X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Let's Rock Hostel Reviews

Grodzka 34 Street, Krakow, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

94%

Rating
1177 Total Reviews
  • 94%Value For Money
  • 92%Security
  • 99%Location
  • 95%Staff
  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 90%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

Fantastic hotel with fantastic staff :)! Atmosphere in the hostel is amazing, everyone is very friendly and helpful. Hostel is ideal for anyone who wants to have great fun.

  • 19th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


80%

My entire stay at Let's Rock was EXCELLENT! The best part was teh amazing location. LITERALLY MINUTES from the Main Square and Wawel Hill. Couldn't be better located. The beds were nice and comfy and the lockers were really useful. Free breakfast, even though it was just cereal and toast, was nice too. Plus FREE. Loved this hostel. Only complaint is the lack of outlets in the room. There was only 3 for a 6 person room.

  • 17th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


66%

Very good location, that's the good point.


100%

Real party, rock hostel with an unforgettable atmosphere. I greet all of whom I met there!

  • 13th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

It's a clean place to stay. It's in a great location right near a major square. The rooms aren't crowded, and there's room to put your bags under the bed.


97%

Amazing staff, and a great location!

  • 8th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

Amazing staff. Ideal location. Would be the only place I stay when I visit Krakow.

  • 6th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • India
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

Definitely would recommend this place! So close to everything and also the staff were fantastic at organising activities for me and friendly.


100%

Hey, Had a great stay at the Hostel. Great atmosphere. So easy to meet people. Went on a Sunday and they had Vodka Tastings! Staff were so polite. Let me stay in the Hostel till I had to catch my bus. Breakfast supplied. Rooms spacious and clean with multiple bathrooms. Would stay again.

  • 5th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Best hostel I stayed at as a solo traveller. Events every night in the common area so it's great for meeting people! Awesome location and really friendly/helpful staff.


97%

I felt very comfortable here. It's close to the major sights and has an awesome group environment. The best thing is that it's clean. It can get a little noisy in the rooms due to the design of the building. It echoes, but other than that it's a great place to stay!!


89%

Don't remember the name of the girl who worked later in the evening on Friday and Saturday (October 3,4) but she was suepr cool. Gave me some tips for places to drink, and set up beer pong which was super fun.

  • 3rd Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Let's Rock it's the right hostel for who's looking for fun and know people. It's very well located and the staff was very helpful with me and my friend. Certainly i'd recomend.


100%

This Hostel is right in the heart of downtown and has so many activities every night to create a great atmosphere that promotes socializing. I made lots of friends here. Stayed a few more nights. Highly recommended.


97%

Very enjoyable stay there. The hostel is easy to find with the descriptions and is located in the older part of town. There are many events in the evenings and there's a very pleasant atmosphere and genuine cheerfulness among staff and travelers both. Definitely a great place to stay!


100%

everything was fine. nice staff, free breakfasts, evening events

  • 21st Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


60%

Despite the location, nothing else about this hostel really stood out for me. Very simple and basic facilities, the ladder to get to my top bunk bed had it's bottom step broken and moved quite a bit when I climbed up it - not the best feeling! Cereal and toast for breakfast, internet reasonable and tours booked from the front desk very easily.


100%

It is an amazing place, very clean and well located as well. It would definitely stay there again. If you are planing to stay here bring your earplugs, it gets very noisy during the night.

  • 20th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

We had a lovely stay at Let's Rock! The atmosphere is really nice and the staff are very helpful. Thank you for a great stay!


100%

Great hostel!!


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6
(105 results)


View all Krakow Hostels

Please give us your feedback