Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leonardo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,263 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,263 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
Leonardo House Located at Via Trebbio 4, Florence, Florence.
Leonardo House
Italy
Florence 50123 Via Trebbio 4, Florence
88% 1263
43.7730306 11.2511801
Leonardo House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
9.4

The room and shared space were very clean. The manager was very friendly and made great recommendations. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
15th Sep 2016
9.7

Best hostel! In the centre of the city right next to the Duomo and shopping district as well as the train station, wonderful staff (always greeted with a Ciao and smile), spacious comfortable rooms with big windows and cleaned daily, great big bathrooms and lots of information available about the city. We were very impressed! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
9.7

Easy to find, very close to the Duomo, and walkable to everything else. Staff was very nice and helpful, bathrooms were clean and the night was quiet. I would stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Sep 2016
9.7

Smack right in the city center. Just a couple of minutes of walk from train station. We stayed at a private room. With service like a hotel including room cleaning. Bathroom & toilet was great. Wifi was good too. Also has a TV and a good size cupboard in the room. Leonardo was very informative and helpful. Anything u wanna know bout Florence, just ask him. The few restaurants that he recommended were great too. Make sure you try them. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Aug 2016
10.0

Leonardo was so welcoming! Felt very secure and safe while staying here, very close to the train station. He let us check in early than the scheduled check in time. Not a social place to meet people, more like a relaxing night which was exactly what we were looking for as we were not feeling well. Thank you so much for our stay I will stay here again. Very close to Duomo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2016
9.4

Excellent location right in the middle of town, friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are nice and clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
9.1

Brilliant position and staff were fantastic

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
8.3

The staff were extremely helpful and nice, great location and the room was very clean. There was no window but the AC made up for it!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th Jul 2016
8.6

Leonardo makes this hostel. He's friendly, knowledgeable, patient and willing to help you out with whatever you need. He let us store our bags securely after checkout and printed some onward tickets for us. Great central location! Theres no common room but the place was quiet when we were there so not really an issue. Facilities are basic but work, Kettle and fridge. Tv and aircon in rooms which is a bonus. Very clean. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th Jul 2016
10.0

We had such a wonderful time here the location is perfect - easy walking to all of the sites! You won't be sorry you booked it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.