X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Let's Rock Hostel Reviews

Grodzka 34 Street, Krakow, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

93%

Rating
1214 Total Reviews
  • 94%Value For Money
  • 92%Security
  • 99%Location
  • 95%Staff
  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 89%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

Hostel in a good location near the railway station. Nice girls at the reception. Free wifi and breakfasts

  • 24th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

I would recommend this hostel to backpackers travelling to Kraków. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They had various activities in the evenings in which you could partake and interact with the staff and other hostel members. The hostel was clean and tidy. They were also very helpful in organising the trips to the relevant tourist attractions. Very knowledgeable about the area, telling us where we should and should not go. 5 * Hostel

  • 21st Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


86%

Great location, nice and helpful staff, spacious room, but not enough washrooms for the number of people staying there. Overall I had an awesome weekend :)


94%

Very nice professional woman working in the evenings. Only negative, not enough toilets/showers on each floor. .


83%

There is only one shower on each floor. The beds are very comfortable but no individual sockets. The staff was great and the music was on point. Has a great common area and good kitchen, very simple breakfast. The location is pretty good as well. Would stay here again!


89%

Really good hostel. Close to city centre and bars/night club if u want have some fun at night. The crew is very friendly and help in whatever u need. I recommend.

  • 16th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Excellent. The bathrooms were very clean .The rooms and the beds are comfortable, breakfast is simple but enough. In general, a good hostel. I recommend it. Staff are to be congratulated.. Excelente. Os banheiros estavam muito bem limpos, os quartos e as camas são confortáveis, o café da manhã é simples, porém o suficiente. Em geral, um bom hostel. Valeu a pena, eu recomendo. Os funcionários estão de parabéns.


94%

Really nice, clean and perfectly placed hostel. Full of young people from all over the world. Prices for dorms are really low. I spent there only one night but I can highly recommend this hostel.


100%

Hostel spełnił moje oczekiwania w 100%. Fajna lokalizacja i miła obsługa. Salon przy recepcji pozytywnie wpływa na integrację.

  • 10th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

BLESS THIS HOSTEL. It had an awesome vibe and was in a great location. They were super accommodating when we wanted to drop our bags off at 7:30am on our check-in day, and it was overall a really easy process. The only downside is the lack of available showers/toilets - one shower and one toilet for each section of the hostel, and some of the sections house 16 people or so.


100%

This was definitely one of my best stays in hostels !!!

  • 6th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Really good hostel. Everything was nice. Location is perfect. very friendly staff. Wifi is perfect in every room. Breakfast is a big plus. You can absolutely go there whithout hesitating.


97%

LOVED IT, KRAKOW IS BITCHIN


100%

Fantastic hotel with fantastic staff :)! Atmosphere in the hostel is amazing, everyone is very friendly and helpful. Hostel is ideal for anyone who wants to have great fun.

  • 19th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


80%

My entire stay at Let's Rock was EXCELLENT! The best part was teh amazing location. LITERALLY MINUTES from the Main Square and Wawel Hill. Couldn't be better located. The beds were nice and comfy and the lockers were really useful. Free breakfast, even though it was just cereal and toast, was nice too. Plus FREE. Loved this hostel. Only complaint is the lack of outlets in the room. There was only 3 for a 6 person room.


66%

Very good location, that's the good point.


100%

Real party, rock hostel with an unforgettable atmosphere. I greet all of whom I met there!

  • 13th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

It's a clean place to stay. It's in a great location right near a major square. The rooms aren't crowded, and there's room to put your bags under the bed.


97%

Amazing staff, and a great location!


97%

Amazing staff. Ideal location. Would be the only place I stay when I visit Krakow.

  • 6th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • India
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6
(113 results)


View all Krakow Hostels

Please give us your feedback