Hostelworld.com

Let's Rock Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 2442 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 2442 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • sevvenstyling
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
11th Feb 2017
9.1

The staff at this hostel are amazing and I had the best time ever! Always a fun event each night and so easy to get around town and meet really cool people. Absolutely loved my time here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Feb 2017
10.0

Amazing staff in an amazing area. Definitey staying here if im ever in krakow again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Feb 2017
8.9

Pros - Great location. About 200 metres from the Market Square, St. Mary's Basillica, Wawel Castle etc. as well as a 20 mt walk to the main bus/train station - Very friendly staff - Breakfast was served on time every day (Bread, Pepperoni, Jam, Coffee, Cereal) - Staff is more than obliging to keep your luggage for a few hours after you've checked out on your last day, in a locked room no less. Cons - No lift, you will need to lug your luggage up - Locker has no lock, extra charge for towel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
8.3

The hostel was in a really good location for being able to walk to the majority of the sights and being close to the night life in Kraków. Struggled a little bit with having that many people to one bathroom. Really enjoyed my stay. :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Feb 2017
10.0

Modern looking hostel in the center of Krakow. Friendly staff who organise everyday evening event.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Feb 2017
9.4

Staff sens like they live for the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jan 2017
10.0

Had really good times staying at this place. Since the hostel organised event everyday, i got to mingle with other travellers & we had fun partying,and hanging out together. Especially for 1st time solo-traveller like me this is a place to go, cause you'll easily make friends here. They also have free breakfast till 10 am, that will be a good time to mingle too. In term of the location it is close to everywhere. Really love this place. Top notch for my 1st experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jan 2017
10.0

Amazing place! Do not judge by the entrance, which is a creepy dark corridor, however once you get upstairs it is a whole new place. All rooms nice and clean, great and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Jan 2017
10.0

The place was really nice and the staff were absolutely amazing. There was something happening every night and we met some really lovely people and had a lot of fun :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Jan 2017
9.4

I had a really great time at this hostel. The location was perfect the staff were amazing and there was always something to do in the evenings. It was very difficult for me not to extend my stay here. I'll definitely be recommending this hostel to anyone travelling to Kraków.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.