Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 2,399 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 2,399 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
94% 2399
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jan 2017
9.4

I had a really great time at this hostel. The location was perfect the staff were amazing and there was always something to do in the evenings. It was very difficult for me not to extend my stay here. I'll definitely be recommending this hostel to anyone travelling to Kraków.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Jan 2017
8.0

Only two plugs on a four bed room and there where only two bathrooms!!! But otherwise it was a good hostel!! Grest atmosphere!! And the staff its very friendly and helpful!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2017
8.0

Generally a good hostel. Location was good, it was clean, wifi was available in rooms, staff were helpful and atmosphere was social. Only complaint was there were not enough bathrooms for the people sharing and the lockers need a big padlock as the normal sized ones will not fit around the wiring to lock it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • HarrySteele
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2017
10.0

Amazing. So good for the money. Amazing staff, brilliant location. Could not recommend a better place to stay. By far the best hostel I have stayed in, in the whole of Poland.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jan 2017
9.7

This is by far one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. I didn't know what to expect going to Poland in the dead of winter, but this cozy, exciting, and entertaining hostel definitely made my trip. I met so many people who've traveled the world, and I got great tips on what to do on the rest of my travels. Also, the employees are great! Monika and Julia showed us the "true Polish experience" and were always helpful. They deserve a raise/promotion!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2017
10.0

This place was amazing! Staff was so welcoming and knew all the best places for food, drinks, and tourism! would absolutely reccomend and will definitely stay again if i'm in Kraków!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
10.0

The staff were really friendly. Great location close to everything. , The free breakfast was nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jan 2017
10.0

Great place! Awesome staff! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
31st Dec 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in yet! Everyone is so friendly, especially the staff, who are a wealth of knowledge and will happily share a drink with you. The place had wonderful free breakfast and was cleaned regularly so always felt clean and safe. Such good value for money. You'd be crazy to pick anywhere else

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2016
10.0

Great for solo travelers. Staff arrange socials every night. Great location. Hostel in center of Krakow. Spacious rooms, beds are comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.