses in the morning. We felt like we got a great value for what we paid. The location was a little outside the city center (several stops on the S-bahn and several stops on the U-bahn away from the tourist center), but this enabled us to see a part of the city we wouldn't have seen otherwise.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
9th Apr 2017
10.0

This b&b was really lovely and the owner, Kathrin, was very sweet and helpful. The place is super clean and quiet and the free breakfast is amazing. Great for couples or singles looking for somewhere central, clean and quiet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2017
10.0

Perfect!i would go back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Mar 2017
9.7

Had a great time. The hostel is designed very well and feels like your favorite coffee shop; the room was small and cozy, the shared bathroom are super clean and the breakfast deserves five stars. Will defiantly return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Feb 2017
10.0

Katherine is an amazing host, and her place is very modern and clean. The hostel is 5-minute walk from two metro stations. And the German breakfast is really amazing. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Berlin.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.