Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leonardo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1,293 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1,293 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
Leonardo House Located at Via Trebbio 4, Florence, Florence.
Leonardo House
Italy
Florence 50123 Via Trebbio 4, Florence
90% 1293
43.7730306 11.2511801
Leonardo House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Nov 2016
8.0

-very clean and quiet. Not a party place so if you're looking for a Quiet place, this is it. - quiet so less likely to meet new people and social atmosphere not the best/ also no social common area - Leonardo very approachable and so so helpful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, Leonardo was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Location is great for the train station and also all of the tourist sites, walking distance to everything. Felt very safe and clean here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Nov 2016
9.4

My mom and I stayed one night in a private room. It was clean and comfortable. Leonardo and his partner were very kind, helpful and welcoming. The hostel is literally a five minute walk from the train station and around the cornder from the Duomo as well as a really nice cafe (really good coffee-- Leonardo will tell you where to go :). There isn't a common space or a kitchen (although there is a fridge and a microwave). I would stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • marshallmalone
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Nov 2016
10.0

A jewel for the weary traveler. Leonardo was quite helpful, and delivered far above my expectations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel and in a great location, close to the duomo and train station. The staff are excellent and really helpful and the rooms are comfortable with single beds which is an added bonus! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kenken888
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Nov 2016
7.7

Great location! Generally okay, thanks

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Oct 2016
10.0

It is quiet and clean, and the stuff is also nice and helpful, and always smiling :) And the place is really just 2 minutes away from the Duomo!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Oct 2016
9.1

Great location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • msh2032254
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Oct 2016
9.1

Leonardo was extremely accommodating. We were due to arrive at 1am on Saturday and it was no problem for him. Also on the Sunday when we were running late and he was due to run an errand, he kept in contact to find out if he had time to run it to ensure we were able to pick up our luggage to catch our flight. The location was great, with the main attractions all within walking distance. I was not bothered about the lack of breakfast as there are so many food places around.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • caiodickinson
  • Brazil, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
5th Oct 2016
9.4

It was one of the best hostel that i've been in my whole life... It's a good hostel for couples, coz is cozy! And leonardo r a such great guy... Always smiling and tey to help u! Definitely recommend this one.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.