X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Let's Rock Hostel Reviews

Grodzka 34 Street, Krakow, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

93%

Rating
1631 Total Reviews
  • 94%Value For Money
  • 93%Security
  • 99%Location
  • 94%Staff
  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 89%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

74%

Caution - pictures shown differ from what it actually is. Common room isn't as colourful/cozy as pics show. Lacked atmosphere. 2 nights in a row hostel event changed/didnt happen (we were really looking forward to waffle night). Kitchen is good but small. The sister hostel (pink panther) was more fun and had better vibes. Never soap in bathroom. good decor in room. wifi was excellent. lockers in room could easily be pulled open which was concerning. breakfast was usual cereal/bread


97%

Very good environment, great personnel, but they overbooked my last night so i had to change room, but I was pretty happy, good job!

  • 27th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

Nice hostel, not overly friendly staff. Wifi worked well and breakfast was standard toast, jelly, cereal, coffee.


100%

Will definitely recommend this hosyel to others and will even stay here again!


86%

Great hostel - the location is fabulous and everyone was super friendly. Only thing i didn't like was there was only one toilet and shower on each floor for up to 12 people so often had to wait. Definitely do the pub crawl for 60pln such a good time, meet heaps of people and the drinks were fab

  • 24th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • reneecurtis2362
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Wonderful hostel, resonably quiet and very clean right in the city center of Krakow. Definitely recommended!

  • 23rd May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

Awesome time here. Nice clean facilities. Spacious room and bathroom. Pubcrawls and other events in the reception were great! Met some amazing people and had a great time


100%

I have nothing but good things to say about Let's Rock. Good place and amazing staff.


83%

Good location but not much of an atmosphere


100%

Such an amazing place. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Different activities everynight in the hostel and location is perfect. Definitely will be staying there again!


100%

Had a pleasant stay. Staff was nice and helpful, great location.


94%

This was a perfectly located hostel! A very short walk away from the main square amongst all the shops and bars. We had one of the best night out in Krakow thanks to the pub crawl that was set up by the hostel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and allowed us to store our luggage for the day before we had to travel in the evening. The rooms were a bit of a squeeze but perfect for what you need and the toilets were very clean. Can't recommend this hostel enough especially for the location.


63%

very small...basic breakfast....the main train and bus station is not very close....maybe 25m walking. ...good staff.


100%

It is a great thing to go back to Let's Rock Hostel. The decor changed, but the hostel still looks great. It is a pity that I haven't met anyone from the old staff. Despite this, it was great. See you!

  • 4th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


89%

Staff was very accommodating when I asked for a private room after I'd already been in a shared room. Had a really nice time, very helpful in giving directions as well!

  • 3rd May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

This hostel is really cool! I checked in late and happened to check in when one of the many hostel organised events were going on so from word go, the atmosphere was amazing. The hostel was so easy find literally a 2 minute walk from the main square. There's always someone there to talk to, receptionists are really nice and helpful! They even go on events with guests! Beds were supper comfy and all had plugs right by your head(or feet depends which end you sleep). Would totally recommend again


94%

The staff is super friendly and the location is very central so everything can be by foot


100%

I have just one world for this hostel, perfect! A cheap and very social hostel with good atmosphere to meet people.

  • 27th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Greece
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

Awesome location, had a private room so no security probs we were on there less than 5 mins before we were offered a pub crawl. Kraków is a great night out .

  • 24th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Great hostel in a very central location. Loved staying there

  • 22nd Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


(96 results)


View all Krakow Hostels

Please give us your feedback