Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2,184 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2,184 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
93% 2184
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2016
8.3

Really nice staff. They let me borrow a lock for my luggage and helped me get around Krakow. The rooms were not super clean and it smelled like smoke everywhere. Although there was only 1 private bathroom per 20-30 people, I had no problems with bathroom access. The breakfast was simple but good, and the location was convenient

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Let's Rock Hostel. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable. Breakfast was included. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel, located in the heart of the old town. The rooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Aug 2016
9.7

Really cool place in a great location and perfect for solo travellers. Only negative I was in a 6 bed dorm which was hot at night so hard to sleep. All the girls that work here are awesome and really make the place what it is. You should stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Aug 2016
8.6

Couldn't find a more perfect location in Krakow, differently between the centre and the Jewish Quarter. Staff perfect, organised a tour for me and there was never a queue at reception. The atmosphere was okay, a bit too many male yobs, and noise at almost all hours, sleep wasn't an issue though. Hostel very clean including bathrooms. Lacked a few basic facilities, such as Plug Sockets and Lamps, this was especially an issue for those on the top bunks, who were extremely close to the main light

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
7.4

Staff was fabulous. Some of the most helpful attendants I've met at a hostel. Location was great, it's in the center. I was in a 6 bed room. They provided bed linen but they left it with me so I could dress the bed myself. (Blanket cover, pillow case, sheet) When you sleep you will hear the noise from the streets. The door to the room locked but no one chose to lock the door as they left but there are lockers for your things.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Aug 2016
8.9

Superb atmosphere and good social life in the evenings. All staff are friendly and inviting but there is a single bathroom (shower and toilet in the same room) per 16 people, which means that you have to wait a while at times! Location is amazing and I still would recommend as a solo traveller!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Aug 2016
9.4

Great location & nice place to meet fellow travellers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Aug 2016
9.7

This is an absolute must stay hostel if you are visiting Kraków. The atmosphere when I was here was second to none with daily social events run by the staff to bring everyone together. These events run from Karaoke to Polish Vodka Tasting. I'd highly recommend for solo travellers. The location is ideal; right in the heart of this amazing city but at the same time you never notice the crowds outside until you step out. All that you want from a medium to small sized hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel close to everything. The staff was really nice and friendly! I was in a 14 bed dorm and the rooms were spacious, beds comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.