Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lekkerurlaub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 233 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 233 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
Lekkerurlaub Located at Graefestrasse 89, , Berlin.
Lekkerurlaub
Germany
Berlin 10967 Graefestrasse 89
96% 233
52.4947616 13.4193277
Lekkerurlaub
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
18th Aug 2016
8.3

Overall this hostel was great but it was not advertised on hostel world that some rooms you have to climb a ladder to get to the bed. We had room 4 which had steep stairs, with no hand rail which squeaked, leading to the bed. The bed itself was a thin mattress and squeaked every time you moved. All of this combined is no good if you need to go to the toilet in the middle of the night and not disturb the person you are sharing with. Positives: extremely clean, great location, quirky, great shower

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Quiet and cozy hostel, located in a nice street with lots of small bars and shops. The owner is lovely and very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
28th Jul 2016
9.7

Lovely little establishment in an interesting part of Berlin. Easy to get around close to transport. Friendly host. Clean and comfortable. Delicious breakfasts. Jo and mike

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • summerflower841253
  • Finland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Jul 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at Lekkerurlaub. The wonderful breakfast gave a nice start for the day. I also really liked that you could buy cold drinks from the "reception area".

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay. Fantastic friendly staff and the owner is lovely! Beautiful quirky rooms and delicious breakfast. Would 100% recommend and definitely going to book here again for our return to Berlin.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Super nice place, intimate vibe. Not really social. Liked my stay here a lot. Great location. Decent breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
9.4

All good, great location ...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
10.0

Great place with really nice staff situated right where it happens. We'll definitely return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, would recommend to anyone! Great value for money in a great part of the city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
9.7

Wonderful little hotel with a very friendly and helpful owner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.