Hostelworld.com

Let's Rock Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2,021 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2,021 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
93% 2021
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
9.4

The staff and guests are very friendly and they offer just about everything you need. Best is the location, a short walk away from Wawel, the Old Town, and pretty much everything else. Plus it's pretty cheap!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
7.7

Good hostel for the money and good location. At 26 years of age I was on the old side compared to other guests. It wasn't really my scene. But the hostel itself is fine, no big complaints. Staff was really nice. I sincerely wish there were reading lights in our bunks and more accessible outlets in the rooms. Seems like the standard for this price range in Krakow, but oh well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff, very central location, in good condition. Thank you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
8.3

Very niiice! Great success, take advantage of the hostel-led pregames and tours. Try to sleep near the windows (it gets hot) and Definitely do the Crawl through Kraków

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
10.0

Let's Rock was a great place to stay at while i was in Krakow. Location was perfect. Friendly, social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Jun 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, free events going on every day, free breakfast in the morning, comfy beds and helpful staff. Location is also perfect, half way from the Wawel Castle to the Market Square. Karaoke with Tom was amazing! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
9th Jun 2016
7.7

Pretty good vibe in this place, really central location and easy to find. Definitely could do with a couple more showers however!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here. Staff was very nice and helpful. The daily activities are great for meeting the other guests. Bathrooms are spacious and clean. Free breakfast is basic but good. Location is perfect! Just a few minutes walk from the main square. The rooms are a bit cramped but manageable. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
27th May 2016
7.4

The hostel is very well located, right in the heart of the old town, staff were friendly and helpful. The bars for the lockers were abnormally big so any standard lock that you would have didn't fit, which meant that we had to buy a bigger one from reception which was a bit annoying. Our room was on the top floor and therefore extremely hot and uncomfortable to the point where it became difficult to sleep. There were a lot of big groups of bachelor parties so it was noisy at all hours of the day

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th May 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very well located close to the old town main square and all the main attractions. Staff were friendly and helpful and organised an awesome pub crawl for guests. The 'themed' nights are a great addition and I thoroughly enjoyed the sangria night. Everywhere was cleaned to a pretty good standard and the complimentary breakfast was basic but very much appreciated. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.