X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Let's Rock Hostel Reviews

Grodzka 34 Street, Krakow, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

94%

Rating
1164 Total Reviews
  • 94%Value For Money
  • 93%Security
  • 99%Location
  • 95%Staff
  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 90%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

66%

Very good location, that's the good point.


100%

Real party, rock hostel with an unforgettable atmosphere. I greet all of whom I met there!

  • 13th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Amazing staff, and a great location!

  • 8th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

Amazing staff. Ideal location. Would be the only place I stay when I visit Krakow.

  • 6th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • India
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

Definitely would recommend this place! So close to everything and also the staff were fantastic at organising activities for me and friendly.


100%

Hey, Had a great stay at the Hostel. Great atmosphere. So easy to meet people. Went on a Sunday and they had Vodka Tastings! Staff were so polite. Let me stay in the Hostel till I had to catch my bus. Breakfast supplied. Rooms spacious and clean with multiple bathrooms. Would stay again.

  • 5th Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Best hostel I stayed at as a solo traveller. Events every night in the common area so it's great for meeting people! Awesome location and really friendly/helpful staff.


97%

I felt very comfortable here. It's close to the major sights and has an awesome group environment. The best thing is that it's clean. It can get a little noisy in the rooms due to the design of the building. It echoes, but other than that it's a great place to stay!!


89%

Don't remember the name of the girl who worked later in the evening on Friday and Saturday (October 3,4) but she was suepr cool. Gave me some tips for places to drink, and set up beer pong which was super fun.

  • 3rd Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Let's Rock it's the right hostel for who's looking for fun and know people. It's very well located and the staff was very helpful with me and my friend. Certainly i'd recomend.


100%

This Hostel is right in the heart of downtown and has so many activities every night to create a great atmosphere that promotes socializing. I made lots of friends here. Stayed a few more nights. Highly recommended.


97%

Very enjoyable stay there. The hostel is easy to find with the descriptions and is located in the older part of town. There are many events in the evenings and there's a very pleasant atmosphere and genuine cheerfulness among staff and travelers both. Definitely a great place to stay!


100%

everything was fine. nice staff, free breakfasts, evening events

  • 21st Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

It is an amazing place, very clean and well located as well. It would definitely stay there again. If you are planing to stay here bring your earplugs, it gets very noisy during the night.

  • 20th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

We had a lovely stay at Let's Rock! The atmosphere is really nice and the staff are very helpful. Thank you for a great stay!


100%

Great hostel!!


89%

The hostel was easy to find and a good distance away from the main points of interest. The staff were friendly and helpful with booking trips and the entertainment during the evenings were fun. The hostel itself was clean and it was good to have lockers under the bed for storage. Would recommend.


100%

Nice and big hostel in the center of Krakow, only a few minutes away from the main square, close to the restaurants, pubs and clubs. This is a great place to meet people. Staff cares about the good atmosphere in the common room. The rooms are spacious with large lockers for everyone. I enjoyed my stay in this hostel!

  • 16th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

The location of the hostel is perfect. The staff is very nice and helps you with planning your activities. The rooms and bathrooms are cleaned every day (and in a decent way). Would definitely recommend!


66%

I wouldn't recommend this hostel because the staff members (at least one blonde guy with rastafari hair) made a checkin after midnight in dorm, when 4 people were sleeping, switching on all the lights and even speaking aloud. Music is also too aloud in reception... please is this a hostel reception or a discotheque? Wouldn't come back.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Sir, We are very sorry for this inconvenience, but that was the receptionist's job to check people in after midnight, and it's very hard to show the newcomers their beds without switching the light on, he would have to do the exact same thing if you'd arrive that late. We are a Party Hostel, so we won't apologize for the music at the reception during the evening hours, and yes, it's a disco-reception, people love it, most of the backpackers even dance on arrival :) Regards.

« first « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6
(104 results)


View all Krakow Hostels

Please give us your feedback