Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2,345 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2,345 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
93% 2345
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
10.0

Great staff! So helpful and friendly! They had something to do with us every night such as beer pong! It was a great place to come back to after exploring the city. They gave us a packet with different activities and tours that we could find. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. There was a nice area to sit and meet others and eat breakfast that is included. The location is perfect! It is right near the main square, maybe a 3 minute walk. Definitely one of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Nov 2016
10.0

Great place to experience Krakow nightlife. Location is perfect, close to clubs. Nice atmosphere during group activities - easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
10.0

Really good time staying here. Friendly and helpful staff, great socially too. Would choose this place over a hotel anytime.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2016
9.7

Clean rooms and linen, clean bathrooms, and great staff! They had different drinking games every night - this is the only hostel to actually give free alcohol!! The only issue was that there were minimal bathrooms and lots of lines but otherwise it was great. Julia works there and was so awesome and fun to hang out with! Location is incredible, a block away from the main square. Great hostel definitely worth the price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2016
8.9

Great location in the center of town. Bathrooms are good. Make sure your lock for your locker fits around something thick because mine didn't fit around it. Better beds than usual for hostels. It is a party hostel so can get loud if you want to go to sleep early. Sheets are good, showers were clean, rooms were heated well and you could always ask them to adjust the heat. Helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Nov 2016
6.9

Good location and nice rooms but the common room is very small, the music is as loud as it is awful and the bald guy that chooses it is an obnoxious and moody. Female staff members however were nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Sir, I assure you that steps have been taken not to let the obnoxious person that you know so well work the reception ever again. However I will most certainly not apologize for my bad music taste. Best Regards, Your Hostel Manager

15th Nov 2016
8.6

Not many showers and lack of space in common area make it feel a little cramped but great staff made up for it ! Super helpful would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Nov 2016
10.0

My stay at Let's Rock was fantastic. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Very nice facilities and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 37 reviews
13th Nov 2016
8.0

No window or air conditioning in my room :/ Apart from that everything was perfectly fine. Wifi was fantastic!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2016
9.4

Everything went well, and the staff was wonderful. Plus, the location cannot be beat. I am extremely happy that I stayed here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.