Hostelworld.com

Lekkerurlaub

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 207 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 207 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.9
Lekkerurlaub Located at Graefestrasse 89, , Berlin.
Lekkerurlaub
Germany
Berlin 10967 Graefestrasse 89
94% 207
52.4947616 13.4193277
Lekkerurlaub
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2016
9.4

I had a very comfortable few days here, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the place has a good atmosphere overall. The rooms are decorated in a very quirky style, with a sense of fun. Bed was comfortable and the showers and toilets were clean and in good condition. My new favourite place to stay in Berlin!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2016
10.0

It was Perfect! Great location, clean bathrooms, comfortable bed, very nice and helpful owner! I will go back for sure :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
10.0

Excellent! It's between an hostel (but with private rooms) and a B&B (but Katrin -so nice btw!- doesn't live here). The walls are quite thin though so it's important to be quiet by night if you want to have any chance to sleep or let sleep the others (mostly of the clients are very respectful, just the 1 year bab who slept in the room next to us &who didn't know that you can't scream and cry at 3 am, at 5 am and at 6 on the morning when you live in community! ;)But he can't be blamed

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Katherine's hostel. She was very helpful and the hostel is really clean. There are only 8 private rooms in the hostel so there was no problem with noise. The location is perfectly located between two walkable subway lines and there is walking night life nearby. Best of all, there is an amazing breakfast for free. I would recommend this place to my family.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2016
8.6

interesting part of berlin- breakfast was small, innkeeper friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Mar 2016
10.0

Very, very cute place with friendly staff and a good breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Mar 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved this hostel. It's small and the owner, Katherine, is fantastic; she's super accommodating and willing to work with your schedule. We had a late flight, and she let us stay at the hostel until midnight without any additional charge. The hostel is really cute and quaint and there are a whole bunch of cafes really close. I definitely recommend this hostel! Only thing I didn't like was that the showers didn't have locks, but it did not end up being an issue.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Feb 2016
8.0

It's a nice and clean hostel, It feels like home somehow since there is not many rooms and the hostel is very quiet most of the time. The owner is vey friendly and open, she gave us a very warm welcome, like a friend who was waiting for us to visit. The room was a bit too white and minimalistic, so it felt a bit cold in my opinion, but that's not a big inconvenient.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Feb 2016
9.4

Really lovely place to stay, and a special thanks to Katherine for being a wonderful host. The hostel was always warm, clean and we were provided with a very fresh continental style breakfast each morning. It was in a really good location, one I had not stayed in before. There were loads of great cafes, shops and bars near by. Our room was at the front of the hostel, so this was a little noisy some evenings/nights from people outside, but this did not bother us too much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Feb 2016
8.6

Marvelous little hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.