X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Let's Rock Hostel Reviews

Grodzka 34 Street, Krakow, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

94%

Rating
1416 Total Reviews
  • 95%Value For Money
  • 93%Security
  • 99%Location
  • 95%Staff
  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 92%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

94%

Awesome time here. Nice clean facilities. Spacious room and bathroom. Pubcrawls and other events in the reception were great! Met some amazing people and had a great time


100%

Such an amazing place. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Different activities everynight in the hostel and location is perfect. Definitely will be staying there again!

  • 17th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

This was a perfectly located hostel! A very short walk away from the main square amongst all the shops and bars. We had one of the best night out in Krakow thanks to the pub crawl that was set up by the hostel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and allowed us to store our luggage for the day before we had to travel in the evening. The rooms were a bit of a squeeze but perfect for what you need and the toilets were very clean. Can't recommend this hostel enough especially for the location.


63%

very small...basic breakfast....the main train and bus station is not very close....maybe 25m walking. ...good staff.


100%

It is a great thing to go back to Let's Rock Hostel. The decor changed, but the hostel still looks great. It is a pity that I haven't met anyone from the old staff. Despite this, it was great. See you!

  • 4th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


89%

Staff was very accommodating when I asked for a private room after I'd already been in a shared room. Had a really nice time, very helpful in giving directions as well!

  • 3rd May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

This hostel is really cool! I checked in late and happened to check in when one of the many hostel organised events were going on so from word go, the atmosphere was amazing. The hostel was so easy find literally a 2 minute walk from the main square. There's always someone there to talk to, receptionists are really nice and helpful! They even go on events with guests! Beds were supper comfy and all had plugs right by your head(or feet depends which end you sleep). Would totally recommend again


94%

The staff is super friendly and the location is very central so everything can be by foot


100%

I have just one world for this hostel, perfect! A cheap and very social hostel with good atmosphere to meet people.

  • 27th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Greece
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

Awesome location, had a private room so no security probs we were on there less than 5 mins before we were offered a pub crawl. Kraków is a great night out .

  • 24th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Great hostel in a very central location. Loved staying there

  • 22nd Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

Good place to stay. There are always other people around and chance to go out every night if that's what you're looking for. Friendly staff and located right in the middle of the old town. Could do with another shower or two as there were often queues!


100%

Highly recommend. It's close to everything, it's clean, it's fun, staff is very helpful and nice.


100%

Lounge with free internet access. The breakfast and the cleanliness is good.

  • 12th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

Had a great time here, room was a good size and the themed nights were a lot of fun

  • 6th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


86%

great location. Lacked a bit of atmosphere. I would recommend the Auschwitz tour but I advise you to bring food! They do not provide lunch and found myself very hungry at the end.


80%

Rooms where comfortable. Location was great. Bathrooms cleaned daily. Only complaint was WIFI, often had huge problems connecting which sucked as I had a lot of work I needed to finish.

  • 4th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Malta
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

had so much fun met great people, one of the highlights of my spring break so far was hanging out in the lobby with the other people staying there

  • 3rd Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Excellent hostel. Location is amazing! And lots of activities in the evenings!


89%

Very nice hostel. Located right in the square surrounded be restaurants. Short walk to castle and short walk to old town center. The hostel staff is very helpful with tours, directions, and food recommendations. Was a little noisy in the evening as a bar was located underneath the hostel but bearable noise.


« first « Prev 1 2 3
(51 results)


View all Krakow Hostels

Please give us your feedback