Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 2,227 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 2,227 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
94% 2227
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is by far the best I've stayed at. The staff were lovely and helpful, the rooms were great with lockers under the bed. It's a great place for solo travelers to meet people because the hostel has something going on every night from 8pm, whether it's polish vodka tasting or celebrating Oktoberfest, it was great. I made so many new friends. Definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel not too noisy, staff great especially Dorota and Julia who were so helpful, friendly and professional in every way. Location great, showers good not much of them though. Everything was perfect as i was lone female i felt safe. Only gripe i had was my room 2 not enough lights so could not read but other then that great. Hostel was kept clean, fun activities, breakfast basic but fine however they had real coffee bonus but i was impressed with the staff great personalities & fun

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Sep 2016
8.9

Great location. Clean and the bathrooms are amazing. Wifi is good too. The atmosphere is pretty dull but maybe because I came at the end of the season.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Let's Rock is amazing, loved my stay. Booking Auschwitz is very easy with the hostel. Staff are great at recommending good places to eat or drink. Rooms are good very clean. Krakow has lots of sites to visit and they are very close to the hostel. You get free breakfast and the hostel does daily events

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Sep 2016
6.3

I do not recommend this hostel if you care at all about cleanliness. There was black mold on the ceiling of the shower (which was broken). The shower head had no stand so you had to hold it or put it on the ground and the shower doors didn't close all the way so the floor was always wet. It's a party hostel so a puking person in the bathroom isn't usually a big deal, but there was only 2 bathrooms and they were always full. The breakfast was worthless, we skipped it the second day.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry to hear that you didn’t like our Hostel. We are really trying hard to keep it clean at all times, we have a cleaning lady and she’s working very hard, but people just keep making a mess. We have 5 bathrooms, not 2. Next time you’re visiting a hostel and the shower is broken, please make sure to let the staff know, so that at least they get a chance to do something about it. Too bad you missed the breakfast which consists of : Toast bread (2,95PLN/500g), Jam(3,95PLN/280g), Salami(40 PLN/1000g), Cheese(15 PLN/650g), Peanut butter(5,95/350g), Milk (30PLN/ 12L), Cereal (12PLN/1000g), Chocolate Cereal(16PLN/1000g), Mussli (10PLN/1000g) Tea and Coffee (10PLN/ 500g) so I wouldn’t really call it worthless considering our prices, plus there are people in this world, who would love a breakfast like that at least once in a month. Next time I see a comment like that, I am sending it all to the children of Africa, maybe they'll appreciate free breakfast. Kind Regards, Let's Rock Hostel Management.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
5th Sep 2016
8.9

I booked a 6bed dorm but its very cramped. the 12bed dorm had more space n is cheaper. Storage lockers available but too small to get my carry on case in. No lamps n limmited plugs in the room. Beds are comfortable. Bathroom is ok but needs a proper bathroom mat coz its slippy when wet. Great security. Very social in the evening. Breakfast is good. You can book your trips for a lots less if you dont book at the hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
31st Aug 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel, my favorite in Kraków (I've been to a few). Location is perfect. Facilities are on point. It's not a full on, trashy party hostel. More of a hostel that brings its guests together and allows the party to naturally develop. I prefer these types of hostels. Also to be noted, out of all the hostels I've ever stayed in, the staff here was my favorite. The girls are amazing, so is the one dude. I already miss them.. I'll be back. Dope hostel, check it out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2016
10.0

Less then 5 min walk to the Main Square. Free breakfast and events. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel would definitely come back and recommend! Great atmosphere, staff friendly and helpful! Keep rockin! I'll be back krakow stole my heart ❤

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • niklashelineva
  • Finland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Aug 2016
8.6

Had a pleasant stay here. Location is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.