Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lekkerurlaub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 251 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 251 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
Lekkerurlaub Located at Graefestrasse 89, , Berlin.
Lekkerurlaub
Germany
Berlin 10967 Graefestrasse 89
95% 251
52.4947616 13.4193277
Lekkerurlaub
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • aisling_cook1872
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here. The hostel was lovely, we had a really nice room off the main space. Breakfast and host were great - so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
8.6

Catherine was probably the best host I have had at a hostel. Extremely welcoming, flexible, helpful with directions and just a happy person. Our room was basic but very warm, dry and the bed was very comfortable. The location of the hostel is in the heart of east Berlin. Walking distance to east side gallery and nightclubs. The communal area is a great space. However, it is not a party hostel or a hostel where you are guaranteed to meet fellow travelers. It is more of a chilled out hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here. Extremely friendly staff, who were really helpful. Love the decor.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Oct 2016
9.1

We LOVED our stay. Nice location. Very cozy and clean. The staff was welcoming! Not the best place for meeting fellow travelers, but that aside it was top notch. Would come back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
10.0

It was really great plaec to stay in heart of Berlin. We really enjoyed! Location was good if like to use public transportation. Room was nicely decorated.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Oct 2016
10.0

Beautiful place and free breakfast what more could you ask for 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Sep 2016
10.0

Great little hostel in a beautiful street. Wonderful host and an amazing breakfast. Would definiteley recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • johnsonjenn87
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
10.0

Catherine was an amazing host. The location was in a cute area with lots of restaurants and close to the ubahn. The room and bathrooms were clean and our room was perfect for us. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Berlin!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Felt very welcome. The place was really clean and there was a great breakfast buffet. I would recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
18th Aug 2016
8.3

Overall this hostel was great but it was not advertised on hostel world that some rooms you have to climb a ladder to get to the bed. We had room 4 which had steep stairs, with no hand rail which squeaked, leading to the bed. The bed itself was a thin mattress and squeaked every time you moved. All of this combined is no good if you need to go to the toilet in the middle of the night and not disturb the person you are sharing with. Positives: extremely clean, great location, quirky, great shower

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.