Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Les Studios Hotels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.3
Very Good 79 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
BOOK NOW
7.3
Very Good 79 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2017
9.1

Clean and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2017
8.6

Exactly what you expect, it's a college dorm room. The beds are typical for a dorm so not the most comfortable, but a private room for the price we paid was unbeatable. I also liked that it was in a nice part of the city, it wasn't downtown with a lot of activity, more residential and quiet, clean. Felt completely safe at all times. We also had two private rooms and they got us two with a shared bathroom in between, however we didn't get the two seperate beds we requested. Overall satisfied.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Aug 2017
6.0

For a cheap price, the accommodation were suitable and at a great location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2017
8.6

Place is great for the price. Great economic alternative to a Hotel if you're just looking for a place to sleep. Other reviews had me thinking it would be bad, but it is just literally a res. It is great for re-living the rez experience :b. it is really close to the subway station and the campus it is on is very pretty.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2017
6.3

The location was easy to get to with public transport but then to see the sites of Montreal I found it to far out of the way. The room was ok but I found the bathroom facilities pretty poor compared to other hostels I had used in Europe

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2017
4.3

- One of the 2 elevators smelled like vomit and had been poorly cleaned. - There were residues of fecal matter on the side of the toilet during my entire stay. - The sink in my room hadn't been cleaned. - There are constantly door slamming noises resulting from the poor maintenance of the premises. Sleeping 3 hours straight without being awaken by the noise could sometimes be impossible. - The internet in the private rooms costs $5.75 a day, and requires an ethernet cable.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2017
6.9

In a nice, posh area devoid of restaurants or café or anything to do, but at least the subway is close by. Hostel is very very basic but then you get what you paid for.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
10.0

Colegic dorms in a very enjoyable area of the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×