X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Let's Rock Hostel Reviews

Grodzka 34 Street, Krakow, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

93%

Rating
1852 Total Reviews
  • 94%Value For Money
  • 92%Security
  • 98%Location
  • 95%Staff
  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 89%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

80%

Location was unbeatable and the staff really good. Cleanness ok but the biggest problem was that there was only one toilet/shower for at least 6 people...


86%

Really friendly staff, I didn't want to take guided tours so they helped me plan a tour of my own with the best places to see. And once again hostel locstion is awesome.

  • 4th Feb 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

I stayed here and it was awesome. Their are daily events for everyone from 8 then pub crawl. All staff are nice and help you with everything. Tours are very easy to book from reception. The hostel is very close to the train station and has a great location. Overall i enjoyed staying here a lot

  • 22nd Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Great place to stay! Staff were great, really good for meeting people!


89%

This is a great hostel. While I was there, it was reasonably empty (middle of Jan) but the atmosphere was still awesome as the staff were constantly organising pub crawls, drinking games etc. It has a very homely feel. I met some fab people and will probably be back!


100%

One of my favourite hostels so far! Even though I stayed in the low season, the hostel still had something going on pretty much every night (from beer games to a pasta night), so the atmosphere was great. The dorms are nice and spacious, and had nice big lockers (cages?) for belongings, and the staff are excellent. Wouldn't recommend the hostel organised pub crawl though, or not with the guy that we had anyway - he seemed to hate his life and got so drunk he wasn't allowed into the last club.


100%

The hostel is clean. Kitchen well equipped. Nice stay.

  • 14th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Short but great stay in the center of Krakow. Hostel was clean and nicely painted. Helpful staff

  • 11th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Great hostel with the best staff ever!


100%

Staff are amazing. Very easy to get to places from the hostel. They offer great tours airport transfers and pub crawl, Events happen every night brings people together so its easy to meet other travelers. Kitchen free to use for anyone.

  • 7th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

EXCELLENT, WILL COME BACK FOR SURE!! The only thing I want to complain is the staff is too nice, the atmosphere is too good, it is clean and tidy and so comfortable that feel like home....~~~~ make me don't wanna leave krakow at all!! Just live there everyone, and enjoy chatting and partying with everyone!


89%

Nice place. shall pay to the name of the place as music can be played at any time of the day. 😀


63%

The bathroom was not clean at all and only one for too many people.


49%

Smelt awful, dingy hostel

  • 3rd Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Sir, please accept our apologies for the smell of people. We shall never have more people over, we shall get some capybaras instead. Best Regards, Let's Rock Hostel Crew.

69%

small amont of bathrooms


100%

Stayed around new years, awesome atmosphere, great and friendly staff. Very well located with it being a minute walk from the main square. Had lots of fun, would definitely recommend to others.


86%

Great location, cheap prices, lovely staff, parties everynight, decent rooms, we're allowed to bring own food and drink into hostel, only downside was that there wasn't enough wash rooms and had to share one between 24 people

  • 29th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

would recommend

  • 17th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

This is a great place both to party and to see Krakow. There are many tours to choose from and the staff help you with booking them also. Bathrooms are clean good facilities i really enjoyed staying here would comeback here and recommend this hostel.

  • 12th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

I very much enjoyed staying at this hostel simply cause the staff where very nice and there was lots of events and pub crawl for everyone.

  • 9th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4 5
(89 results)


View all Krakow Hostels

Please give us your feedback